Just Dial Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address

  Mobikwik Customer Care Number [24X7] +91 9466446644     T-Series Productions Contact Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint And Review     Sun NXT Customer Care Number 24X7 Contact Helpline Number, Email, Head Office     Jodhpur National University     Telkom Mobile Customer Care Number | 24/7 Call Center – Technical Support No     Tecno Customer Care Bangalore Service Center     IRCTC Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Email ID, Complaint and Reviews     Allahabad bank customer care number bulandshahr branch     Sol DU Complaint & Customer Care Number     Seagate Service Centre and Customer Care Number  

Just Dial Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address


Just Dial is the Search Engine for the Phone Number’s of the B2B aTnd B2C Product’s & Services. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. Anyone can Contact to its Customer Service Number and avail any kind of Information from them. It is very good service.


Just Dial Customer Care Support Number- 08888888888/69999999


 


Just Dial Registered & Corporate Office Address-


Just Dial LimitedPalm Court Bldg M 501/B 5th Floor New Link Road Beside Goregaon Sports Complex Malad (W) Mumbai – 400064.


Fax : +91-22-2882 3789


Just Dial Customer Care Contact Number- +91-22-2888 4060 / 39808795


Just Dial Email Id Support- [email protected]


 


Just Dial Office Address State & City Wise with Contact Number’s-


 


DELHI-


39/40 Sector-16 Behind McDonalds Noida – 201301.


Call : +91-120-391 0301 / 665 8540


Fax : +91-120-248 8245


Email : [email protected]


 


CHANDIGARH-


SCO-:60-61 4th floor Sec-34/A Chandigarh-160022.


Call : +91-172-3950100


Email : [email protected]


 


BANGALORE-


4th Floor Magnolia Building Manyata Embassy Business Park Outer Ring Road Nagawara Near JAI Hanuman Petrol Bunk Opposite To B.E.L Corporate Office Bangalore – 560045.


Call : +91-80-2353 1131


Fax : +91-80-2234 1444


Email : [email protected]


 


CHENNAI-


B Wing 3rd Floor Temple Steps 184-187 Anna Salai Little Mount Saidapet Chennai – 600015.


Call : +91-44-4210 0000


Fax : +91-44-4231 3131


Email : [email protected]


 


PUNE-


S.No-67/1 67/2A 66A/1A-66A/1B Clover Lingfield Plaza 1st Floor Above Reliance Fresh Off Wanawarie Salunke Vihar Road Pune-411040.


Call : +91-20-3041 0930


Fax : +91-20-2685 6221


Email : [email protected]


 


AHMEDABAD-


Shaiv Complex 19 Inquilab Society Ambawadi Opposite Sears Tower Gulbai Tekra Ahmedabad – 380006.


Call : +91-79-3982 1415


Fax : +91-79-2657 5292


Email : [email protected]


 


COIMBATORE-


# 25 AGT Business Park 3rd Floor Avinashi Road Coimbatore – 641014.


Call : +91-0422 2628811


Email : [email protected]


 


JAIPUR-


4th Floor SB 57 Ridhi Tower Tonk Road Opp SMS Stadium Jaipur-302017.


Call : +91-141-392 3205 / 392 3206


Email : [email protected]


 


KOLKATA-


703 Godrej Waterside Tower One Sector V Salt Lake City Kolkata – 700091.


Call : +91-33-4406 5599 +91-33-3982 6767


Fax : +91-33-2485 8934


Email : [email protected]


 


HYDERABAD-


No: 7-1-23 First Floor Roxana Building (Above Meena Bazar) Greenlands Begumpet Hyderabad – 500016.


Call : +91-40-3982 3333


Fax : +91-40-2374 8486


Email : [email protected]stdial.com


 


Just Dial Official Website- www.justdial.com

Vote
Result 39 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care



this is my hotel shree shyam international, vyapar vihar,c.g
mo- 7683838040

pls sir not connect my hotel map in the
location.pls kindly my appliction acpet.

December 31, 2020 dibakar soni

Corporate sales manager

i would to know the good IT companies in chd or mohali in which i can plan a event regards to our project and comapny.

November 28, 2020 aarzoo maggu

Fraud Commitment by Just Dial Executive

I took the package of Just Dial on 28th September 2020 by Achin and he said I provided 36,000 per annum package in only 12,000 per Annum as per my id discount and you got good response and showing your advertisement in 2nd or 3rd position now I paid the amount 3540₹ for 3 months and now found if someone search Add they found my position is coming in 12th to 20th position so I am unhappy with just Dial and will never suggest to anyone to take Just Dial package because it's totally fraud person working in Just Dial

September 29, 2020 Swati Jain

Fraud with pakage related

My lifetime pakage has stopped .when i took platinum pakGe that time company said that at a time two pakage run but now he said that no lifetime pacakage .

September 26, 2020 Neena modi

ECS STOP

Service is not satisfactory as per contract, leads come from far-flung areas and of little value from advisor point of view (mostly two wheeler)

August 17, 2020 PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV

P.f.withdrowl.not apporve my bank kyc digitally signed employer

Malad emplyoer not apporve my kyc.nd my bank kyc digitally not signed employer.
Pls help me

Employee code-10088675

August 14, 2020 Vaibbhav Ravikant Jawalkar

We wnt to close our Justdial account

We closed our pg building,so we are wishnig to close account in justdial.we are mailing to Justdial from last 2months to close our account. But we don't have any response and still Money is also deducted from my account. Please close my account in Justdial.

August 10, 2020 Ramesh babu

We wnt to close our Justdial account

We closed our pg building,so we are wishnig to close account in justdial.we are mailing to Justdial from last 2months to close our account. But we don't have any response and still Money is also deducted from my account.

August 10, 2020 Ramesh babu

Photos not visible after uploading

Hey we have a event management company called Euforiaa which is in Thane I have been trying to upload photos of my events recently it's show me that it's Uploaded but I can't see any picture what I have uploaded hey is this happening pls contact soon it's really urgent if this happens again and again I'm concern that my customer won't be able to see what we can if we can post your pictures

August 10, 2020 Kinjal Jain

Pls Don't call me ..

I am Tania Parvin please don't call mee

August 9, 2020 Mahfujur Rahaman