DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address

Contact ID : CCN0125176   277   Complaint's Reply

Customer Care Publish Date: 10/20/2016
  • State :  Karnataka
  • City :  Bangalore
  • Address: DTDC House No-3 Victoria Road Bangalore Karnataka India.

DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


DTDC is the Courier Delivery Company of India. It is very popular and famous company among Indian’s. Now it is expanding its business Internationally. It provides various services and some of them are mentioned.


 


DTDC Head Office Address-


DTDC House No-3 Victoria Road Bangalore


Karnataka India.


Phone Number’s- 080-25365032 25365039


DTDC Customer Care Number- 3300 4444 (Prefix STD Code)


DTDC Customer Care Complaint Email Id- [email protected]


 


DTDC Office Address & Contact Details-


 


Mumbai-


PLOT N-14 VIJAY NAGAR WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY NEAR VIRVANI ESTATE GOREGAON (E) MUMBAI


MUMBAI – 400063.


Phone- 022-33004444


 


Gujarat-


NO-10 MILL OFFICERS COLONY OPP TIMES OF INDIA BEHIND OLD RBI ASHRAM ROAD AHMEDABAD


AHMEDABAD – 380009.


Phone- 079-30610701-02-03-04-05


 


Hyderabad-


PLOT NO-9 SURVEY NO-581 581-2 AND 583 BLOCK NO-3 MIDLAND BUILDING UPPAL HYDERABAD


HYDERABAD – 500039.


Phone- 040 – 30947200 30947201


 


Bangalore-


#269 LAHARI TOWERS 1ST MAIN ALBERT VICTOR ROAD CHAMRAJPET


BANGALORE – 560018.


Phone- 080-33004444


 


Chennai-


A-20 TVK INDL ESTATE GUINDY CHENNAI


CHENNAI – 600032.


Phone- 044 -22508150 7708050134


 


Noida-


A-7 SECTOR-7 NOIDA


NOIDA – 302001.


Phone- 0120 – 4812807 4812806 4812800 9871105428


 


Jaipur-


K22A MALAVIYA MARG C-SCHEME JAIPUR


JAIPUR – 302001


Phone- 0141-4435503 02


 


Delhi-


B-101 PHASE-1 INDUSTRIAL AREA NARAIANA NEW DELHI


DELHI – 110028.


Phone- 011 – 44900000


 


Gurgaon-


SHOP NO-51-52-53 OLD DELHI ROAD OPP MARUTHI GATE NO-2 GURGAON


GURGAON – 122015.


Phone- 0124-4993560


 


Kolkata-


DTDC BHAWAN 404-405 KAJI NAZRUL ISLAM SARANI VIP ROAD RAGHUNATHPUR KOLKATA


KOLKATA – 700059.


Phone- 033-33004444 40329819


 


Patna-


SURYA PRABHA MASION GROUND FLOOR BEHIND LIC JEEVANDEEP EXHIBITION ROAD PATNA


PATNA – 800001.


Phone- 0612-3011016


 


DTDC Courier Social Profile Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/DTDC.Official


Twitter Page- twitter.com/DTDCIndia


Linkedin Page- www.linkedin.com/company/dtdc-courier-&-cargo-pvt-ltd


Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/104727912127336791002/posts


Youtube Page- www.youtube.com/user/dtdcindia


 


DTDC Important Link’s-


E-Shipping- ws01.ffdx.net/customer_v2/index.aspx


Tracking- dtdc.com/tracking/%2A


 


DTDC Official Website Address- www.dtdc.com

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Related Numbers

Customers Tickets

    where is my parcel by DR PEDDIRAJU:

    (4 of 5)

    booking dt 3/11/2017
    traking no H76802016

    bhimavaram to noida

    Not received parcel by Pooja gupta:

    (4 of 5)

    Z46004115 not updated from november

    statues by vijaykumar:

    (4 of 5)

    Z44963646 not updated statues,
    not reach my courier Jodhpur to telangana pin 505209

    Complaints by jyoti sharma:

    (4 of 5)

    Pls. update abt our document.

    Z45395324

    33004444 by LIRISHA SAMMETA:

    (4 of 5)

    from morning to evening i am dialing to the number 33004444 ( Hyderabad) number no one is picking up my call i dont no whether the number is working or not i tried nearly n number times to connect with them related to my courier which was wrong displaced. worst service

    Bad service by Sanket Electronics:

    (4 of 5)

    My.one parcel despatch from mumbai on 27/12/2017 (docket no. M62096512) until today on 29/12/2017 no any progress i continues calling your dighi (pune) office but nobody receiving our call (020-65113999)
    From mumbai to pune other courier delivered parcel next day
    Awaiting your early feedback at any cost i have required parcel today
    My. Mobile no. Is 8956767686

    consignment not yet deleivered by Ranjita Singh:

    (4 of 5)

    It was little emergency that is why I book in express service and it was assured that it will be delivered by 2nd jan 2018 as it was booked on 30th Dec 2017
    today is 3rd jan but not yet delivered what is the used of paying extra amount

    refund my amount otherwise i will go to social media


    consig no. V40683758

    Case10636327: Acknowledgement for Pre Alert Unresolved Cases Z51201971 by Imran Khan:

    (4 of 5)

    Dear Sir/ Madam

    I have done complaint yesterday . That my packet Z51201971 not showing on the net

    Now it is booked and showing in Net.

    Please confirmed when it will be delivered
    Very poor service

    I have booked on 6th and 9th it has showing it is was forwarded from delhi

    There is a important document of taekwondo for child . Which we are supposed to give on time

    Please support us and waiting for your response on this matter

    by chetan mehta:

    (4 of 5)

    courier booked on 2.2.18 from amritsar court road branch for mumbai m/s. guru ashishexim p.ltd. courier no. v44671557 still not received .

    mr by chetan mehta:

    (4 of 5)

    Dear Sir,
    I sent the courier on 02.02.18 Till now the courier is not delivered .Consignment status is V44671557. Status is Could not found.
    As a argent Documents.Kindly look into matter.

    Regards.
    Chetan Mehta
    Mob: 9831297381
    Kolkata

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Cusomter Care Number is online platform for search service center or customer care number and address details. We are search engine like customer care number, service center number, tollfree number, helpline number, support number, compnay complain number etc numbers. Customer care number also providing platform to customer write complain against compnay or bands they will provide solutions with 1-2 working days.