STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Guwahati Padmaja Gas Agency      IFB Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address     Airtel 4G Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Address & Prepaid Customer Number     Flipkart Return Complaint & Customer Care Number     Nungabakam Huawei Authorized Service Center     Patanjali Toll Free Number, Contact Details, WhatsApp Number and More     F&D Audio Customer Care 24×7 Toll Free Number     Jawed Habib Hair And Beauty Salon Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Flipkart Customer Care Number, Email ID, Toll Free Helpline Number     Ekart Logistics Customer Care Number – 24X7 Toll Free Helpline No India, Contact Email Head Office A  

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Address : 15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai,Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Contact Number : +91 44 2822 4722

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Number : +91 44 2822 4722

Vote
Result 16 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care


Complain about Bigg Boss 3 Tamil

How do Malaysian People Vote For Mugen. Please Open The Voting Polls For Worldwide, If It’s Only For TamilNadu I Think You Should Never Bring People From Out Country.

August 13, 2019 Kirosha Rajah

ADVOCATE

I want to discuss with you some urgent problems through E Mail, so that unnecessary Court litigations can be avoided. Kindly therefore furnish me the E Mail ID of the owner/MD of this Vijay TV.

August 11, 2019 VISWANATHAN T P ADVOCATE

Bigg boss

The element is not broadcasting it is your number of votes to arrive

August 5, 2019 Yoga Raj

Complaint about Radha Krishna serial

Y u stopped tta epic story.. it is so useful message to this generation . We need tat serial back again . Please don't quit tat epic story. Youngsters are so willing to see tat.

August 3, 2019 Priya S

Radha Krishna serial

Please telecast RK serial. I really miss the serial badly. That was the only serial I used to watch. There is no use for Hotstar in my mobile without this serial.
I really don't know why you have started telecasting the serial and stopped the same all of a sudden. Its really heart breaking incident for many viewers.
You have enough time, budget and everything for the new serials but didnt show up a lil care for these many followers/fans/viewers who are eagerly waiting for this RK serial.
At least give us a proper reason for not telecasting the serial.
#wewantradhakrishna
#wewantradhakrishnatamil

July 29, 2019 Vasanthi

Radha Krishna show

Radha Krishna serial re-telecast
How can u remove a serial suddenly which we watch regularly the serial is not completed yet and it is a great disappointment to the viewers watching this beautiful episode request u kindly to re-telecast this without stopping.

July 26, 2019 Sarvesiyer

Radha krishna

Sir,plsssss telecast radha krishna serial episode187 plsss uploaded hotstar

July 24, 2019 Sp

Request to retelecast back the radha krishna serial in vijay tv

Dear vijay tv..
Vijay tv, please continue to telecast a good show like radha krishna.. Please don't dissapoint those viewers of radha krishna.. Many viewers are requesting you to telecast radha krishna back on vijay tv through Facebook, Instagram, twitter and even YouTube. Please respect your viewers vijay tv.. I understand that you don't have any time slots but you still have have time to telecast new serials like sundari neeyum and ayutha eluthu..How is that possible? Then, there is rumour that you will telecast radha krishna after bigboss.. But, if you do so why can't you telecast the new serials after bigboss and let the radha krishna serial to continue now?The viewers had supported you by watching radha krishna from the beginning of the show but vijay tv had just showed disrespect towards the viewers by stopping the show.. I can assure you that if you telecast radha krishna serial in an appropriate time slot, you will surely gain more TRP.. Please vijay tv, do consider our request.. Please, I beg you vijay tv..please continue telecasting radha krishna serial..

July 22, 2019 Acutha

Request to retelecast back the radha krishna serial in vijay tv

Dear vijay tv,
Why are you not responding to those who are requesting you to telecast radha krishna continuesly on vijay tv?
People are requesting you from all the social media's like Facebook, twitter, WhatsApp, Instagram, YouTube and so on.. It shows that how much viewers like the radha krishna show. If you think you don't have a time slot for radha krishna then how come you can find time slot for the new serials and shows? Please vijay tv telecast radha krishna back on vijay tv..

July 20, 2019 Jeevitha

Telecast Radha Krishna Serial potunga please

Telecast Radha Krishna Serial potunga please

July 20, 2019 g ramasamy