Nilkamal Toll Free Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id

  Micromax Authorized Mobile Service Center In MG ROAD     MCent Customer Care Phone Number, Toll Free Number, Email, Website, Office Address     Manohar Parrikar Goa CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Suzuki Bike Scooter Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Bhubaneswar Passport Office     GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     UP East Airtel Nodal Officer     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125139
  • 722

Nilkamal Toll Free Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id


Nilkamal is the company which manufactures Furnitures Chair’s Mattrezz Pillow’s and Material Handling. It is one of the popular company in India and has good customer’s for there product’s.


There are many way’s to get connected to the Customer Care Support of Nilkamal Company. All the way’s are given below like Toll Free Number Dealer Address Office Address and More.


 


Nilkamal Toll Free Customer Care Number- 1800 121 9115


 


Nilkamal Head Office Address-


Plot No 77/78 Nilkamal House MIDC


Street No-13-14 Andheri East Mumbai – 400093.


Contact Number’s- +(91)-22-28361366 26818888 +(91)-8879790795


 


Nilkamal Dealer Contact Details-


 


Delhi-


Mr. Ravikant Sharma


Mob : 9582806907 / 9582806908


Email : [email protected]


 


Ahmedabad-


Mr. Ashish Rathod


Mob: +91 9712991267


Email: [email protected]


 


Kolkata-


Mr. Ambar Ray Choudhary


Mob: 9874280723


Email: [email protected]


 


Chennai-


Mr. T. S. Subramanium


Mob: 9176999851


Email: [email protected]


 


Chandigarh-


Mr. Peter Khokhar


Mob: 9646400756


Email : [email protected]


 


Pune-


Mr. Alok Sengupta


Mob : 9823276793


Email : [email protected]


 


Noida-


Mr. Kapil Sehgal


Mob: 9582806931


Email : [email protected]


 


Hyderabad-


36 B-36 C IDA Phase-V


Cherlaplly – 500051 Hyderabad.


Contact No. : 040 – 32212070 9848920038


 


Bangalore-


Mr. R. Chidambaram


Mob : 9742902111


Email : [email protected]


 


Faridabad-


Mr. Kapil Sehgal


Mob: +91 9582806931


Email : [email protected]


 


Jammu-


Mr. Spandan Kumar


Mob: 9419208754


Email: [email protected]


 


Ghaziabad-


Mr. Harshvardhan Gupta


Mob : +91 9582806941


Email : [email protected]


 


Goa-


Mr. Bharat Bakhale


Mob: 9158898982


Email: [email protected]


 


Faridabad-


Mr. Kapil Sehgal


Mob: +91 9582806931


Email : [email protected]


 


Nilkamal Social Profiles Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/OfficialNilkamal?fref=ts


LinkedIn Page- www.linkedin.com/company/nilkamal-limited-mumbai


Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/+nilkamal/posts


Blog Page- blog.nilkamal.com


 


Nilkamla Official Website Address- www.nilkamal.com

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Nilkamal kids study table

    Dear Sir,

    I have booked Nilkamal study table & chair for my daughter. On 30th dec 2018

    As showroom was having one diaplay piece which wad having scratches so i have been told to wait for one day for which i was conveince.


    But for 2 days i have call to the concerns sales girl several times regarding my booked material & i was not geeting proper reply from the store.

    So at last i call to the concern sales girl to refund back my token of the booked item.


    So she told me u will get the product on 2nd jan 2019 & they have given me display set which was wrap with transperent & told me this is fresh piece.

    Share my bad experience at Nilkamal authorised furnitire showroom at Joyco
    Baidnath square Nagpur (Maharashtra)


    Regards
    Punit Sahni
    7507211199

    January 11, 2019 Punit Sahni

    Complaint and Warranty claim

    Product damaged within one month of purchase and use. Unanswered customer care calls.

    January 8, 2019 Sakshi Verma

    Installation issue

    I’m E.madhuri from vizag we purchased nilkamal dinning four seater set at April 8th ,2018 through flipkart online shopping. but we r facing issue regarding installation,whatever they did... its totally disabled by screw losing we almost all tries to join them we are failed in that.so we required re-installation regarding this product so kindly send the person as soon as possible it’s my humble request ur team,do the needful

    December 30, 2018 Madhurienti

    Nilkamal plastic cupboard

    Nilkamal plastic cupboard in door is

    Crack. Please Reply For Message And My

    Complaint In Accpeted.

    I hope you will be my complaint accpeted.

    Thank you

    November 11, 2018 Gopal

    9861562922/9861562922/06712970922

    purchase chair vide goods id 1000937 and patra interiors,cuttack,odisha inv no-HO-S0000770 DATED 18.08.2018 FOR rs.14500.00,
    complain is within one month chair has found defected,after complaining to patra interiors,they send their technicians after 10 days and now they asked he has not stock the requir assesery now for repair my chair,and it will take anather 10-15 days.plz advise us regarding the above.

    October 23, 2018 jmb enterprise

    Plastic storewell

    The step inside the mini storewell not sitting firmly. It falls down frequently

    October 10, 2018 Gireesan KM

    Defect in Nilkamal mattress

    Sir
    I bought sneham xl mattress from satyam traders at Biharsharif,Nalanda,getting with two years guarrentee till 28.10.2018, the mattress was going defected after one year.Issue with the mattress is pushing down/shrinking, In this connection,I have complaint to seller and saies distributor Mr.Vivekanand(Gaya,Biharshrif i.e M.No.-8521550961) about eight months before calling (document send by whatsapp) many times but not any response to yet.
    plese look the matter seriously and replace the mattress.
    with regard
    Rajeev ranjan
    CRW/ECR/HARNAUT
    M.No.-9835382017

    October 4, 2018 RAJEEV RANJAN

    4 door racks

    The doors of racks are attached to plastic nozzel which have broken. I made complaint a month ago at sector 52 gurgaon outlet and was ready to buy but they said they do bot have it and they will send technician soon to my address but no one has come yet and the stire manager is saying today tomorrow, etc.
    Please note if parts are not supplied the while almirah becomes useless. I have brought my total furniture from nilkamal and such service is disappointing

    September 28, 2018 Sujit sethia

    Managing Director

    Sub: 4 shelving units 3 in batlagundu and 1 in Kodaikanal for 20” reefer container

    Dear Sir,
    This letter is requesting assistance in a situation that is causing unnecessary rift as we are happy to pay the dues. There are a few fronts that need some clarity:
    (1) Inspection done on site by a member of your team who had all parameters given description and our requirements. He measured the 20” reefer container with recommendations to fit our needs. The desired dimensions were adhered to as per specification of container.
    (2) Fitters arrived and returned the first time as prerequisites from our end could not fit our requirement and led to change in material.
    a. Leading to rejection of material and extension of pillars.
    b. Reject material was to be picked up on exchange of goods but not completed, on our side we had to bare all cost to getting material from Kodaikanal to Batlangandu then to a bus depot and transport on COD basis to Chennai.
    (3) The most disappointing aspect of this whole exercise the shelves collapsed on loading material causing extensive damage to our stocks. Photos have been sent by watsapp to your representative in Madurai. This occurred on all our shelves retaining beams had to be put in place with assurance that this problem would be set right.
    My consultant from Switzerland and I met with your company in Aahar New Delhi last year and were impressed with the standards in quality now the issues partaking and on priority is balance payment. Apart we need to get 2 more shelving units for two more 20”containers. Please clear this issue and am not responsible for any of the trouble caused but one that I am facing a lot of difficulties for this far.

    Thanking you

    M.Hari Shanker
    Managing Director

    September 14, 2018 Hari Shanker

    Price Mismatch

    Dear Sir,
    We are forwarding the mail as we have received wrong formal quotation which is not mach with final price. After so many follow up with your Sales and RO they do not bother to send revise price.
    Our requirement: FPO -50 Crate Qty:1000 dtd:16/8/2018
    1) Quotation Received by mail dtd. 25/28/2018 @200/-when asking about formal quotation of final price then Mr. Saket Kumar Jha (Sales Person ) Ph.9582806943 [email protected]
    unable to send revised quotation.
    2) After so many follow up with Mr. Saket Kumar Jha,he has sent quotation @214/-on dtd.28/8/2018
    3) We have contact to Mr. Harshvardhan (RO-UP) regarding the issue on dtd 28/8/2018 and request for your price mail which was received by mail on.25/8/2018 but he do not bother and send again higher price quotation to us.
    4) As I had discuss with Mr. Harshavardhan today and request him to reply on my mail then I have received price confirmation by mail from Ghaziabad RO Rs.214/- instead of Rs.200/- as we need formal [email protected]/- immediate.
    Kindly you are requested to please give the solution of the above matter at the earliest

    Regards
    Shiuli Roy

    Sumpap Logistics Pvt.Ltd.

    August 29, 2018 Shiuli Roy