EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Noida

  Kumari Mayawati Contact Phone Number Office Address Complaint Email Id     Panjim LG Service Center     Snapdeal India Contact Number, Complaint and Reviews     Vivo Service Center Office Address, Nalgonda     Bihar RTO Codes, Address, Phone Number     Jio Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Number In Patna     BSSC Contact Helpline Number Office Address & Contact Details     Nitin Gadkari Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     Nitin Gadkari Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews  

EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Noida


Employee’s Provident Fund (EPF) is the initiate started in 2004 by the Indian Government. EPF is the part of the Employees Salary which is compulsory to be deposited in the EPF Account.


Address-


Noida- A-2c Noida Sector-24 Noida.


Contact No:


+(91)-120-2412600 2412606 2412603 2412604


EPF Customer Care Number-


1800 118 005 (Toll Free Helpline)


EPF Official Website Address- wwwepfindia.com

Vote
Result 52 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Regarding for epf ending date

Hello Sir,

I want to tell you about that I want to withdrawal my epf but my previous company is not updated my my ending date.
I call them then they say to me that they have sent mail of epf office
But now my PF ending date has not updated

So I am requesting you that please I want to now reson

Thank you

Vishal

October 16, 2019 Vishal

Advance pf but a/c mismache Uan-101211808223

Sir, mera pf advance satteld date-14.05.19 hai a/.no mismache tha online apply kiya tha a/c no update hogaya hai asr from bhi jama hogaya hai but abhi tak payment nahi hua hai my uan.no-101211808223
Name-Ajay kumar mishra
M.no-9794251616

September 25, 2019 Ajay kumar mishra

Advance money claim status

Pls report me.my illness is so crictical

September 24, 2019 Bijaya Kumar Rout

Aadhar (Demographic verified)

sir my Aadhar 422134233206 not verified in demographic verified

September 20, 2019 pardeep kumar

5 tarik ke Loan ke EMI humre acount sa money view cut leta hain kya??

September 5, 2019 Ajay rawat

Request for review product

Hi sir/madam,
I'm Dinesh and I'm a reviewer in YouTube .I want a sample product from you to review it in YouTube .I will review it in YouTube and suggest everyone to buy this product. So please provide me with the following product:-

Product URL:-
https://www.amazon.in/gp/aw/d/B07K7NRRT8/ref=ox_sc_act_image_1?smid=A21SKGBY3F73TX&psc=1

September 5, 2019 Dinesh Babu

REGARDING PF

Dear sir/Madam
my uan no is-100375577709.i was a employeer of IDEMIA SYSCOM INDIA PVT LTD NSEZ G B NAGAR U.P FROM 2013 TO 2017.BUT COMPANY HR DEPARTMENT doing a mistake of my date of joining & date of living putting wrong date.soi am not withdraw my pf online.that problem i already talk with company hr deparatment and given a joint declaration form whic was already submitted in your pf office before 2 month.but till now ur office not taken any step after getting declaration form.
so i request to u kindly help me as soon as possible.


Thanks
Susanta kumar sahoo

September 4, 2019 SUSANTA KUMAR SAHOO

APPROVAL ISSUE

Dear Sir/Mam

My UAN is 100893526033. I have changed my name as per my adhaar card from L Swaminathan to Swaminathan Lakshminarayanan.

The same has been approved by the employer but is pending for approval from Field Office. Kindly do the needful as I have to submit papers for Claim.

Thanks & Regards

Swaminathan Lakshminarayanan

September 4, 2019 Swaminathan Lakshminarayanan

Sir/ma'am i was tring to withdrow my previous company pf but it's not able to withdrow so thats way i'm tring to call customer care then my call is not recieving how to face out my problems

August 31, 2019 Priyankur kumar

NOT OPEN THE ADVANCE CLAIM OPTION

नाम :- रोहित राणा
UAN NO. - 100630400707

महोदय
में पिछले दो महीने से अपनी दिक्कत के लिए बार बार मेल कर रहा हु पर कोई भी मेरी मदद करने के लिए तैयार नहीं

कृपया पहले आप मेरी बात को समझे

सर में अपने एपफओ अकाउंट से कुछ ऑनलाइन एडवांस पैसा निकलना चाहता हु पर जब में अपने अकाउंट को ओपन करता हु तोह वह एक ERROR आ जाता जिसमे ये लिखा होता है की अपने अकाउंट की रिक्वेस्ट पेंडिंग है ऍम के इंटरप्राइजेज के पास.

पर जब में अपने अकाउंट में दखता हु तोह वह कोई भी रिक्वेस्ट पेंडिंग नहीं है सभी रिक्वेस्ट मेरे अकाउंट में पहले से ही APPROVED है

और सर ऍम के इंटरप्राइजेज कंपनी अब बंद हो चुकी है मैंने उसके एड्रेस पर जाकर और उसके सुपरवाइजर से जाकर बात की तोह उसने मुझे बताया की ये कंपनी अब बंद हो गए है

सो प्लीज आप ही आप मेरे अकाउंट में आये ERROR को डिलीट करने की कृपया करे

कृपया करके मेरे अटैचमेंट को आप देख कर सब समझ जायेंगे

August 30, 2019 ROHIT RANA