Clinic Plus Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Just Dial Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address     RAFIGANJ HP GAS AGENCY     Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport     Samsung Mobile Service Center in Dhenkanal     Aravali Gas Service      Indira Gandhi International Airport     Htc Authorized Mobile Service Center In Ravipuram     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Tecno Customer Care Indore Service Center     Satna LG Service Center  

Clinic Plus Complaint & Customer Care Number


Clinic Plus Shampoo Customer Care Number Pepsodent Closeup Sunsilk Toll Free No Vaseline Pond’s Cream Complaints Side Effects Helpline Hindustan Unilever ltd Dealers Headquarter Contact Address.


 


CLINIC PLUS CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER :


1800-10-22-221


 


Clinic Plus Head Office:


Hindustan Unilever Limited


Unilever House B. D. Sawant Marg Chakala Andheri Mumbai.


Phone Number – +91 22 39830000


Fax Number – +91 22 28249438

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Hi

I am Hamayoon Khalilzad from almas khalis Ltd located in Kabul Afghanistan I want to buy clinic plus shampoo from your company please give me the price thanks

October 26, 2020 Hamayoon Khalilzad

Shampoo change karvane k liye

Sir aapke shampoo k 80 pouch khali nikne pr dealar vo pouch nhi badal rha hai is liye aap vo khali pouch badalkar diva deve

August 17, 2020 Manan jain

Complaint about clinic plus shampoo

Today I have brought some clinic plus shampoo but when I was going to use it, I have seen there is no foam form in that shampoo and also not smell like a original shampoo so I think someone make a duplicate shampoo and using clinic plus name and make a bad impact on clinic plus brand so please see that issue and clear it as early as possible.

July 13, 2020 Omshree Bagnawar

Complaint

sir aap log 50%jyada bol kar janta ko murkh banaate hai

June 4, 2020 Basant Singh

Allergic from Clinic plus shampoo

Hello, I am 32 year old male. I regularly use clinic plus shampoo but since 2 years I am getting irritation in my eye and face after using this shampoo so I diverted to Dove Daily Shine. I want use clinic plus so please let me know which components of your shampoo create allergy.

Thanks

February 12, 2020 Ashish Swarnkar

Suggestion

Hi,
Suggestion :-
I have a one idea regarding advertisement of clinic plus shampoo. If u r interested.....

October 17, 2019 Payal

Not sealed

Hello sir
My name is Aman Passi .my mobile number 9888012525. I buy clinic plus shampoo. But that's not sealed. When i ask him shop owner why it's not sealed. He say call customer care. Than I call customer care. But that's not give me gud response .my complaint number 310 43 493. So plz call me my phone number.

October 9, 2019 Aman Passi

Clinic plus products

Don't saw bar code at net...

March 3, 2018 Mukesh

About moti choti contest prize

Sir one month complet ho gya magar abhi laptop nhi mila aur distributor walo ka phone bhi nahi aya. kya huaa sir laptop milega ya nahi .sir jab jab main (18001022221) no. par call karta hu wo kahte hain 1 month intjar kro plz sir mujhe mera contest prize jaldi se dilwaye .

January 19, 2018 Krishankant