DSSSB Online Helpline Customer Care Contact Number & Complaint Number

  Tecno Customer Care Ahmednagar Service Center     KATTAMANCHI LEELASREE INDANE DISTRIBUTORS     Shivpal Singh Yadav Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Office     Durgapur LG Service Center     Limeroad Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Adress 24x7     KADI HP Gas Agency     DTC Bus Customer care / Enquiry Number / Complaint Cell Helpline Number     Venky’s Contact Number     Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad [GHMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     TEKKALI Indane Gas Agency PRABHANAND GAS LINKS  

DSSSB stand’s for Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board. It’s
main aim is to recruit highly qualified talented and skilled personnel.
They have a procedure to select the Personnel.

DSSSB Online Helpline Numbers

No. 01122379204, 0112237010

Email Support- [email protected]

CONTROLLER OF EXAM

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB)

FC-18, INSTITUTIONAL AREA, KARKARDOOMA,

{NEAR RAILWAY RESERVATION CENTER}

DELHI-110092

TELEPHONE : 
011-22370309

Vote
Result 29 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Query related to file e-dossier

Sir, i have lost my original skill test admit card for the post code 2/17 DSSSB(DASS-IV), which was held on 4 jan 2020, and I have cleared the skill test. Now I have to submit the e-dossier but i did not have original
skill test admit card to upload in the e-dossier. kindly suggest me what to do. The last date for filing e-dossier is 29-09-2020. kindly help.

September 21, 2020 Amit kumar

Dear sir/ma'am
Myself "Nisha" has applied for dsssb pgt post code 81/20, missed to download e- admit card for the same. Please ,let me know how I could get admit card so that I would be able to appear in the exam.

Regards
Nisha

September 15, 2020 Nisha

Sir plzzz dssssb tgt..pg home science ki vacancy ki date aur aage kariye

July 7, 2020 Smita anand

Result dsssb

Dsssb result post code 15/19 open nhi ho raha sir

May 1, 2020 Sunil

Complaint against prt result

dear sir, i have appeared in prt(15/19) exam but when i am checking my result my result is not being shown. i have checked application status then also there is no record of my application. but i have given the exam and i have my admit card with me.... please help me sir to see my result because last date to submit e-dossier is 17-04-2020. please help me sir, thank you

April 3, 2020 Praveen Kumar

Fee.stets pendig

Sir mene form ka chalan apne phonepe upi se kat liya h or vo successfull ho gya h fir bhi fee.stets pendig bata rha h uski transaction id SBI76DA3DSC80404AA5BF6FAC48D8C0376F ye 18/02/2020 ko time 10:18 ki thi or abhi tak fee. Stets pending bata rha h

February 22, 2020 PAWAN KUMAR PARJAPAT

HTTP Error 503.

hello sir.i am trying to open dsssb webside but every time its shows me HTTP Error 503.i am trying since 17 feb and 23 feb is last date for apply.pleas help me to apply .
my

February 22, 2020 rajesh parmar

HTTP Error 503.

hello.i am trying to apply since 17 feb but the website is not working.and dead line 23 feb please give me asolution for apply.

February 22, 2020 rajesh

Dssb pgt2020

your site is not working from last 15 day. one way or other it fails. Nobody is taking the onus of the issue why this is happening & the last date is approaching. kindly solve the problem.

February 22, 2020 Devender yadav

Dsssb fire operator admit card

Dear sir home dsssb fire operator ka admit card nahi mila or na hi koi msg. Mila sir meri help kare aapka bhut bhut dhanyvad ho ga sir. Sanjay kumar d.o.b 07/08/1993 reg.no12437899

February 19, 2020 Sanjay kumar