D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Daltonganj LG Service Center     OnePlus Service Center in Lucknow, Full Address and Customer Care Number     Indian Army Customer Care Number 011-26173215     Indian Army Customer Care Number 011-26173215     Jockey India Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id     Chandigarh electricity Department Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Number     Shruti Arjun Anand Youtuber Phone number Official Websites Email id Address     Shein Customer Service Number India, 24 Hours Contact Helpline Number     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Noida     KPSC Contact Phone Number Email Id Address in Pathanamthitta  

D-Mart Customer Care Contact Number : +91 22 3340 0500

D-Mart Customer Care Address : Anjaneya Cooperative Housing Society Ltd., Orchard Avenue, Powai, Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400083

D-Mart Customer Care Number : +91 22 3340 0500

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Missing of items purchased on 06th Oct 2019

I would like to bring to your kind notice that on 6th Oct 2019 i had purchased items worth alprox around Rs1300 from Dmart Dombivli but to my shock when i opened the amul cheese processed which should contain 8 qty i had received only 6 qty this is very disturbing as i wondee how they can open and remove around 2 qty from the original packing from amul i have not used the rest of the the box as i am afraid that it would be harmful as it is not as per the packaging policy of AMUL and is as per DMART standards wherein such incidents can happen.

I am bringing this to your kind notice so that i could be refunded for the value of the money that i have paid and the trust that i have in your company.

Kindly look into the matter or else i have to take take up the matter with consumer forum. You can feel to contact me on my mobile number 9821263639 and email id [email protected] I am not bothered about the the two cheese cubes that are missing but am bothered about the the security concerns that would effect my as well as my family's health.

Kindly you will do the needul and give proper solutions.


Regards
Jayakrishnan K
Dombivli
Mob 9821263639
Email Id [email protected]

October 9, 2019 Jayakrishnan K

Bottle return

d mart se maine 1 bottle kharida tha par us bottle ko use kar ne ke baad pata chala ke wo bottle se pani likeage hota hai mai wo botal likege hai mai wo bottle lekar aap ke d mart gaya to app ke manegar ne kaha bottle wapas nahi ho sakti q ke app ke pass us ka bill nahi hai maine kaha ke us par tag ab tak app ke d mart ka hi hai wo bhi jaisa ke waisa hai...aur maine online bill payment kiya tha to app system me chek karo bottle wapas nahi li gai.so plz muje dusri bottle badal kar dene ki koshis kare..plastic bottle number 1001865346...app ka customer

September 26, 2019 Pathan vajedkha nurkha

Telephone Numbers of D'Mart not available

Neither the correct number of the store at Virar is available nor the customer care number is available.Forgot umbrella at store today afternoon. As I am staying at Worli I wanted to know if they have found the umbrella so that I can collect it tomorrow. Please reply.

July 22, 2018 Krishnarao

There are 10 cash counters at Chennai Virugambakkam D Mart. Only 3 counters are open and the others closed. Customers are made to wait for a long time when there are more customers. I have experienced this more number of times. Management should see that customers are not made to wait in Q wasting their precious time.

June 7, 2018 Sankaralingam K

Admin: Casstambur care 7633880921

D mart India's no wallet online shopping
D mart toll-free no8294168315
Tamil nadu office no. 7321879443
Hedrabad office 7633880921
Karnatka office 8637259449
All India toll-free number 7633880921
082 94168315 7633880921
7633880921

February 8, 2018 Asutosh k

Reluctance in exchanging ladies under garments

It happened at your Panvel D'Mart store on 10/01/2018 at about 9.45PM when I visited your above store. Your customer executive refused to exchange a set of 3 ladies panties which were of synthetic and purchased on 8/1/18.He told me that these items are not exchanged or returned. He pointed towards an information painted outside on the wall. After a long discussion some other executive agreed to exchange.

This attitude of your store is very harassing to customer and gender bised as your store is exchanging gents baniyan without any hesitation. Further the information should be displayed in the common hall at some conscupious place.
Please look into the matter to avoid unnecessary arguments and inconvenience in future and revisit your exchange rules.

January 11, 2018 BANWARI Lal BAGARIA

Consultant

I want to change the pick up point for the delivery of my grocery in Chembur west.

November 30, 2017 DavId Morais

Complaint of short item received

Dear Sir

I am a regular customer of Dmart store at Mega Mall, Survey No.12 Reservation no.268 Shahanoorwadi Village Sutgirni Road Aurangabad 431 005. On 24.11.17 I have purchased different items vide Bill No.430111005-003520 (Item 8 Qty 11 Amount Rs.501.40) against which when checked at home I physically received Item 7 Qty 10 only. Missing item is HSN Code 9603 - Colgate ZIG ZAG B 4n value Rs.64/-. Earlier also such missing happend in 1 occasion.

Hence I am registering my complaint short supply.

Please look into it.

Regards
VSS Pillai

November 25, 2017 V.S.S. Pillai

3rd class customers service

September 21, 2017 Aniket Joshi

Money refund Rs 2649.15

transaction failed of Rs 2649.15 on 10.09.2017 at 19:26 hrs

txn id 924611487
mid: 02PL0000008025
AVENUE SUPERMARTS LTD, kakinada

txn#000698106129

please resolve the issue soon and refund money immediately

September 21, 2017 Golekha mallick