Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


  Sapnaonline     Pigeon India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Pigeon India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     India TV News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Foodpanda Contact Number     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Airtel Payment Bank Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Office Address     Vizianagaram LG Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125237
  • 1840

Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


Dainik Bhaskar is the Indian Newspaper which publish news in Hindi languages and it is one of the most popular news paper in India. It is one of the most selling news paper in India. They also provide services to there Customer’s to subscribe online for the Onine Newspaper reader’s.


Dainik Bhaskar newspaper includes all news under many categories like Entertainment Bollywood Sport’s National Political Jobs and Many More.


 


Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care Number- +91-120-3341200


 


Dainik Bhaskar Corporate Office Address-


i media corp ltd.


D-143 Dainik Bhaskar


Sector-63


NOIDA – UP.


 


Dainik Bhaskar Registered Office Address-


i media corp ltd.


6 Dwarka Sadan Press Complex


M.P. Nagar Bhopal–46201.


Phone No- 0755- 3988884


Fax No- 270466


 


Dainik Bhaskar Registered Office Address Phone Number- 0755- 3988884


Dainik Bhaskar Complaint Email Id- [email protected]


Dainik Bhaskar Email Id- [email protected] (For Suggestion’s)


 


Dainik Bhaskar Social Profile Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/dainikbhaskar


Twitter Page- twitter.com/dainikbhaskar


Google Plus- plus.google.com/+dainikbhaskar


 


Dainik Bhaskar Important Link’s-


Contact Us- www.bhaskar.com/contact-us/


 


Official Website Address- www.bhaskar.com


Tags: • Dainik Bhaskar customer care numberDainik Bhaskar Toll Free NumberDainik Bhaskar Complaint NumberDainik Bhaskar Email IdDainik Bhaskar Office Address
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    

    Sir mera 3feb. Ko draw me prize nikla tha lekin mujhe abhi tk mil nhi liya na hi mujhe koi call aayi what i do sir... Jbki next prize sceme suru ho chuki h

    April 21, 2018

    गलत सूचना देने के संबंध में।

    आदरणीय,
    दैनिक भास्कर समूह
    श्रीमान जी में आपसे सीधे कहना चाहता हूँ कि आज(17 अप्रैल 2018) के समाचार पत्र में प्रथम पृष्ठ पर आपने रेलवे के विद्यार्थियों के लिए ऑनलाइन टेस्ट की सूचना दी है और कहा है कि 9100-00094 नम्बर पर मिस कॉल दे।
    लेकिन उक्त नम्बर पर कॉल करने पर बताया जा रहा है कि निम्न नम्बर अस्तित्व में नहीं है।
    अतः आप से अनुरोध है कि या तो ऐसी सूचनायें न दें और अगर दें तो पुख्ता सामग्री के साथ प्रकाशित करें।
    इससे हम लोगों की दैनिक भास्कर के प्रति विश्वास में कमी होना जायज है । जैसा कि आप भली-भाँति जानते भी हैं और समझते भी हैं।
    बस श्रीमान आगे से में ऐसी किसी भूल की उम्मीद दैनिक भास्कर से तो कतई नहीं करना चाहूंगा क्योंकि मेरा विश्वास पिछले 7 सालों से बना हुआ है और में इसे बनाये रखना चाहता हूँ।
    किसी भी त्रुटि के लिए क्षमा।
    धन्यवाद।

    April 17, 2018 शाहरुख खान

    Want to my prize format 1267744

    res.sir
    i am a house wife and file the contest jito 15 crore pratiyogita.
    my format no 1267744. please inform me are i win the prize in any category. because your bhaskar.com not showes the winner list as early as possible because your last date of prize 20/04/2018


    thanks
    shilpa gupta
    panipat

    April 15, 2018 shilpa gupta

    For getting information about Writing an article on Under 30 column of Dainik Bhaskar.

    Hi Dainik Bhaskar,
    I am an student of Shri Ram Institute Of Technology (SRIT) Jabalapur. I want to write an article on the Under 30 column of Dainik Bhaskar.will You please tell me what is the procedure and where I can submit my article for the column.
    Thankyou .

    April 13, 2018 Aditya Shivhare

    Jeeto 15 crore contest

    I am a regular customer of dainik Bhaskar news paper last 20 years. I participated in jeeto 15 crore contest in 2017. My format No. was 1261033 . My name was published in the draw of jeeto 15 crore contest for dinner set. But after 4 months my gift wasn't sent to me. I went to dainik Bhaskar office sonipat many time but there is no solution .I request to you kindly help me in this matter. I will be very grateful to you. Satbir Singh khatri Mob. No. 09416552144

    April 13, 2018 Satbir Singh khatri

    Complaint regarding SDO Pawan kumar

    Dear sir,
    I am sandeep Singh s/o late Darshan Singh. I live in village Pholriwal district Jalandhar. My electricity meter a/c no. 3002651045 which is on the name of my grandfather late Madho Ram.
    On 6th March,2018 the JE Pardeep Kumar Saini (ph. No. 9646116319) removed and take away my electricity meter without any official notice to me. It is the meter of my “Aata chakki”.After that on 8th March I deposit all my dues in PSPCL vill. Bilga branch but they didn’t gave me any receipt of bill.
    After 7 days they gave me the slip of my bill instead of reconnecting my electricity connection. The proof of bill receipt is attached along with.
    I visited to SDO Pawan kumar (ph. No. 9646116055) and JE Pardeep kumar Saini and JE Tajinder Singh (ph. No. 96461177023) many times requesting them to reconnect my connection but they always threaten me and asked me that
    they will not connect my meter at any cost.
    Today is 10th April it’s about one month that my shop is closed please help me by publishing a report about this matter in your newspaper I shall be highly thankful to you for this.
    Yours trustworthy
    Sandeep Singh

    April 10, 2018 Sandeep singh

    Misuse of dainik bhaskar newspaper to destroy Sewer construction of Brahmakumaris,purana bazar, gomoh, DHANBAD.

    respected sir,
    My name is Bk sneha lata, Brahmakumaris yoga kendra, gomoh center incharge , on behalf of Manju Devi who built and donated a house for Brahmakumaris yoga kendra, from purana bazar, gomoh , DHANBAD,828401. I've recently build Sewer Drain of my house to main drainage pipe which is passes through the road, and I built in the appearance of local police and mukhya but even so, some group of people,with the help of local dainik bhaskar newspaper published biased news without any proper investigation and they broken our Sewer.this is 8th April local newspaper of DHANBAD, jharkhand, please help us. my email address is [email protected] . Hope you are help us.
    your sincerely
    Bk Sneha lata

    April 10, 2018 Bk Sneha Lata

    No contact

    मुझ से दैनिक भास्कर के खास लोगों ने कहा है कि सुश्री आपको रोज पेपर देने के लिए आएगा जिसका फिर 100 रूपया हमने दिया लेकिन 3महिना से पेपर नहीं दे रहा है

    April 1, 2018 Lalit kumar

    Dear sir

    I am regular reader of your news paper. I also attended the many programs organized by Dainik bhaskar.
    I am requesting you to organize a KAVI SAMMELAN (mushaira) for young emerging poets of Muzaffarpur. I am also poet of ENGLISH,URDU and as well as HINDI also. I believe that you will take action regarding it.
    Thanks.
    Yours
    munib
    Mob no : 7352474167

    March 26, 2018 Md munib

    About starting news paper in munger region and gift coupon

    Sir I had taken dainikbhaskar coupons and I want to be a regular customer of dainikbhaskar so since when will it be start in munger region.
    And one thing I didn't get my gift.so answer me please

    March 25, 2018 Sudhanshu raj