Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi [SJMMCSL] Customer Care, Complaint and Review

  DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support     Tuticorin Samsung Authorized Service Center     STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     WhatsApp Customer Care Toll-Free Number WhatsApp Inc. India     WhatsApp Customer Care Toll-Free Number WhatsApp Inc. India     Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Helpline Number, Email Id, Website, Office Address, Camp     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Electricity Department of Pondicherry Customer Care Toll Free Number     Tecno Customer Care Nagpur Service Center     Lava Service Centre and Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0133929
  • 160

SJMMCSL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 20 6627 3800

SJMMCSL Customer Care Address :
4th Floor, Tantra Building, Yashodhan Business Complex, Ghole Road,
Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India - 411005

SJMMCSL Customer Care Number : +91 20 6623 5300

SJMMCSL Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 20 6623 3800

SJMMCSL Customer Care Fax Number : +91 20 6623 5400

Vote
Result 6 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Police

    श्री मान मेरी 5000 और मेरी पत्नी की 500 की किस्त 2012 में सरू की थे जो एक साल तक भरी थी उनका रीफनद करवाना ह

    June 17, 2019 Roshan Lal

    Payment option

    Mera 10000rupees aapki company me invest kiya tha 5yers ho gaya koi reply nahi pls help me

    February 11, 2019 Hafeej Ahmad khurshid

    Paisa lotana

    Sir Meri 500 har machine or 2500 wali list 1shal Tak jams Kari muje Mera Paisa wapas Karne ki kripa kare

    February 7, 2019 Bhagwati prasad

    Paisa lotana

    Sir Meri 500 har machine or 2500 wali list 1shal Tak jams Kari muje Mera Paisa wapas Karne ki kripa kare

    February 7, 2019 Bhagwati prasad

    Closure of office and money embezzlement

    I had submitted 10 applicants and around 2 lac of money with you organization at hoshiarpur centre.I have all the receipts with me. I have been looking for closure but unable to get my money back. Kindly reply with right guidance and solution.

    January 26, 2019 Kamlesh rani

    MRS

    DATA IS NOT WORKING. WHATS APP MESSAGES ARE SHOWING NOT READ INSPITE OF READING.

    WHATSAPP MESSAGES ARE NOT IN A ORDER.

    January 25, 2019 Nivva Yoosuf

    SHAKTI NATH MISHRA

    SIR ARARIA JILA SUPAR STOKIST KE SAMBANDH ME BAT KARNI HAI ME KAM LENE KE LIE CHAH RAHA HU MY CONTECT NO-9973349361, ISKA ISKA JALDI JAWAD DENE KI KRIPA KI JAY ME AAPKA SADA ABHARI RAHUGA /

    January 25, 2019 SHAKTI NATH MISHRA

    Not add friend points after 10 days

    Mere m 10 Friend registers hai mujhe 2 se mil gaye but 8 se nhi Mile after 10 days plzzzzzzz Help Me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    January 24, 2019 Amaan khan

    Refund of amount from SAMRUDDHA JEEWAN

    DEAR SIR
    MAINE BHI APKI COMPANY ME Rs.500/MONTH WALI POLICY LI THI JISME MERE BHI TOTAL Rs. 9000.00 FAS GAYE HE KYA YE MIL PAYEGA .

    AGAR HAN TO KAISE KYA KARNA PADEGA UPYUKT SUJHAW DE.

    January 24, 2019 SARWAN KUMAR SAHU

    SAMRUDDHA JEEWAN

    SAMRUDDHA JEEWAN COMPANY PE PAISE JAAMA KARWAE OR COMPANY NE APNA OFFICE SHIFT KAR LIYA AUR BINNA INTIMATION KE BHAAG GAYII I M HARDEEP FROM JALANDHAR PUNJAB INKA OFFICE JALANDHAR LADOWALI ROAD NEAR ALASKA CHOWK RAILWAY & WOMEN LADOWALI COLLAGE KE SAATH THA MAINE 500 KI RASHI HAR MAHINE JAAMA KARWAYI OR INKA ABB ADRESS MILL RAHA HAI NAA HI KOI CONTACT NUMBER 11000 RUPES KI RASHI ABB MILE GI YA NAHI MUJHE INTIMATION DE MERA NUMBER WHATS APP 9878582327 JALANDHAR PUNJAB HELP ME

    October 29, 2018 HARDEEP SINGH