Pay U Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address Complaint Email id


  Lenovo Mobile Customer Care Toll-free Number Lenovo smartphone     Tecno Customer Care Mumbai Service Center     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Ahmedabad     Dr. Sambit Patra Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     Livpure Water Purifier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Uber Eats Customer Care Helpline Number & Contact Details     Mobile Touch zen Service Center     Uber Customer Care, Toll Free Uber Contact Number  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125092
  • 78

Pay U Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address Complaint Email id


Pay U is the payment gateway which is used by most leading companies in India. It help’s in securing online payment through debit card credit card and net banking. Snapdeal.com Goibibo.com Freecharge.com Bookmyshow.com Jabong.com Shopclues.com UPES.com Pepperfry.com Big Basket.com and More are using Pay U Payment Gateway.


 


Pay U Customer Care Helpline Number- 0124-6624826


Pay U Sales Inquiry Contact Number- 0124-6624801


 


Pay U Head Office Address-


PayU Payments Private Limited


4th Floor Pearl Tower Plot No-51


Institutional Area Sector-32


Gurgaon: 122001.


 


Pay U Regional Office Address (Mumbai)-


PayU Payments Private Limited


Unit No: 701 (P) A-Wing Eureka Towers


Building No-7 Mind Space Malad (W)


Mumbai : 400064.


For Sales Contact at- 022 61642600


 


Pay U Regional Office Address (Bengaluru)-


# 7/3 Old Madras Road Indira Nagar


Bangalore-560038.


For Sales Contact at- 080 42842323 / 01


Pay U Customer Care Complaint Email Id Support- [email protected]


 


Pay U Official Website Address- www.payu.in


Tags: • Pay U customer care numberPay U toll free numberPay U Head office AddressPay U Email Id AddressPay U Complaint Number
Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    ELECTRIC BILL PAYMENTS FAILED BUT NOT CREDITED

    I had made a payment towards Reliance Infrastructure LTD on 11/07/2018 for the amount of Rs. 2600.00 and i received an email from PayUmoney stating my transaction has been failed however my account was been debited for the same.

    I have sent you the email received.

    Please check and revert at the earliest.

    There is no response from these numbers 01246793000 / 0124-6624801

    ADC TID-UTIS2I25/E,REF-819217564830
    ADC TID-UTIS2I25/E,REF-819217565062
    ADC TID-UTIS2I25/E,REF-819217582256


    Please send write contact no.


    Awaiting your reply..

    July 13, 2018 VAISHALI SAMPAT SAWANT

    Failed transaction but money claimed

    I was trying to pay my property tax online using CITI bank credit card through Payu Payments Pvt, on 22-06-2018. The transaction had failed but Rs.3,251.12 was spent on my Citi Card 4617XXXXXXXX0913 on 22-JUN-18 at Payu Payments Pvt lt. Iwas informed today that you have claimed money from CITI Bank on 25-06-2018. But it was never paid to EDMC AS PAYMENT OF MY PROPERTY TAX till today i.e. 28.06.2018.

    I was not getting receipt of previous payment done by me on 22-6-2018 through Payu.
    Moreover, I was able to generate challan for property tax payment at EDMC website. One cannot generate challan if payment has been done and the site says "no arrears".
    So, I have made payment of my property tax online on 28-06-2018 and amount of Rs. 3207/-, using SCB credit card and got instant receipt as well.
    You are therefore requested to retrn my money which you claimed from CITI BANK at the earliest.
    Thanks
    VED PRAKASH GUPTA

    June 28, 2018 Ved Prakash Gupta

    Sir mera 9334.50 rupay 23 may se paid show ho rha hai lekin abhi tak account me nahi aaya hia sir our aaj 11392 rupay aagya hai lekin mai pahle airtel payment bank ka account diya tha to paisa paid show ho rha tha mere ko laga ki baad me aajayega lekin abhi tak aaya nahi our aaj fir maine uco bank ka account diya fir bhi paise nhi aaya our fir maine paytm payment bank ka account diya ushme 11392 rupay diya sir mera abhi bhi jo show kar rha hai paid lekin account me nhi aaya aap plz use check kare our paisa mere account me deposit kar dijiye sir plz. Sir help me. My contact No. 8085852571

    June 19, 2018 pushpraj shah

    Amount Ac me nhi aaaya

    Sir mera 9334.50 rupay 23 may se paid show ho rha hai lekin abhi tak account me nahi aaya hia sir our aaj 11392 rupay aagya hai lekin mai pahle airtel payment bank ka account diya tha to paisa paid show ho rha tha mere ko laga ki baad me aajayega lekin abhi tak aaya nahi our aaj fir maine uco bank ka account diya fir bhi paise nhi aaya our fir maine paytm payment bank ka account diya ushme 11392 rupay diya sir mera abhi bhi jo show kar rha hai paid lekin account me nhi aaya aap plz use check kare our paisa mere account me deposit kar dijiye sir plz. Sir help me. My contact No. 8085852571

    June 19, 2018 pushpraj shah

    Plz refund me

    मेने dth videocon में 1500 का रिचार्ज किया था मेरे पैसे फंस गए है d2h का रिचार्ज भी नही हुआ और पैसे भी कट गया please refund my payment

    June 6, 2018 Vinay sharma

    Payment not refunded till now

    Please call me....9598007764

    June 1, 2018 Abhishek Kumar Singh

    Refund money

    My name is A.sankara narayanan. 24.05.18 thursday. coimbatore to tirunelveli railway ticket booking online payment. Rs. 600 in your account debited. Please transfer my Account.

    May 26, 2018 Sankara narayanan

    Re found

    While transaction internet errors due to my payment not happen successful
    Kindly look at immediately.
    Murthy N
    9916244666

    May 21, 2018 Narasimha Murthy

    Last paid money

    May 5, 2018 MAIFIJA HIDAYATALLHA MOMIN

    Mr

    I have paid 349 through debit card to payU for name correction on pan pl direct me or refund the same

    May 4, 2018 Narayana swamy