Jio Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Number In Patna

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0123847
  • 662

Jio Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Number In Patna


Jio Customer Care Number Toll Free No Complaint Reliance Jio 4G Network Coverage Head Office Contact Address.


Jio is a 4G Network in India. Jio is brand name of Telecom Company of Reliance Industries. Jio has launched very Low rate or Free Internet and Voice Call Pack. Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited (“RJIL”) have welcome offer for new customers till 31 December 2016.


Address:  


B51 Sadho Shivam Complex Type A PC Colony Kankarbagh Patna Bihar.


Phone No – 0612 2355406


Jio Care Number – 198 199 and 1800-88-99999

Vote
Result 13 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    

    Costemr ceyr Se baat nahi ho ya hay

    November 8, 2018 Praveen Sharma

    Net slow

    Ghatiya net kam karta hyy jio ka 5 bar complain kar die hy but kuch hota nhi hy..

    October 30, 2018 Akash Kumar

    About recharge

    I have parted my bank number 9472200370 in jio but I don't want to recharge more than 50 or 100. I have Android phone how much I have to minimum recharge for this.
    Kindly send me mail or call me 8977666175
    Thank you
    Best regards
    Nitesh Kumar

    October 11, 2018 Nitesh Kumar

    Tower installation

    Sir mai yashwant kumar mare yaha signel
    bahut com rahata hai aapse bineti hai ki aap yaha par tower installation kara de address
    at-sisai,po-dk sikarpur,ps-sikarpur,west champran bihar845451
    mobile- 9523432829,6201561543

    October 10, 2018 yashwant kumar

    Singh

    Sir,mera gaw kaimur jila ke adhaura thana me padta hai
    Jo kaimur jila se 75 km dur hai waha ke 20 gaw me koi network nhi h,sir network ka bahut hi problem hai
    Sir aap se request hai ki 1 ya 2 tower lagwa de aapka bahut
    Hi garib log pr yehsan hoga.
    Plzzzz sir
    My contact no-9973658474
    7004152355

    October 5, 2018 Lalsaheb singh

    Jio

    My jio not network found pl help

    September 29, 2018 Rupesh Kumar

    Jio Network problame

    At-Tingharia po A.G bazar kursela katihar bihar 854101

    September 25, 2018 KARAN KUMAR

    Singh

    jio tower lagvana hai sir no 9262225363

    September 22, 2018 sanjay kr singh

    Singh

    sir mera aapse request hai mere gaw ke 4km range mein ek v tower nhe hai hm jio tower lagana chate hai hamari help kare my no 9262225363

    September 22, 2018 sanjay kr singh

    Singh

    Jio tower lagwana hai sir

    September 19, 2018 Vinay kumar singh