DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125176
  • 763

DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


DTDC is the Courier Delivery Company of India. It is very popular and famous company among Indian’s. Now it is expanding its business Internationally. It provides various services and some of them are mentioned.


 


DTDC Head Office Address-


DTDC House No-3 Victoria Road Bangalore


Karnataka India.


Phone Number’s- 080-25365032 25365039


DTDC Customer Care Number- 3300 4444 (Prefix STD Code)


DTDC Customer Care Complaint Email Id- [email protected]


 


DTDC Office Address & Contact Details-


 


Mumbai-


PLOT N-14 VIJAY NAGAR WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY NEAR VIRVANI ESTATE GOREGAON (E) MUMBAI


MUMBAI – 400063.


Phone- 022-33004444


 


Gujarat-


NO-10 MILL OFFICERS COLONY OPP TIMES OF INDIA BEHIND OLD RBI ASHRAM ROAD AHMEDABAD


AHMEDABAD – 380009.


Phone- 079-30610701-02-03-04-05


 


Hyderabad-


PLOT NO-9 SURVEY NO-581 581-2 AND 583 BLOCK NO-3 MIDLAND BUILDING UPPAL HYDERABAD


HYDERABAD – 500039.


Phone- 040 – 30947200 30947201


 


Bangalore-


#269 LAHARI TOWERS 1ST MAIN ALBERT VICTOR ROAD CHAMRAJPET


BANGALORE – 560018.


Phone- 080-33004444


 


Chennai-


A-20 TVK INDL ESTATE GUINDY CHENNAI


CHENNAI – 600032.


Phone- 044 -22508150 7708050134


 


Noida-


A-7 SECTOR-7 NOIDA


NOIDA – 302001.


Phone- 0120 – 4812807 4812806 4812800 9871105428


 


Jaipur-


K22A MALAVIYA MARG C-SCHEME JAIPUR


JAIPUR – 302001


Phone- 0141-4435503 02


 


Delhi-


B-101 PHASE-1 INDUSTRIAL AREA NARAIANA NEW DELHI


DELHI – 110028.


Phone- 011 – 44900000


 


Gurgaon-


SHOP NO-51-52-53 OLD DELHI ROAD OPP MARUTHI GATE NO-2 GURGAON


GURGAON – 122015.


Phone- 0124-4993560


 


Kolkata-


DTDC BHAWAN 404-405 KAJI NAZRUL ISLAM SARANI VIP ROAD RAGHUNATHPUR KOLKATA


KOLKATA – 700059.


Phone- 033-33004444 40329819


 


Patna-


SURYA PRABHA MASION GROUND FLOOR BEHIND LIC JEEVANDEEP EXHIBITION ROAD PATNA


PATNA – 800001.


Phone- 0612-3011016


 


DTDC Courier Social Profile Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/DTDC.Official


Twitter Page- twitter.com/DTDCIndia


Linkedin Page- www.linkedin.com/company/dtdc-courier-&-cargo-pvt-ltd


Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/104727912127336791002/posts


Youtube Page- www.youtube.com/user/dtdcindia


 


DTDC Important Link’s-


E-Shipping- ws01.ffdx.net/customer_v2/index.aspx


Tracking- dtdc.com/tracking/%2A


 


DTDC Official Website Address- www.dtdc.com

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    NON-DELIVERY - C/N 103390367 dated 25/10/2018 ex-Pune to Raipur

    Dear all,
    Please reply to our trailing mail confirming the status of our goods. The matter has become extremely critical. How the consignment was not delivered in months’ time. Is it lost ? DTDC does not bother to reply, neither their Tracking shows any results. Is it the service level of their customer care.
    cc: Mr. Gupta, Veropower – We have dealt with you from the beginning. Obviously, we expected that you will take due attention till delivery of goods to consignee
    A Ray

    From: A Ray [mailto:[email protected]]
    Sent: Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 PM
    To: '[email protected]'
    Cc: [email protected]; [email protected]
    Subject: NON-DELIVERY

    Hello, V V URGENT
    Our urgent consignment despatched from Pune to Raipur vide your C/N No. 103390367 dated 25/10/2018 [Copy attached] booked on door delivery basis was still not received by the consignee. MATTER IS EXTREMELY SERIOUS. Please check and revert immediately.

    Thanks & Regards,
    A Ray
    Chief Executive – Coordination
    Email: [email protected]; Cell: 9830010767



    Registered Office: City Office:
    Crane Service & Components Crane Service & Components
    Bisharpara, Kolkata 700158 8/54, East Mall Road, “Green Valley”
    Website: www.csc.in.net Ground Floor, Kolkata 700080

    November 19, 2018 A Ray

    Product not recieved

    I was booked the the parcel on 06/11/2018 and my consignment number is V50137542 but still I am waiting and today 13/11/2018 the status showing consignment redirected very poor service totally worth

    November 13, 2018 Rajesh Kumar

    Courier not receive

    Courier number B59689571 is pending long time

    November 12, 2018 BIKAS CHANDRA MAITI

    Courier not received yet

    With reference to the consignment number-K15276630 at Bhubaneswar,I made a courier on 30/10/2018.But the courier is not received at its destination.There was an important agreement sent since 11 days and not delivered yet.Even no response is there to my mail.
    Please update immediately.
    M-9583107479

    November 9, 2018 Bivuti Bhusan Bhanja Samanta

    Non delivery of letter

    One letter was booked on 03.11.2018 vide REf No 120150873225 & Tracking no F11053005 at Kottayam for Patna. till date it has not been delivered. The Patna office on enquiry said that it is still in transit and yet to be received at Patna hub. Patna people at DTDC office are unable to say the estimated time of delivery.

    November 8, 2018 H N AGNIHOTRI

    My parcel not delvered

    I sent one pacel on 29/10/18 from Jorhat,Assam to Coimbarore-641018 vide cn no.K15147786.but till date not delivered ,why?

    November 8, 2018 Prakash ranjan barua

    Delivery issue

    Shipment No.

    D46546002

    With wrong reason of address,
    Intentionally delay or canceled the delivery of my shipment due to holiday.
    which is very important for me.

    November 7, 2018 Jignesh Bhavsar

    Consignment number-K14630175

    Consignment number-K14630175,I made a courier on 30/10/2018.But the courier did not dispatch to its destination as they have no courier support there.At the time of make courier they confirm me that they have service over there.The item was return to my house.Now I want to my courier amount back.But your office located kanchannagar, burdwan,713102 do not refund me still.

    November 7, 2018 SUPRITA CHATTERJEE

    Complen

    m70736246 my parcel is not dilevard

    dewali geept and diwali cloth pls urgent dilevari

    November 5, 2018 ishwar lal kaushik

    Best service

    sir my parcel no m70736246 diwali cloth pls urgent dilevari at pune

    November 5, 2018 ISHWAR LAL KAUSHIK