TCL TV Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Mobikwik Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number, Office Address, Email Id     Zee TV Customer Care Helpline Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Kandhari Rubbers Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Zomato Customer Care Number, Toll Free Contact Phone No, Helpline Email With Head Office     Lenovo Authorized Mobile Service Center In Nehru Place     Kumar Ketkar Contact Details, Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Member Of Parliament     Bharuch LG Service Center     Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Coochbehar Samsung Service Center     Coochbehar Samsung Service Center  

TCL TV Complaint & Customer Care Number


The Toll free Service helpline for customer care can be contacted at the support number mentioned above between 09.30 am to 10.00 pm Monday to Sunday.


If you have any complaints about our service or product, you can directly contact the number mentioned in the product details above. TCL Service team will get back to you on your complaints within 24 hours of your calls.


 


TCL TV CUSTOMER CARE:


1800 419 0622


 


TCL MOBILE CUSTOMER CARE:


1860 180 8877


 


EMAIL:


[email protected]

Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


43inch led TV uhd Android

I bought a TV modelp348 through Amazon vide invoice dated29/09/19 rec'd in October 2019 I am seeing a white line on the left side of screen send your engineer to rectify it

December 2, 2019 Sudhakar Singh saun

Tcl 43 inch 4k 43v500/2018

Called 3 times to customer care but all the time staff has given fake comittment and harass and waste my precious time and after that all still my small query was not resloved , so pls required some senior staff to intervene in to my matter and need sloution.
Regards
Sanket sheth
0909053963

November 3, 2019 Sanket sheth

TCL L43P2US Replacement

I had made a complaint on 15th sept 2019 regarding picture quality is not clear and several lines on screen. After submitting online complaint I have got complaint no IN920192279101 and saying that engineer will came with in 48 hours for attending the complaint but after 4 days engineer came for attending the complaint and says that panel not working properly so I send a request for new panel but after some days no reply from their side so I call to customer care no regarding my complaint but they said panel not available with company so on 26 sept they send for full out replacement but from 15 th sept to till date 16 th October I didn't receive any confirmation from TCL.As per my call record I had made minimum 50 to 60 call but answer is that we don't have any updates for your complaint.Now I don't have any option to make an complaint against TCL. Please take it on priority and resolve the issue ASAP

October 16, 2019 Prashant Raut

TCL LED TV FOULTY

I am purchase amazon store TCL TED tv With 18 month warranty .this led tv is defective 26 july i have camp lent to TCL costumer service center.visit in TCL Engineer found foulty is pannal .but TV is display is vertical line.

thanking
Rajeev
98393030400

August 1, 2019 Rajeev kumar

Complaints

3 days ago I buyed tcl 49 inch tcl smart TV via Croma showroom.i find some malfunctions on that tv.it shutdown suddenly,sometimes video is playing but audio was disabled.then it was hanged..then switch off the TV it will be go normal then it happens continuosly.pls do something for this.

July 25, 2019 Vetrivel

Tv installation

I bought 49 inches tv on Saturday.For nstalltion I have sent 3 mails and about 20 phone calls for which no reply and I did not a get a call back as I want immediate action to be taken and get a feed back pl help

9444047207

May 27, 2019 viswanathan R

Poor service

Dear Sir,

We have purchase new TCL LED TV 32 Inch at 12-AUG-18.

till now installation team not reached my location.

Kindly advice.

September 25, 2018 santosh PRajapati

TCL NEW TV Installation.

Dear Sir,

We have purchase new TCL LED TV 32 Inch at 20-AUG-18.

till now installation team not reached my location.

Kindly advice.

Dealer Name: Satya Agencies


Thanks and Regards,
Rajeshwaran S.
Nxt Level,
Mobile No : 9600561269.

August 24, 2018 Rajeshwaran.S

Link problem from Jio tv

I cannot watch live TV channels from Jio TV, I have already installed hotstar with login. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

August 10, 2018 Sauvik shit

Last 3 month not solve my complete

Dear Tcl team
I have purchase one TCL LED 49 inch smart 49 p10. After six month I have face the problem in Tcl television LED. Led show screen lining. Last 3 month I have log a complaint in your toll free number but till date not solve my issue. your higher management person Balwant Rana & Kavita service head India ask everyday your LED will replace by company. but till date no response by company and no response by service team. everyday fake commitment in both of persons. so kindly help in my case.below mentioned my complaint number with all detail

note- i have last time write the mail if no solve my issue i am going consumer coat and file the case.
i am watting for last 3 month for this case

complete no-12786101
complete no -16008301
complete no -10767301



thanks
deepak sood
9463123453

August 9, 2018 deepak sood