Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125194
  • 611

Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id


Colors TV is the Entertainment Channel which is very famous in India and they telecast most of the Famous TV Serials like Bigg Boss 9 Khatron Ke Khiladi Naagin Comedy Nights Bachao Udann Thapki Pyar Ki Balika Vadhu Swaragani Sasural Simar Ka Ashoka and More.


Colors TV has mobile application available on Apple Store and Google Play.


 


Colors TV Office Address-


Viacom 18 Media Pvt. Ltd.


Zion Biz World Subhash Road A


Vile Parle (E) Mumbai – 400057.


Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number- +91 22 24581818


Colors TV Complaint Email Id- [email protected] & [email protected]


 


Colors TV Social Profile Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/ColorsTV


Twitter Page- twitter.com/ColorsTV


Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/+colorstv/


 


Colors TV Official Website Address- www.colors.in.com

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    1 project with colors tv in hindi

    I AM SACHIN TITARMARE FROM GONDIA(MAHARASHTRA) I SEE THE COLORS TV CHANNEL AND LIKE ALSO PROJECT BUT I AM WITH NEW SERIAL NAME "WANTED" IN THE COLORS CHANNEL. GIVE ME 1 CHANCE MY TALENT. I PROMISE YOU I AM WORKING WITH HONESTLY. SO I LIKE COLORS TV.

    November 19, 2018 SACHIN TITARMARE

    Complaint about promo of serial SITARA

    Sir
    I m humbly complaining that my 15month toddler severely crys whenever she watches your promo of SITARA SERIAL.Plz change it because it tortures small kids...

    November 17, 2018 Santosh kumar

    Igt

    Der sir
    I Am selection Igt last call 18 October about tak koi response ho raha his no se call aaya so pls बाताऐ


    Regards
    Pravin Kumar mishra pkm
    9709178814

    November 17, 2018 Pravin Kumar mishra pkm

    Audience pass

    Hi,

    I am a big fan of Big Boss. I am going to be in Khandala in early December 2018.

    I am coming from Canada and wondering if I can get audience pass for bigg boss 12.

    This will make my trip worthwhile.

    Shai Gandhi

    November 17, 2018 Shai Gandhi

    Don't end bepanah

    Please colors channel don't end Bepanah . What is the reason for ending it . Give us a proper time slot . Too much of negative shows will give negativity to your channel also . We need one more chance with stable Time slot .. Silsila and Roop also get our Bepanah's Trp because of you starting the show late or early. Please be stable and don't end bepanah .. we beg you please .

    November 16, 2018 Sruthi veena

    Biggboss 12

    I have seen in all biggboss episodes, when housemates cleanes utensils, they keep water tap on and water is always running. wastage of water is not acceptable. Kindly ask the housemates not to repeat this and set an example for viewers.

    Waiting to see this big change now onwards in biggboss.

    November 15, 2018 Sejal Chari

    Salman misbehaving on BB12

    Salman Khan need to stop making fun and misbehaving on BB12 show he should be kicked out of the show because of his stupid attitude towards the contestants.

    November 14, 2018 A, Dsouza

    Improve Edit Quality

    Dear sir,

    I m regular watch Colors TV and enjoy all the programs but very much upsets when a good performance is going on, you show the judges activities and reactions leaving the participant, which results the most important part of performance missed by viewers. 

    Pl. If you want to show the Judge's or audience expressions please Use multi window for Judge's comments, actions, expressions & performer's action at same time. 

    (Say bye to Kirron Kher from IGT)

    This is my suggestion. 

    Regards

    SUNDERLAL TARWANI 

    NAGPUR.

    9373102115.

    November 11, 2018 TSUNDERLAL

    New idea for a reality show

    Dear Sir/ma"am,
    I have an idea in my mind for a new show which i feel will be very entertaining.This is like a talent show which is different than any other show,such type of show is never forecasted on Indian TV.
    So please give me an opportunity to explain it to your channel.
    As I'm a common viewer ,i don't have idea how to enter a channel for giving such an idea . I'm forwarding this mail.
    Thanks and regards,
    Mrs .Smita Rachankar Sheth

    November 1, 2018 Mrs Smita Rachankar Sheth

    Shree shant is a stupid man

    I don't know why are you tolerating him. He didn't deserve in big boss house. 1st he ruined our country image, now he is ruining big boss image. Through him out otherwise people will stop seeing colours.

    November 1, 2018 Aryan