STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews


  Sapnaonline     Pigeon India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Pigeon India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     India TV News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Foodpanda Contact Number     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Airtel Payment Bank Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Office Address     Vizianagaram LG Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0132348
  • 197

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Address : 15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai,Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Contact Number : +91 44 2822 4722

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Number : +91 44 2822 4722

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Tamizh kandavul Murugan non telecasting

    Sir,
    May we know the reason for stopping Tamizh Kadavul Murugan serial abruptly.

    March 27, 2018 R Sundaresan

    KPY

    நிகழ்ச்சி அற்புதம். இடை, இடையே பார்வையாளர்களை காட்டுவதைத் தவிர்க்கலாம். நன்றி. உயிரைக் கொடுத்து நடிக்கும் நடிகர்களை நாங்கள் பார்க்க விரும்புகிறோம். வணக்கம்.

    March 18, 2018 விஜய்குமார்.ப

    Tamil kadavul Murugan

    Why u r not telecasting a serial Tamil kadavul Murugan

    March 17, 2018 Chitra

    Vijay tv chinnathambi serial annalakshmi character over acting

    Vanakkam. Neenga edukura sila serial verum pozhuthu pooka mattumthan irukuthu, samuhathuku nalla karthai bodhikunum antha mathiri edukunum. Enna serial edukringa neenga. Oru kathaioda serial edukiriangana athula etharthamum kalanthu erukunum.. Athan oru nalla kathaikey azhagu.. Naanga ellorum chinnathambi kathaiyai regulara paakurom.. Athula annalakshmi characterai naaluku naaluku naal overa katturaru Antha director. Oru alavu venam. Stricta iruka vendiyathuthan, athukaga over stricta iruntha epdi. 09.02.2018 episodela neenga neenga play pannuna kathai sothama nalla , viewers enga eaarukum udanpaadu illa. Enna ethunu theriyama annalakshmi nandinikitayum, shwethakitayum romba overa varambu meeri paeesitanga.. Director intha mathiri eduthu periya pizhai pannitaaru. Ambalinga rendu paerum irunthum kalluli manga mathiri annalakshmi pesurathai vedikai parthukitu irukanum. Avangaluku oru prachana vantha appo nandini i'llena ellorum jailuku poi irupanum. Athai mathiri annalakshmi pesum pozhuthu eaaravathu oru aalu stronga sounda ava pesurathai thaduthu irunthu irukulam. Ella characterskum equal vaipu kudunga. Aana ithula oru side mattum focus pannra mathiri theriyuthu.. Intha mathiri edutha ethai paakura maakulum kettu kuduchora povonga. Oru
    Directorku pozhuthu pookukaga mattum serial eduka koodathu, aana avaraku avara suthi vaazhra ellor melaiyum samuha aakarai vendum. Appothan avan nidichi iruka matrum shine panna mudiyum.. Athanala ini entha seriala irunthalum seri paarthu edunga.. Ninaivu kollungal naergal naangal ungaloda oru oru asaiviyum paarthu kitu vaaya moodi kitu povo mattom. Thappu iruntha kelvi kekkathan seiyvom. Athu engaloda thaarmiha urimai.. Engalukahathaney edukuringa, nalla karuthai sollra mathiri edunga.. Ungaluku theriyathuthu onnum illa. Naergal naangal manasu vachathan entha programa irunthalum odum.. Nanri

    February 10, 2018 KUMARAVELU R

    Requesting chance

            My name is K.Kalairamkrish.I have been trying a chance at acting for the past 2 years consulting various people but never got any as I don't have any exposure or background to pursue my dreams.I could not make my dreams come true still I won't let that stop that from achieving my ambition.I met some promising people who have gave me a chance to act as a junior artist still I have not reached that.Due to my family condition I worked in Dubai for the past eight months.Hence,I can't expose my talent at that time.Now I'm ready to fulfill my ambition.I came to hear about Bigboss and I continuously watched last few episodes.From that I learned many things.I think I can improve my skills and gain a big support for my dreams through this program.I believe Vijay television will provide me a good platform to achieve my dreams.If you believe my words and think my skills and attitude may entertain people please contact me ( mobile no:9750832659).I'm ready to be work for your channel soon after your proposal.I assure you I'll be sincere and dedicated to the work.So I kindly request you to fulfill my regards as soon as possible.
                                                   Thanking you,

    Yours sincerely,
    K. Kalairamkrish.

    January 30, 2018 Kalairamkrish. K

    Yes or no

    How to get yes or no audience entry ticke. If any body kno. Please inform me 7904847759

    December 19, 2017 durga

    Vijay tv yes or no

    How to get yes or no audience entry ticket.If any body know please inform me 7904847759

    December 19, 2017 durga

    Requestion for play animation movie

    this is not complaint,kindly play some new animation movie like toy story 3,
    turbo, cars 2

    thank you

    November 29, 2017 jai

    Channel complaints

    Vijay tv channel connection problems complaints.before 10 days vijay channel connection droped in my place. but not show for vijay tv without all channel are show.quickly connect my place. thank you

    November 22, 2017 Deenathayalan

    Mr

    1) I'm wondering,why, porn star Sunny Leone, being "promoted" in KPY, by anchore Jegan and also other programs. Any hidden agenda?

    2) Imitating MJ's in famous 'ball grab' move in dance programs, simply irritating.

    November 3, 2017 thiru