Jockey India Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id

  Tez Tv Customer Care Number, Support Email ID, Head Office Address     Samsung Mobile Service Center in Godhra     EKART Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Gemini TV Customer Care Complaints And Reviews     JIO LYF Mobile Service center in Bhopal     Urban Clap Customer Care Toll Free Number, Support Email Id, Office Address     Indian Gigolo Club Customer Care     News Nation News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     ABP News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support  

Jockey India Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id


Jockey India is the Brand for Men’s Women’s and Kid’s. They manufactures Underwear’s Track’s Bra Short’s Boxer’s Vest’s Thermal’s and More. It has very good customer database.


Here are all Contact Details of Jockey India Customer Care. Its Customer Care department will help you in solving your question’s and problem’s. They can also help you in locate the Dealer’s of Jockey India product’s.


Jockey India Customer Care Number- 0124-6678000


Operating timing’s are from 10 am to 7 pm.


Jockey India Customer Care Email Id Address- [email protected]


 


Jockey India Head Office Address-


Umiya Business Bay-Tower-1 7th Floor


Cessna Business Park


Kadubeesanahalli Varthur Hobli


Bengaluru- 560103.


Jockey India Career’s Email Id Support- [email protected]


 


For Franchisee of Jockey Contact at Below Details.


Jockey India Franchisee Email Id Support- [email protected]


Jockey India Franchisee Contact Helpline Number- +91-80-40476868 & 25732952


 


Jockey India Customer Care Address-


Cessna Business Park Tower-1 3rd Floor


Umiya Business Bay Kadubeesanahalli Village


Varthur Hobli Sarjapur Marathahalli Outer Ring Road


Bangalore – 560087 Karnataka INDIA.


Jockey India Offline Queries/Order Complaint Number- 080 – 49464600


Jockey India Offline Email Id Address Support- [email protected]


 


Jockey India Official Website- www.jockeyindia.com

Vote
Result 16 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Regarding exchange issue

Not exchanging the items and shopkeeper is not behaving well.

Shop address is below:

Address: Plot No 184/1 - 185, MNC Plaza Varthur Main Road Varthur, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560087

February 21, 2021 Mahesh Kumar Sinha

About incentive

Hi jain enterprise taking insensitive from me of 2 months i left the job that place please help me mob 8930913722

February 9, 2021 Deepak sharma

Misrepresentation of product specimen

Hi,

I have been a great fan of hockey apparel especially lounge wear since almost 10 years.

I always buys the jockey product - Style #1301 for sleep wear .

Jockey brand always signifies high end cotton product but lately my experience and expectation were shattered during my last purchase in the month of sep 2020 style AW12

I bought the new range introduced in the market assuming that it is same high end cotton lunge wear.
I was feeling little discomfort wearing the product at home hence checked on website to see the cotton content in the product and to my surprise it has 58% polyester content...to add to
It jockey hid the material fact in the Printed label.
on the product itself.

My submission here is why there is no product specimen in the printed label disclosing material facts. Had it been clearly put, I would not have purchased the same in first place. I have lost faith in the brand lately.
I have lodged official complaint on we care mail with product pi and bill but to my surprise instead of listening to grievance and understand customer product team is of the view that since it is used we can’t do anything. Very poor response and not expected from brand JOCKEY.

Dhruti
9920533033

October 21, 2020 Dhruti Muchhala

Rejected lower

Dear sir
I purchased jockey showroom panchawala Sirsi Road Jaipur
Lower rejected this item change the item thanks mob. 9887761666

October 6, 2020 Satyendra Singh Chouhan

Jockey boxer shorts

Duplicate product bought by shop please sir do something

July 1, 2020 Saurabh Kumar

Pathetic cc

Your services are really bery bad customer care is always busy and there is no reply for any complaint mails even . It would be better that you people call back asap else i would raise a complaint through customer grievance cell.

June 30, 2020 Yukti singal

Attitude and arrogance in worker's

I have visited the Jockey exclusive outlet so many times..located in super market area Gulbarga city (Karnataka)..but at my last visit my experience was very bad..The workers in the outlet are not at all interested to sale the products..not even want see who came in shop... Because of this type of attitude i have decided not to purchase any product from any outlet (Offline)

June 29, 2020 Raghavendra

About RX09-01

I’ve purchased article RX09-01 sometime back, after one wash it shirked by 2/3 inches and colour faded.

I hope you’ll resolve my problem

June 9, 2020 Kamaljit Kaur

Jockey t shirt complaint

Hello

I purchase jockey tshirt from kharar. That was not fit to me .when i talk waith shopkiper he said price is missing from tag .tshirt will not be changed .plz tell me is this was issue ?

May 31, 2020 Gagan

JOCKEY DISTRIBUTOR COMPLAINED

sir I am owner of DAYALSTORE Form from UJJAIN (M.P.)
SIR,
HUM ONLINE & OFFLINE Both WORK karte he and stock cash me with deductions of C.D.,
Lete he.
BUT Humara ujjain DISTRIBUTOR Rajesh ji ka ATTITUDE acchacha nahi he IS lockdown me bhi wo apna tewar dikha rahe he,khud Retail bhi karrahe he and With dirty and shouting Attitude wala nature he.
This is my second complaint to you sir ji, Isi karan humne JOCKEY selling kam kardi he And Hum jese aur shopkeeper he jlike LAXMI STORE Bhi now didn't sell JOCKEY
Because of ujjain DISTRIBUTOR FORM DHANVANTRI ENTERPRISES.
KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO CHANGE UJJAIN DISTRIBUTOR
FROM-DAYAL STORE
UJJAIN (M.P.)

May 30, 2020 Dayal STORE