STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  CTET Contact Details     The Hindu Newspaper Contact Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address, Website & Support     Employment Department Of Rajasthan Customer Care Toll Free & Complaint Number in Gopinath Marg     UTS App Complaint & Customer Care Number     Tecno Customer Care Gwalior Service Center     Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     MakeMyOrders.com Delhi 24×7 Customer Care Number : Make My Orders MMO Online Retail     RBI Customer Care Helpline Number, Email Id- Reserve Bank of India     Astrologer Pawan Sinha Contact Number     Sangli Samsung Service Center  

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Address : 15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai,Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Contact Number : +91 44 2822 4722

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care Number : +91 44 2822 4722

Vote
Result 18 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


No

Hi,am Nithya this is not a complaint.some people are misusing,RioRaj's name in Facebook ,n messenger,he is an growing hero,so pls take action of tat fake people.he is very nice person.the fake people msg me ,i thought its Rio,but now i confirm tats not Rio.some people are misusing his name.so pls tk action.

September 7, 2019 Nithya

Discrimination / harassment

Dear Vijay Tv, I am one of the people watching super Singer 7 programs. I've never seen anyone like discrimination and bullying by a participant on a public TV. Especially one of participant Murugan. How can public TV like you allow bullies to participate? You must prevent bullying and discrimination. I know well that in India everything is normal and living off of it. One can always entertain without bullying or discriminating against anyone. How the management team would handle the host if I were one of you bullied the same way as Murugan. I want the management team to intervene to take responsibility and implement some guidelines.

I hope you take my message seriously. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions. +45 21 38 55 69. BR. Konesan Subas

September 2, 2019 Konesan Subas

Cheran fake

Cheran fake bigboss support cheran kavilya pesunatha customer call la keta Mathiri cheran pinna d pesunathaium kelunga ethula yara naya paduthurnga

September 1, 2019 Arunkumar

Bigg boss-WORST Boss Vijay tv

vijay tv teams ellarum tamilandhana kaviri problem pathi normal statement koduthathukaga tamil ponna thookitu karnadaga ponna captain aakitangalae superrrr.Ellaraium equal ah treat pannunga 1st seasonlaiumthan jallikatulam pathi paesunaga apo vaelila anupala yy kamal sirmthan arasiyal paesurar athulam thappu ilaya kavin sandylam seniors ah raking panalam athulam good ila .

August 20, 2019 Arasi

Do it better

Please kamal sir try to do some changes for in bigg boss house don’ T show any love story or there feeling and give some good message from biggboss contestants to our younger...naanum stilanka-indian background thaan but ipo france....why you didn’t accepte public people to participate this show may be they will help something to our public like me....,kamal sir and vijay TV please eliminate losliya because enkaloda nakarikam,kalachcharam ithuvalla itha Ava kedukira please sir next week try to eliminate .....please sister you have to come out naam vaalntha vaalkkaiyum vaalum vaalkaiyum em somukathiru avasiyam

August 19, 2019 Risha

Treat all housemates equal

consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ
Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail


Bigg Boss — treate all house mates equal....

1 Review
India
Sdds on Aug 19, 2019
Submit a Complaint
Emotion ah control panamudiyama thanaiye kayapaduthuna madhuva biggboss overrule nu evict panreenga...muhean the same emotion ah control pana mudiyala bed ah udachathu and chair ah thooki adika ponathu ithellam biggboss overrule ah theriyalaya...y bigboss muhean ah punish panala...atleast warn kuda panala..I think bigboss need muhean wright ..and this week captain Madhu evict aanathum captaincy task la second place vantha sherin ah caption ah choose panuneenga but last week task la 1 St place vanthu immunity power kidaicha Shakshi evict aanathum immunity power ah 2nd place vanthu abiramai Ku y kudukala...apdi kudutha Abirami this week evict aairuka maatanga...plz biggboss treat all house mates equal ...and Vanitha va wildcard la kondu vantha Mari ABI ah wildcard contestant ah kondu vaanga plzz...

August 19, 2019 Sneha

Complain about Bigg Boss 3 Tamil

How do Malaysian People Vote For Mugen. Please Open The Voting Polls For Worldwide, If It’s Only For TamilNadu I Think You Should Never Bring People From Out Country.

August 13, 2019 Kirosha Rajah

ADVOCATE

I want to discuss with you some urgent problems through E Mail, so that unnecessary Court litigations can be avoided. Kindly therefore furnish me the E Mail ID of the owner/MD of this Vijay TV.

August 11, 2019 VISWANATHAN T P ADVOCATE

Bigg boss

The element is not broadcasting it is your number of votes to arrive

August 5, 2019 Yoga Raj

Complaint about Radha Krishna serial

Y u stopped tta epic story.. it is so useful message to this generation . We need tat serial back again . Please don't quit tat epic story. Youngsters are so willing to see tat.

August 3, 2019 Priya S