EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Ahmedabad

  Micromax Authorized Mobile Service Center In MG ROAD     MCent Customer Care Phone Number, Toll Free Number, Email, Website, Office Address     Manohar Parrikar Goa CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Suzuki Bike Scooter Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Bhubaneswar Passport Office     GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     UP East Airtel Nodal Officer     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124552
  • 5075

EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Ahmedabad


Employee’s Provident Fund (EPF) is the initiate started in 2004 by the Indian Government. EPF is the part of the Employees Salary which is compulsory to be deposited in the EPF Account.


Address-


Ahmedabad- Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan Satyam Shivam Sundaram Tower 3rd-4th Floor Maninagar Ahmedabad.


Contact:


+(91)-79-25460155


EPF Customer Care Number-


1800 118 005 (Toll Free Helpline)


EPF Official Website Address- wwwepfindia.com

Vote
Result 21 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    

    Verify number pr code nhi aaa rha h plizzz solve the my problem

    January 8, 2019 Akash Gupta

    PAN CARD - KYC Problem

    મારે પાન કાર્ડ મારા એકાઉન્ટ માં લીંક થતું નથી, અને હું હેલ્પ લાઈન નંબર માં ફોન કરું છું તો ફોન કોઈ ઉપાડતું નથી

    સત્વરે મારા મેઈલ આઈ ડી પર જવાબ આપવા વિનંતી

    January 7, 2019 Mehul Patel

    Mr.

    ref to my UAN no. 100120400441 my withdrawal NEFT WAS RETURN BY BANK DUE TO WRONG ACCOUNT NO. Subsequently i have sent bank reauthorisation form and the same was received by pf office but still i am yet to receive my settelement amount. already 1.5 month have been passed but no communication from pf office. kindly help me in the matter

    December 26, 2018 CHETANPRAKASH NEMICHAND MUNOT

    UN no. 101033434330 फोर्म ऩ 10 का पैसे नही आये है 1 महिना हो गया है

    December 17, 2018 Vikram Singh

    Advance pf

    Sir I was apply for advanced pf withdrawal before 20days ago but still in claim status shows under process, one thing is that I have not updated pan kyc cause name is different than aadhar , i am submit my pan for name change

    December 17, 2018 Imtiyaz teli

    Pension stopped without any information or reason

    My ppo no isVD/BRD/00040491. Baroda office has stopped my pension without any reason. They are asking to submit adhar card no. In that case i submitted my life certificates motorised with my usa address and according to adhar card circular adhar card is applicable to indian residence only not to NRI. You are kindly requested look in to the matter and help me out please
    Thank you
    Regards
    Niranjan Joshi

    December 3, 2018 Niranjan Joshi

    Pf

    Dir sir,
    Sir main manoj kumar s/o rajmal Date of Joining 02.02.17 to 18.03.18 tak Nuclear Power Corporation of india Ltd. A government of india enterprise work order no./ tender no. 63698 M/s Swastik Enterprises contractor uttam vyas and engineer in-charge mr. pankaj Sharma electrical maintenance unit 3&4 rawatbhata rajsthan.
    Name – Manoj Kumar , s/o Rajmal job entry card no. 124350 in tender, EPF - Uan no. 101040575786, Bank Account Number -17928100001902, Adhar no. 496310085709,Pan card no. AGBPL 1725C, traking id 10104057578606001, submitted at portal 11-oct-2018, 07:43pm, sent to filed office 12-oct-2018, 06:00 pm, current status-claim settled.
    Dir sir
    Main sari detail uan me accurate submit kar chukka hun. Contractor uttam vyas-9413650813 dwara EPF - Uan no. 101040575786, ko verify nahi kar rahe he or nahi pf form per singnature kar rahe hai, main kahi baar contractor ko bol chukka hu fir bhi vah mujhe janbujakar pareshan kar raha hai, mere pf ki rashi lagbhag Rs. 40,000 he. Sir, pichale 6-7 month se main or meri family aartik pareshaniyon ka shaman kar rahe he. Meri koi help nahi kar raha he. Maine Tender engineer in-charge pankaj Sharma mob-9413358397 ko bhi inform kiya he per vah bhi meri help nahi kar rahe hain. Sir main ek garib vah daily rated nimn category ka majdur hun. Mene UAN main sari detail submit kardi he. Fir bhi mera pf muje Account Number -17928100001902, nahi mil pa raha he. Sir muje mera pf kyou nahi withdrawal ho raha he. Sir, me mera pf kaise prapt kar sakta hu. Please muje pera pf withdrawal karna hai. Me apna pf kis procedure se le sakta hu.
    Dear sir, please help me
    date 30/11/2018

    Thank you

    December 1, 2018 Manoj kumar

    PF submission error

    My name PARALIYA MEHULKUMAR GAGJIBHAI. When I tried to fill up form of PF the pan card link at that time not linked pan card. so error describe 'UAN does not match in Income Tax Department'.

    My name in pan card, Addhar card and Bank account will be same. so why not linked.
    Please give me reply.

    Thanks.

    November 30, 2018 PARALIYA MEHULKUMAR G.

    Pf office not recive call any officer get information Rajkot

    rajkot pf office our not call recive because i live in gujarat in city baroda/vadodara our contractor rajkot so pf all contract Man pf money fill up rajkot pf office they tell our all details i your from fill up do pf office give after rajkot pf office phone contect do or rajkot money earn go get informotion pf office rajkot contect so plz help phone because sir i request you sir our salary 2 moth meet come not salary only 5,000 so plz help i hope sir tell information by phone

    November 30, 2018 ritesh kanaiyalal salat

    till date my payment are not clear only show in under porcess

    November 29, 2018 SOLANKI BHUPENDRA NARENDRA