Just Dial Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address

  Rajasthan BSTC Contact Number Address Email Id & Contact Details     Ekart Logistics Customer Care Toll Free Number | 24*7 Helpline | Email Id     Aaj Tak News 24 Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Hindustan Unilever (HUL) Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Email Id     Intex Television Service Centre in Deviganj Road     DSSSB Online Helpline Customer Care Contact Number & Complaint Number     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     DSSSB Online Helpline Customer Care Contact Number & Complaint Number     Udhna Sonu Gas Service      Uber Cab’s Customer Care Number Office Address Email Id Support  

Just Dial Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address


Just Dial is the Search Engine for the Phone Number’s of the B2B aTnd B2C Product’s & Services. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. Anyone can Contact to its Customer Service Number and avail any kind of Information from them. It is very good service.


Just Dial Customer Care Support Number- 08888888888/69999999


 


Just Dial Registered & Corporate Office Address-


Just Dial LimitedPalm Court Bldg M 501/B 5th Floor New Link Road Beside Goregaon Sports Complex Malad (W) Mumbai – 400064.


Fax : +91-22-2882 3789


Just Dial Customer Care Contact Number- +91-22-2888 4060 / 39808795


Just Dial Email Id Support- [email protected]


 


Just Dial Office Address State & City Wise with Contact Number’s-


 


DELHI-


39/40 Sector-16 Behind McDonalds Noida – 201301.


Call : +91-120-391 0301 / 665 8540


Fax : +91-120-248 8245


Email : [email protected]


 


CHANDIGARH-


SCO-:60-61 4th floor Sec-34/A Chandigarh-160022.


Call : +91-172-3950100


Email : [email protected]


 


BANGALORE-


4th Floor Magnolia Building Manyata Embassy Business Park Outer Ring Road Nagawara Near JAI Hanuman Petrol Bunk Opposite To B.E.L Corporate Office Bangalore – 560045.


Call : +91-80-2353 1131


Fax : +91-80-2234 1444


Email : [email protected]


 


CHENNAI-


B Wing 3rd Floor Temple Steps 184-187 Anna Salai Little Mount Saidapet Chennai – 600015.


Call : +91-44-4210 0000


Fax : +91-44-4231 3131


Email : [email protected]


 


PUNE-


S.No-67/1 67/2A 66A/1A-66A/1B Clover Lingfield Plaza 1st Floor Above Reliance Fresh Off Wanawarie Salunke Vihar Road Pune-411040.


Call : +91-20-3041 0930


Fax : +91-20-2685 6221


Email : [email protected]


 


AHMEDABAD-


Shaiv Complex 19 Inquilab Society Ambawadi Opposite Sears Tower Gulbai Tekra Ahmedabad – 380006.


Call : +91-79-3982 1415


Fax : +91-79-2657 5292


Email : [email protected]


 


COIMBATORE-


# 25 AGT Business Park 3rd Floor Avinashi Road Coimbatore – 641014.


Call : +91-0422 2628811


Email : [email protected]


 


JAIPUR-


4th Floor SB 57 Ridhi Tower Tonk Road Opp SMS Stadium Jaipur-302017.


Call : +91-141-392 3205 / 392 3206


Email : [email protected]


 


KOLKATA-


703 Godrej Waterside Tower One Sector V Salt Lake City Kolkata – 700091.


Call : +91-33-4406 5599 +91-33-3982 6767


Fax : +91-33-2485 8934


Email : [email protected]


 


HYDERABAD-


No: 7-1-23 First Floor Roxana Building (Above Meena Bazar) Greenlands Begumpet Hyderabad – 500016.


Call : +91-40-3982 3333


Fax : +91-40-2374 8486


Email : [email protected]


 


Just Dial Official Website- www.justdial.com

Vote
Result 27 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care



Stop the phonecalls from This app me .
I mistakenly registrad in vadodara callgirl service by this app.so plz stop phone calls I requested.

January 9, 2020 Siddharth Roy

Sanjeevani Life Care

There is problem with my web site(sanjeevanilifecare.com)
getting following message.
Please check


Search Console has identified that your site is affected by 1 Coverage issues:
Top Errors
Errors can prevent your page or feature from appearing in Search results. The following errors were found on your site:

Redirect error

Coverage issues detected on sanjeevanilifecare.com

To the owner of sanjeevanilifecare.com:
Search Console has identified that your site is affected by 1 Coverage issues:
Top Errors
Errors can prevent your page or feature from appearing in Search results. The following errors were found on your site:

Redirect error

We recommend that you fix these issues when possible to enable the best experience and coverage in Google Search.



with regard

Dr Sudish Kumar

January 8, 2020 Dr Sudish Kumar

Soni travels

Sir mere ac me 8307/- ka ecs aa rha hai usko bandh kro immidate mujhe apka packge nahi chahiye meine all ready bank me ecs stop ki request de diya hai. Agar bandh nahi huva to me legal me jaunga sir. Aapka banda bol rha hai ecs bandh nahi hoga agar paise lene hai to service dijiye na proper ecs bandh krie mera sir.

January 4, 2020 Shyam soni

Fraud with customer

I want a legal complaint against just dial.company has provided me some no that was fraud.and I want my money back. I had register my concern and complaint on 30 Oct ,but till date no response from company side। every time company has been ignoring my complaint.

November 3, 2019 Priyanka

Complaint about services

Your exicutive not responding every time he text i'm in a meeting i will call u back but never response
I m very disappointed with your service

September 23, 2019 Sanjeet Sharma

Personal loan froad

Me charge pancha din che just dail me complen ke bare me call karta hu mujhe koi javab nahi milata hai to ab me media ke jariye just dail par kanuni kary vahi karta hu

September 15, 2019 Bhangi maheshbhai manubhai

About your staff

Hi sir or madam is to inform that your staff miss umera is talking with me in very rude manner when I was asking about clarification of some doubts
Please take necessary action
Regards
Ghouse
Isc infra

July 30, 2019 Ghouse mohd

Google pay customer care executive number 7908126109,,7063540813

#googlepay @googlepay contact good service helpline number#@7908126109 any complaint against number7063540813

July 14, 2019 Samir kumar

Wrong listing

Dear Concern,

even after requesting on calls, still my no. 9999343132 is reflecting with the name of Ojaswi Kaushik - LIC agent.. and the correct one is The Organisers Club...

I would request you to please change the same or delete my listing from your portal on urgent basis... else I'll complaining and escalating this issue on other level.. It is spoiling my name

June 14, 2019 The Organisers Club

Not receiving leads

We are not receiving esquires though we companied to Team. we feel just dial is cheating us

June 11, 2019 Suneel and Santosh