DSSSB Online Helpline Customer Care Contact Number & Complaint Number

  Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     HP Pen Drive Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Mango.com customer care contact number     West Bengal Airtel Nodal Officer     MDU Students Contact Helpline Number Address Admission Email Id & Contact Details     Uttarakhand Board of School Education Helpline Number, Website, Office Address     Astrologer Harikesanallur Venkatraman Contact Details     Twitter Customer Care Helpline Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0136493
  • 2213

DSSSB stand’s for Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board. It’s
main aim is to recruit highly qualified talented and skilled personnel.
They have a procedure to select the Personnel.

DSSSB Online Helpline Numbers

No. 01122379204, 0112237010

Email Support- [email protected]

CONTROLLER OF EXAM

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB)

FC-18, INSTITUTIONAL AREA, KARKARDOOMA,

{NEAR RAILWAY RESERVATION CENTER}

DELHI-110092

TELEPHONE : 
011-22370309

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Creative
Author Rating : 5

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Not getting admit card

    Not getting admit card please help me

    October 13, 2018 Dinesh kumar

    Application no

    Sir
    10'th of this month I have an examination of dssb. For download the admit card I lost my application number. So kindly give an option to download my admit card

    October 12, 2018 Subitha P s

    PRT Admit card

    Sir
    Mera admit card nahi Nikal Raha Hai Kyunki Mera exam 13 tarikh Ko Hai Nahi niklega to keya hoga sir

    October 11, 2018 chanchal devi

    Admit card

    I am not able to download admit card against my application no. 35232911 for the exam to be held on 13.10.2018. My registration no. is 110219961123152572011.
    Kindly help and provide me admit card through return e-mail.
    With Regards,

    October 10, 2018 Ayushi Gulati

    Dssb exam

    Sir exam center mape par ni pta RHA aur ni helpline no h kya
    Kate

    October 9, 2018 RAJENDRA

    NOT ELIGIBLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD PRT 16/17

    I had applied for the post of PRT against Advt No 16/17. Application No 41847722 and DOB 21 Mar 1997. I am not able to download admit card reflecting message NOT ELIGIBLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD in spite of application and fees submitted on time. Please do needful and intimate accordingly.

    October 8, 2018 ANJU RANI

    Complaint regarding online test

    I appeared for an online examination on 6th October 2018,Saturday at iON Digital Zone iDZ 1 Sector 62,C30/7A,sector62, Noida , Uttar Pradesh,India-201309 from 4;30PM-6:30 PM. My roll number is 120208904847.Sir, I'm submitting this complaint to tell you about the technical error of the provided computers.I was not able to attend a whole section because the computer you provide didn't open the question paper.I demand an urgent action upon it.

    October 6, 2018 NITIKA DAHIYA

    Prt admit card

    Sir,
    My name-manoj kumar kalawat
    Application no.85819616
    D.o.b-24/03/1997
    My prt exam date 06/10/2018
    And my e-call letter not download
    Please help me i am very sad

    October 4, 2018 Manoj kumar kalawat

    NOT RECEIVE ADMIT CARD FOR 89/17

    respected sir/mam
    app no. 99187453 DOB 31/08/1994
    i am not able to get my admit card for the post code 89/17 to be held on 6/10/2018. please solve my problem.
    THANK YOU

    October 4, 2018 RACHNA

    NOT RECEIVE ADMIT CARD FOR 89/17

    respected sir/mam
    app no. 99187453 DOB 31/08/1994
    i am not able to get my admit card for the post code 89/17 to be held on 6/10/2018. please solve my problem.
    THANK YOU

    October 4, 2018 RACHNA