National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address | Kolkata | West Bengal | Customer Care Number | Customer Care

National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address


  Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Recharge it Now Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email Id     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     ICICI Credit Card Helpline Number in Pune     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Jabong.com Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email Id     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     SSC Complaint & Customer Care Number     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124664
  • 240

National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address


National Insurance Company Limited is the Insurance Company and its head quarter is in Kolkata. It provides General Insurance. Its product’s are Motor Policy National Mediclaim Policy Parivar Mediclaim Policy Varistha Mediclaim Policy Personal Accident Policy National Mediclaim Plus Policy Householder Policy Overseas Mediclaim Policy Fire SFSP Single Block Policy Universal Health Insurance Policy Gramin Suswasthya Policy


Gramin Suraksha Policy Janata Personal Accident Policy and More.


National Insurance Company provides the Services like Online Renewal Online Payment Option Online Premium Calculator Online Feedback and there is a also a Option for Buying Policy Online.


 


National Insurance Head Office Address-


3 Middleton Street Kolkata West Bengal Picode- 700071.


Fax : 03322831712


National Insurance Customer Care Contact Number- 03322831705 & 03322831706


National Insurance Toll Free Helpline Number- 1800 200 7710


National Insurance also provides Chat Services which help there Customer’s in providing there Support.


National Insurance Complaint Email id Support- [email protected]


National Insurance Official Website- www.nationalinsuranceindia.com


Tags: • National Insurance Customer Care Service NumberNational Insurance Office AddressNational Insurance Complaint Email Id SupportNational Insurance Toll Free NumberNational Insurance Complaint Number
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Bhadauria

    Commercial insurance policy Up809831

    August 18, 2018 Omveer Singh Bhadauria

    Cliam

    dear team of insurance company,
    i just only want my bike claim back in urgently because i need it.
    i submited my bike on the date of 26th of may 2k18 and i've get my bike on 11th of june from khana automobiles. but still its completes 2 months and right now, your khana automobiles service center manager was told me that time that i've get my claim in 30 days atleast.
    now i urgently need it and send me my insurance claim money with in next 2 days.

    August 13, 2018 Nitin

    Pathak ji

    Sir
    Police cenciled

    August 9, 2018 Rajesh Kumar Pathak

    Compliant

    Dear Sir,
    I am trying to renew my medi-claim policy by online last three days. Unfortunately, your web site has been down for all theses days. I am sorry to say how a unprofessional organisation like yours is surviving in these days.

    REgards
    Jogy

    August 7, 2018 Jogy Jacob

    TWO WEELAR ACCEDENT

    policy No-610300311710013215

    Reg No-

    August 6, 2018 M KUMAR

    TWO WEELAR ACCEDENT

    PLEASE INFORM MY TWO WEELAR ACCEDENT CLIIM reg No KA35EF 5211
    date 02/08/2018
    policy No-610300311710013215
    reply please urent

    August 6, 2018 M KUMAR

    Regarding car claim HR08R3858

    My car accident/damaged in Feb.2018.car was service by Shivalik motor kuk.& Received me on 18th.Feb18.After this long period of 5-6month National car insurance company not submit my car claim till today even all necessary documents formalities done. Kindly take necessary actions & deposit claim amount as soon as possible.

    August 2, 2018 Dinesh Kumar

    Claim payment issue

    Claim payment nahi aaya abhi tak 1 month ho Gaye plz solve my issue
    9044089533

    July 27, 2018 Anshuman Bajpai

    Insurance claim payment

    Meri gadi ka claim hue 1 month ho gaya uska pasia abhi account mai nahi aaya office insurance ke ja rahe to bol rahe jo dekhte hai hai nahi..10 days se yahi.ho raha koi clear information nahi de rahe..plz solve my issue..
    Badshah Nagar branch Lucknow

    July 27, 2018 Anshuman Bajpai

    Claim Pending since long "MORE THEN 4 MONTHS" - BASANT BALLABH ARYA - File No : 19RB01NAA0068 - Policy number 361500501710000022

    This is in regard with my Insurance claim which is pending since long, MORE THEN 4 MONTHS , however at the time of buying policy company claim to refund the amount within 30 DAYS. Let me give you a snapshot of the scenario which I am facing since the time I have submit the documents.



    I was admitted on 21 March & Discharge on 22 March, My Policy No - , My Policy No - 361500501710000022 and File Number - 19RB01NAA0068
    Documents was submitted on 2 April 2018 to National Insurance Co Ltd.
    After almost 45 day from the documents submission, when I was expecting my money back & continuously chasing the company – strangely I received a query from Vipul Medcorp on 21 May stating that one needs to be in the policy for minimum 2 years to claim the amount , however I was already completing 3 years in the policy ( without checking any record, the agent is passing the statement ). Ultimately, Our Agent Mr. Suresh Kumar Bansal has to resend all my 3 Years documents to Vipul Medcorp.
    On 26 May – I have again received a query against the documents submission – stating that the documents submit by you was late. However, I was admitted on 21 March 2018 & document was submitted on 02 April 2018 , which was falling within 15 days ( no idea why this query was generated ). Ultimately, still I have submit a written reason for this query, as doctor advised bed rest to me.
    Now again on 15 June after my regular follow ups, I received another query against address proof, Id Proof & Claim Forms ( Part A & B ) . Please note , at the time of submitting documents I have already submit by address proof & ID Proof ( Aadhaar card ) & Claim Form ( A & B ) for National Insurance. However, There has to be a separate Claim Form for Vipul Medcorp need to be submit, I was not aware – Still I have submit all documents.
    Since June, its been one month – I am continuously following up for my claim ,but I receive same statement every time from Vipul Medcorp “There is an internal query & we are not receiving any response from National Insurance”




    Now Can anybody please brief me on below -



    Why Can’t you just review the documents at very first step, is it that too difficult task, Why you have to make things hassel for your customer ?
    After all this it seems as if you intentionally do not want to pass the claim, however claim amount is just under INR 50,000.
    I want the final words on the claim I have submitted, its not possible for me to leave everything & chase you guys, because promises done at the time of selling the policy was never fullfilled.
    If you do not want to pass the claim, kindly tell me with a proper reasoning attach to it – so that I can take my further action against it.


    I am expecting a reply & acknowledgement on this mail on top priority. I really hope you value your customer. I need solution on the same by 25 July.

    July 19, 2018 BASANT BALLABH ARYA