National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address

  Justdial Customer Care Number Contact Details     Jovial Mart Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Raipur Lenovo Service Center     Jayanagar Huawei Authorized Service Center     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Kumbakonam Samsung Authorized Service Center Complaint & Customer Care Number     Rampur Micromax Service Center     PGVCL Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Mandi Uchana Gas Agency   
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124664
  • 424

National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address

National Insurance Company Limited is the Insurance Company and its head quarter is in Kolkata. It provides General Insurance. Its product’s are Motor Policy National Mediclaim Policy Parivar Mediclaim Policy Varistha Mediclaim Policy Personal Accident Policy National Mediclaim Plus Policy Householder Policy Overseas Mediclaim Policy Fire SFSP Single Block Policy Universal Health Insurance Policy Gramin Suswasthya Policy

Gramin Suraksha Policy Janata Personal Accident Policy and More.

National Insurance Company provides the Services like Online Renewal Online Payment Option Online Premium Calculator Online Feedback and there is a also a Option for Buying Policy Online.


National Insurance Head Office Address-

3 Middleton Street Kolkata West Bengal Picode- 700071.

Fax : 03322831712

National Insurance Customer Care Contact Number- 03322831705 & 03322831706

National Insurance Toll Free Helpline Number- 1800 200 7710

National Insurance also provides Chat Services which help there Customer’s in providing there Support.

National Insurance Complaint Email id Support- [email protected]

National Insurance Official Website-

Tags: • National Insurance Customer Care Service NumberNational Insurance Office AddressNational Insurance Complaint Email Id SupportNational Insurance Toll Free NumberNational Insurance Complaint Number
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Rude behaviour of your employee

    Hi i am writing this in regard with the rude behaviour of your employee. Please take few minutes and train him how to talk with customers. His name is jayesh sheth. Dev officer: 41552. Address: shiv complex,godhra. Email: [email protected]

    March 13, 2018 Harsh Soni

    Reimbursement claim

    I submitted my claim for policy no 321600/48/16/8500001458 to JABALPUR office for critical care illness .The claim was sent to TPA for medical cover . Please help

    March 11, 2018 Vijay Singh Thakur

    Complan Against Mr.Sanjeev Adhikari (Agent of 19,R.N.Mukherjee Branch)

    Dear Sir,

    My family police agent Mr.Sanjeev Adhikari(agent of 19,R.N.Mukherjee branch) collected the amount on October 2017.Ploicy Submitted on 9th oct2017,but till date not receiving my policy document.
    A few year we attached with him & get a poor service.
    I called him every day & he said today evening i give you the documents.
    October 2017 to 5th feb 2018 not get any thing.

    Last month i complaned his manager & that time he called him and he said next day he'll give me the documents.
    I have visited 4 to 5 times in R.N.Mukherjee barnch but not a single day he present in the office.
    I request to you please help me in this matter.

    Policy Holder Name: GOURI BARMAN


    Thanks & Regards
    Rupam Barman

    March 5, 2018 RUPAM BARMAN

    No one is informing the sum i am insured for...? borivli office nobody is picking any calls anytime,

    renewal on line are so difficult
    i am trying to pay since the past two hours... a waste of time.
    no one is informing the sum insured on me..
    toll free numbers do not bother to continue the call they disconnect.

    pls note my email id and cellphn no. 9821033922

    March 5, 2018 suneel n mehta

    Renewal of mediclaim

    i got my old mediclain policy renewd on line payment got deducted, but on line generation was not done . toll free reply is to mail to comlpaint as it bears technical issues .the details are as under
    old medicllaim policy no 370800501610000042.
    Transaction no EAS12018022800439534

    March 3, 2018 anita katara

    Claim settlement

    Policy no 10090150 Claim document no HH111805591. I Fayyaz Ahmed holding a policy in your national insurance company would like to bring to your kind notice that I had claimed for my policy six months ago and the amount was eighty- four thousand and some thing the claim number is HH 111805591 and it was said that it was ready but up till now I have not received the amount and on repeatedly phoneing them I am getting different excuses each time the excuses are that the money is been transferred check your account; it is year ending; the a/c no is different ; the accountant has not come : and so on please sir look into this matter and solve it as soon as possible as I am urgently need of the money hopefully you will resolve my problem very quickly thanking you very kindly my phone number is 7003755247

    March 2, 2018 Fayyaz Ahmed

    Attested a insurance copy

    Toll free not attempt anytime

    February 28, 2018 Zuver khan

    Clerity about dependent

    i have propose & get policy for my family .my self (age 60) , wife (age 55)my son age 18 years.i propose for all three in format but surprisingly my son was not invove. if my son propose for family insurence & can we two involve in family for fresh son studing in BE 5th sem. i want reason for rejection. mo 9427567993 policy no 305008501710000062 from bhuj gujarat pin 370001 via BOB pl waiting for reply(nicl)

    February 23, 2018 naishadh i antani

    Claim clearance

    Policy no 320303/31/16/6300003564
    Please clear our claim
    Accident on 20th Sep 2017

    February 22, 2018 Nirmal Kumar Mehta

    Policy No.36180031156765000107

    I had been trying to renew online the subject policy since yesterday evening but I was given to understand that your server was under maintenance and I could not renew it. 21/02/2018 midnight was the expiry time of the policy but could not renew due to server failure- not my fault, hence how could I proceed now? My request is to allow me a grace period of atleast one day. Your server is still not working.

    February 22, 2018 Kanwal Sidhu