DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address

  Pune. Radha Krishna Indane      ABP News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Narendra Modi Phone Number | Whatsapp Number | Office Address | Email Id     GHAZIABAD SAI BABA INDANE GAS SEWA      Coronavirus (COVID-19) helpline Number, Coronavirus Contact Number, Coronavirus Whatsapp     Ion Customer Care Number Office Address, Complaint And Reviews     Indane Gas Booking Online Customer Care – 24*7 Toll Free Number | Email Complaint Helpline No     GARH ROAD MEERA GAS SERVICE     Sudha Dairy (COMFED) Customer Care Toll Free Number Office Address Complaint Email id     Maligaon, Sivam Gas Service   

DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


DTDC is the Courier Delivery Company of India. It is very popular and famous company among Indian’s. Now it is expanding its business Internationally. It provides various services and some of them are mentioned.


 


DTDC Head Office Address-


DTDC House No-3 Victoria Road Bangalore


Karnataka India.


Phone Number’s- 080-25365032 25365039


DTDC Customer Care Number- 3300 4444 (Prefix STD Code)


DTDC Customer Care Complaint Email Id- [email protected]


 


DTDC Office Address & Contact Details-


 


Mumbai-


PLOT N-14 VIJAY NAGAR WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY NEAR VIRVANI ESTATE GOREGAON (E) MUMBAI


MUMBAI – 400063.


Phone- 022-33004444


 


Gujarat-


NO-10 MILL OFFICERS COLONY OPP TIMES OF INDIA BEHIND OLD RBI ASHRAM ROAD AHMEDABAD


AHMEDABAD – 380009.


Phone- 079-30610701-02-03-04-05


 


Hyderabad-


PLOT NO-9 SURVEY NO-581 581-2 AND 583 BLOCK NO-3 MIDLAND BUILDING UPPAL HYDERABAD


HYDERABAD – 500039.


Phone- 040 – 30947200 30947201


 


Bangalore-


#269 LAHARI TOWERS 1ST MAIN ALBERT VICTOR ROAD CHAMRAJPET


BANGALORE – 560018.


Phone- 080-33004444


 


Chennai-


A-20 TVK INDL ESTATE GUINDY CHENNAI


CHENNAI – 600032.


Phone- 044 -22508150 7708050134


 


Noida-


A-7 SECTOR-7 NOIDA


NOIDA – 302001.


Phone- 0120 – 4812807 4812806 4812800 9871105428


 


Jaipur-


K22A MALAVIYA MARG C-SCHEME JAIPUR


JAIPUR – 302001


Phone- 0141-4435503 02


 


Delhi-


B-101 PHASE-1 INDUSTRIAL AREA NARAIANA NEW DELHI


DELHI – 110028.


Phone- 011 – 44900000


 


Gurgaon-


SHOP NO-51-52-53 OLD DELHI ROAD OPP MARUTHI GATE NO-2 GURGAON


GURGAON – 122015.


Phone- 0124-4993560


 


Kolkata-


DTDC BHAWAN 404-405 KAJI NAZRUL ISLAM SARANI VIP ROAD RAGHUNATHPUR KOLKATA


KOLKATA – 700059.


Phone- 033-33004444 40329819


 


Patna-


SURYA PRABHA MASION GROUND FLOOR BEHIND LIC JEEVANDEEP EXHIBITION ROAD PATNA


PATNA – 800001.


Phone- 0612-3011016


 


DTDC Courier Social Profile Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/DTDC.Official


Twitter Page- twitter.com/DTDCIndia


Linkedin Page- www.linkedin.com/company/dtdc-courier-&-cargo-pvt-ltd


Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/104727912127336791002/posts


Youtube Page- www.youtube.com/user/dtdcindia


 


DTDC Important Link’s-


E-Shipping- ws01.ffdx.net/customer_v2/index.aspx


Tracking- dtdc.com/tracking/%2A


 


DTDC Official Website Address- www.dtdc.com

Vote
Result 51 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


REGARDING DELIVERY

Online report showing Courier No Z40411358 successfully Delivered but physically not received till now. Please revert at the earliest.

March 3, 2020 ONKAR SAI INDUSTRIES

Consignment not delivered, booked on 24.02.2020

Dear DTDC Team,

Kindly check and update the status of my consignment docket no.Z31027774 dt.24.02.2020 booked from Gwalior to Jogeshwari (E), MUmbai, the same not delivered to me till today, while tracking the web site showing address is wrong but the sender has mentioned correct address and my mobile no.if they are not find my address they should call me to find my address, i have not received any call from DTDC and telling consignee not available, it is not the correct way to treat the customer, kindly look it to this matter urgently and revert back with valuable feed back.

March 2, 2020 Praveen Kumar

Regret to deliever

D73166036 , DTDC Man Regret to deliver, He is saying to pick up from his center

February 20, 2020 Vishal Goyal

Regret to Deliver

Z24827144 , DTDC person regret to deliver, said to pick up from center which 33 KM far away, is this your service.

January 28, 2020 Arun Mishra

Subject not delivered

Dear Sir / Madam,

Online report showing Courier No V57427970 successfully Delivered but physically not received till now. Please revert at the earliest.

Regards
Krishnangshu Das
9007155009 / 9777372506

January 13, 2020 Krishnangshu Das

D72993349 Courier not resolved please forward urgently neede

D72993349 please forward urgently I need urgently kindly request as the National please forward

January 13, 2020 Yelagam Subramanyam

Regarding Consignment

My Consignment No.D56137114 from Mysore to Varanasi up. still pending which dispatch on dated 26-12-2019 I call to DTDC person, he telling me that your consignment will receive shortly.

January 12, 2020 JITENDRA TIWARI

D56198271

18 12 2019 హైదరాబాదులో కొరియర్ ఫార్వర్డ్ అయింది మాకు ఇంతవరకు కొరియర్ డెలివరీ అవ్వలేదు చాలా కంప్లైంట్ చేశాను జోనల్ ఆఫీస్ కి ఆఫీస్ కి కంప్లైంట్ చెప్పాము డి సి ఎం కి రెస్పాండ్ అవ్వలేదు నేను కోర్ట్ లో ఈ విషయమై తేల్చుకుందాం

January 10, 2020 Venkana

Courier not delivered

Hi , This is to bring you in notice that my consignment bearing no- D90407781 , not delivered stating address incomplete .

How is it possible am receiving courier almost twice in a week from different service provider and from AMAZON / Flipkart and you people are saying address incomplete ??

Said address is prompt location of GOMTINAGAR - Lucknow , Near Mantri Awas and you people are creating scene .

I need this consignement by day end or else it would escalated to CEO / COO of DTDC.

This is something CHEATING with customer for making extra amount only.

January 2, 2020 Ajit Kumar

DTDC NON RELIABLE

Hi

this is my consignment number(K22610089) , I would like to bring into your notice that the mentioned comments (receiver shifted from mentioned address) for non-delivery of my consignment is a complete LIE .

I am the consignee (Saugat kumar Baaneree ) & I am very much present in my address which is (Aidem ventures pvt ltd , 3rd Floor , Plot no 107 , sector 44 , Instituional area , Gurugram , Haryana 122002). I had medical prescription & certificates of my father in the consignment which is required on urgent basis .

I would also like to bring into your notice that the consignment number K2258135 was received by me in the same address on 4th of Nov .

While I tried to reach out to your help line number , but the person sitting there just heard me for a minute & then disconnected my call . I received a complain sms which is 15680340.

I need the consignment today without fail , please look into it ASAP

November 27, 2019 saugat kumar Baanerjee