DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address

  Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Geberit India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Ondot Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     St Xavier’s College Mumbai Contact Details     Little App Customer Care Number India {24X7} Toll Free Helpline Complaint No, Email ID, Head Office     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     AP SBTET Helpline Numbers – Toll Free Customer Care Contact Phone No, Email, Head Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125176
  • 676

DTDC Courier Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


DTDC is the Courier Delivery Company of India. It is very popular and famous company among Indian’s. Now it is expanding its business Internationally. It provides various services and some of them are mentioned.


 


DTDC Head Office Address-


DTDC House No-3 Victoria Road Bangalore


Karnataka India.


Phone Number’s- 080-25365032 25365039


DTDC Customer Care Number- 3300 4444 (Prefix STD Code)


DTDC Customer Care Complaint Email Id- [email protected]


 


DTDC Office Address & Contact Details-


 


Mumbai-


PLOT N-14 VIJAY NAGAR WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY NEAR VIRVANI ESTATE GOREGAON (E) MUMBAI


MUMBAI – 400063.


Phone- 022-33004444


 


Gujarat-


NO-10 MILL OFFICERS COLONY OPP TIMES OF INDIA BEHIND OLD RBI ASHRAM ROAD AHMEDABAD


AHMEDABAD – 380009.


Phone- 079-30610701-02-03-04-05


 


Hyderabad-


PLOT NO-9 SURVEY NO-581 581-2 AND 583 BLOCK NO-3 MIDLAND BUILDING UPPAL HYDERABAD


HYDERABAD – 500039.


Phone- 040 – 30947200 30947201


 


Bangalore-


#269 LAHARI TOWERS 1ST MAIN ALBERT VICTOR ROAD CHAMRAJPET


BANGALORE – 560018.


Phone- 080-33004444


 


Chennai-


A-20 TVK INDL ESTATE GUINDY CHENNAI


CHENNAI – 600032.


Phone- 044 -22508150 7708050134


 


Noida-


A-7 SECTOR-7 NOIDA


NOIDA – 302001.


Phone- 0120 – 4812807 4812806 4812800 9871105428


 


Jaipur-


K22A MALAVIYA MARG C-SCHEME JAIPUR


JAIPUR – 302001


Phone- 0141-4435503 02


 


Delhi-


B-101 PHASE-1 INDUSTRIAL AREA NARAIANA NEW DELHI


DELHI – 110028.


Phone- 011 – 44900000


 


Gurgaon-


SHOP NO-51-52-53 OLD DELHI ROAD OPP MARUTHI GATE NO-2 GURGAON


GURGAON – 122015.


Phone- 0124-4993560


 


Kolkata-


DTDC BHAWAN 404-405 KAJI NAZRUL ISLAM SARANI VIP ROAD RAGHUNATHPUR KOLKATA


KOLKATA – 700059.


Phone- 033-33004444 40329819


 


Patna-


SURYA PRABHA MASION GROUND FLOOR BEHIND LIC JEEVANDEEP EXHIBITION ROAD PATNA


PATNA – 800001.


Phone- 0612-3011016


 


DTDC Courier Social Profile Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/DTDC.Official


Twitter Page- twitter.com/DTDCIndia


Linkedin Page- www.linkedin.com/company/dtdc-courier-&-cargo-pvt-ltd


Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/104727912127336791002/posts


Youtube Page- www.youtube.com/user/dtdcindia


 


DTDC Important Link’s-


E-Shipping- ws01.ffdx.net/customer_v2/index.aspx


Tracking- dtdc.com/tracking/%2A


 


DTDC Official Website Address- www.dtdc.com

Vote
Result 23 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Worst

    dtdc one of the worst servicing in india

    May 18, 2019 MANOJ KUMAR

    MY PARCEL NOT REACHED

    DEAR SIR,
    MY PARCEL STILL NOT REACHED WHEN I CHECKED THERE IS SHOWING WRONG ADDRESS BUT OUR TEMA PUT RIGHT ADDRESS WHAT IS THIS SO PLEASE SOLVED THIS PROBLEM BEACAUSE OUR WORK IS STOP I HOPE U SOLVED QUICKLY SO PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE CONSIGNMENT IS Z99642480
    MOB 7079956681
    THANKS
    AMIT KUMAR

    May 16, 2019 AMIT KUMAR SINGH

    Wrong address printed on parcel

    Please deliver the shipment no.- Z99848431 to this address- suchita padmawar, laxmi nagar, abhyankar ward, behind lokmanya college, warora-442907

    Mistakenly wrong address printed on the shipment( wrong address is- shruti piyush binde,plot 18, dharampeth, nagpur, maharashtra-440010.

    Please deliver to correct address- warora-442907

    May 10, 2019 shweta gupta

    Wrong delivery

    we have booking to your Dctc courier last 26 th April ,chennai local service (padi to T.Nagar) Booking receipt no : C88488527.

    Delivery Address:OKJ jewellers.Wrongly delivery to
    Saravana selvarathnam,T.Nagar.


    If your not take proper acction to Delilivery person and Branch office. we will take legal action to your company.

    May 8, 2019 S.RAMESH

    7044052809

    Dear sir
    We have dispatched one number of invelop from Muzaffarpur to Kolkata,Consignment no-K18190047 on 30-04-2018.But yet we have not received
    It is very urgent please look in to the matter
    Thanks
    Rajesh kumar

    May 6, 2019 Rajesh kumar

    Compliant of not delivered in time

    I have booked a consignment in Ameerpet Hyderabad to Delhi. They said it will reach next day in plus and express and collected 350 instead of 140 normal. But the consignment was not delivered by next day up to 5 o clock, dtdc Delhi branch said if not possible the next day only they willdelivered. So my uncle went and collected it from dtdc office. since it was urgent we booked in express what is the use when they couldn't delivered by next day. They only collected extra money no proper service. Hence I request you to return back the extra money collected under express. Consignment no is V53193201. It will be viewed seriously and put it in consumer complaint.

    May 3, 2019 Uma

    Cover package

    Your delivery people was not delivered our package, without delivering the package shown in track delivered successfully. Actually no package was delivered to me. No body has even called me on mobile also.
    What's the irregularities...and where is my pack. I have to go for further action.. please respond as early as possible.

    My package details.
    Consignment number: H87355317, booking dtd. 24.04.2019.at Gajuwaka (paravada), Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.

    April 26, 2019 Priyanka Latchireddy

    R33184516

    Very Delay service.
    Not received consignment R33184516.

    April 26, 2019 UDAYVEER

    Doc no P50367792

    worst service and arrogant people. Parcel book from Pune to Aurangabad Maharashtra on 22nd April-19

    till date undelivered, after many followup with local got phone call from one of DTDC person. Spoke arrogantly and told that you parcel will be delivered tomorrow. is this the service of DTDC???

    April 25, 2019 Niklesh Gajbhiye

    Parcel undelivered C93666289

    I have sent one parcel to my customer, dtdc people returned without making attleast call to customer reg address. They are showing address not found. I call many dtdc customer care nos not even one phone also they didnot receive. If parcel goes back dtdc has to bear shipping charges i am not responsible. Track no C 93666289.
    My phone no 8985043069 M.Anitha pl revert back immediately

    April 16, 2019 M.Anitha