EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore

  Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Geberit India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Ondot Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     St Xavier’s College Mumbai Contact Details     Little App Customer Care Number India {24X7} Toll Free Helpline Complaint No, Email ID, Head Office     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     AP SBTET Helpline Numbers – Toll Free Customer Care Contact Phone No, Email, Head Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124561
  • 1216

EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore


Employee’s Provident Fund (EPF) is the initiate started in 2004 by the Indian Government. EPF is the part of the Employees Salary which is compulsory to be deposited in the EPF Account.


Address-


Indore- 6th To 9th Floor IDA Building-7 Race Course Road Race Course Road Indore.


Contact No: +(91)-731-2540057 2531923 2435130


EPF Customer Care Number- 1800 118 005 (Toll Free Helpline)


EPF Official Website Address- wwwepfindia.com

Vote
Result 19 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    For Transfer

    Our UAN 101219677285 maine 3 times transfer ki request kiya lekin bhopal pf office ne three bar reject kar diya hai. hamara uan mai pf account no. yek hai. kirpya transfer karne ki kirpa karain.

    May 20, 2019 Naresh Singh Tomar

    Date of leaving 11.09.2018 in place of 31.08.2018

    Our UAN : 101219677285, SIR maine 3 bar online transfer ke requist ki lekin pf office bhopal ke dwara reject kar di gai hai reject karne ka koi karan nahi banta hai sir, online transfer jab ho jata hai to reject nahi hona tha lekain bhopal pf office mai koi bat karne ko taiyar nahi hai.

    May 17, 2019 Naresh Singh Tomar

    Date of leaving 11.09.2018 in place of 31.08.2018

    Our UAN No: 101219677285, our Date of Leaving : 11.09.2018 entry date: 31.08.2018, so i request to you advise to pf office bhopal to enter the correct date.I have already submitted from 13 in original for transfer of my PF Account No:(MPBPL00292550000010355),PF Office (MP BHOPAL Naresh Singh Tomar S/o Vidhram Singh Tomar from Bhopal to Bhopal. You are requested to PF documents of undersigned for transfer of PF to Present Employer

    You are therefore requested to transfer the said PF A/c from Bhopal to Bhopal at the earliest.

    Naresh Singh Tomar

    May 17, 2019 Naresh Singh Tomar

    Employee protal se kyc apdate karne babad

    Dear sir me ruralsoarsh business s. P. Ltd sausar me Kary kata tha jisme Mera pg jama hua hai Lekin company wale muzhe kyc apdata karke nhi de rahe hi kruya ap se niwedan hai ki muzhe kyc aur no. No change make diya jay

    May 10, 2019 Kishor kolhatkar

    TDS RETURN

    MERA UAN ID 100484637805 HAI MENE LAGBHAG 5 MONTH PAHLE PF WITHDRAWAL KE LIYE ONLINE APPLY KIYA THA US SAYAM MERE PAAS PAN CARD NAHI THA IS LIYE TDS KAT GAYA THA MERE DWARA TDS RETURN FILE KARNE PER PAYA KI MERE PAN ACCOUNT ME TDS MA AMOUNT NAHI AYA HAI KRAPAYA MUJHE MARG DARSHAN DEWE MOB nO.7000803345

    May 10, 2019 Gautam Rathore

    Advance pf

    Dear sir. I had claimed pf at online. In pf official site my claim shows satteled but i don't receive that money

    May 8, 2019 Rajendra kumar

    Complaints related my pf account

    If my problem is may I continue job for a company then the PF will be continue deducted then after some time my PF account will be automatically closed and continued to other account provide a better solution againsed this problem

    May 5, 2019 JITENDRA VERMA

    Basic Detail Approval pending at RO Indore

    I am Deepak Barman and My UAN No . is 100837142962.I have send request to Employer for Modify Basic Detail. Employer has already accepted the request but Still pending at Indore Field Office. pls approve it.

    May 3, 2019 Deepak Barman

    P.F nhi nekalta he

    Sir mene 4apr ko cilem keya tha par abi tak account me pesaa nhi aaya ye ketine din me aayega plz halp me sir

    April 19, 2019 ANAND JATAV

    Pf

    Sir Mai 18 March ko pf claim kiya but AC Mai nahi aaya hai

    April 17, 2019 Shiv Kumar Singh