Register Your Complaint Now‎

  Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Dibrugarh LG Service Center     C.Lal & Sons (Gas)      Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     R K PURAM Surjit Fuel Depot      Kerala Water Authority Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Almora urban co-operative bank ltd. customer care number gandhi chowk pithoragarh branch     KPSC Contact Phone Number Bangalore Office Address Email Id Regional Office     Ajio.com Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Email Id & Helpline Office Address     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44  

Dear Visitors want to write complaint or review.

1. You are unhappy with a brand and want help.
2. File your complaint with us online.
3. Online Consumer Forum.
4. Resolve Consumer Complaints.
5. Register Your Complaint Now‎.
6. Guidance on consumer rights to Indian Consumer.
7. Where to file Consumer Complaint?

Dear Visitors please read before posting your review / complaint.

1. Mention your Name and Address.
2. Give details of your purchase of product or service (cash memo number and date).
3. Give information about the warranty or guarantee received by you at the time of purchase.
4. Give details of the deficiency in the product or service.
5. Give the problems you are facing due to this deficiency.
6. Give the details about your efforts to inform about this grievance in the past to which the Company has not responded.
7. Always post Company details, Product / Service details. (Example: PNB Credit Card, Vodafone 3G etc..)

Don’t mention your Bank details or any other details.

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care



Yesterday onwards lost my mobile infocus if9001 IMEI-357791081424999
Request you to pls block my mobile.

November 2, 2019 Govindarj. K

Http://www.coool-shop.com/

I am so grateful for your article.

May 3, 2017 cheap football shirts replica

Cost of lenova A800 tuch screen.

my lenovo a-800 mobile tuch has been broken, i want to change its touch so pls let me know cost of its touch

November 23, 2015 Kapil Dev

contact application not work,

November 23, 2015 murali

Battery

I Uses The carbonn A66 Model mobile. My Mobile Batter Damaged. I request New Battery But All Stores No Vacncy This mobiles Battery. Pls Request New Battery Arrange Contact: 9578972290

November 23, 2015 mohan

High cons. of Battery & displa clr deam

I have purchased Iball Andi5M Xotic 2GB through shopclue order no. 62337295 dt:23.07.15 under Shreejee Tradelinks invoice no. SA-SJT/11986/15-16 dt:23.07.15. Since last week battery consumption found very high and colour also deam I contact your M/s. Khodiyar Telecare - VERAVAL but they refuse to resolve the problem under warranty. So please confirm who is the service provider in Veraval-Gujarat-362266. I also want to know how to update Lollipop Version.

Regard

Chetan Gaglani
Mobile:09879764334

November 23, 2015 Chetan Gaglani

Moto G Under Repairs Job Number AMSFAR002517 DTD 31/10/15

Hi!

I gave my Moto G - 3 for repairs where I was promised for touch screen repairs within 10 days. It is extremely disturbing to understand that repairs are not undertaken as yet for the want of necessary repairs. I am not getting the status of repairs .

8527644599

November 22, 2015 AMIT GUPTA

क्या एक ग्राहक नए गैस कनेक्शन की पेमेंट नकद ना दे कर आप के वितरक या भारत पेट्रोलियम को चैक या ड्राफ्ट या मनीआर्डर दुआरा पेमेंट दे सकता हे ?

क्या एक ग्राहक नए गैस कनेक्शन की पेमेंट नकद ना दे कर आप के वितरक या भारत पेट्रोलियम को चैक या ड्राफ्ट या मनीआर्डर दुआरा पेमेंट दे सकता हे ?

November 22, 2015 amar

Salary not received

Accuqual Technologies a fake company hires people to sell illegal Viagra medicine in united states. They hired me. I worked for 2 months in night shifts and even after I made sales of $ 900 in a month they did not give my salary. Instead thier director Dinesh bhandari and Ashwin bhasin abused and threatens me.
Beaware of this fake company. They dont offer offer letter. neither their company is registered or they pay tax.

When I calls them they tell. do whatover you want.

November 22, 2015 Prashantrasht Thakur

Lenovo vibe x2

my mobile lenovo vibe x2 mere mobile mai do sim hai 1 idea and 2 docomo micro sim idea and nano sim docomo hai but sirf idea ka network batata docomo ka kqa nahi batata pls reply mi argent my mobile no 7709091010

November 21, 2015 prajyot deshmukh