South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0133710
  • 1280

SBPDCL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Address : Second Floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Patna District, Bihar, India - 800001

SBPDCL Customer Care Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 3456 198

Vote
Result 45 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    CON. ID -22730056891

    DEAR SIR,
    OUR ELECTRIC CON. NO.-22730056891(SBPDCL), I WANT DISCONNCT OUR ABOVE CONNECTION, BECAUSE NOT LIVING I AND OUR FAMILY MEMBER IN THIS VILLAGE, SO' I REQUEST YOU, PLEASE DISCONNECT OUR CONNECTION.
    THANKS,
    REGARDS,
    MOHD. HAKEEM
    VILLAGE-BANDI,
    P.O.- BANDI -MANIYARA,
    BLOCK - NIMCHAK BATHANI,
    DISTT.- GAYA(BIHAR)
    MOB. NO.-9897223116

    November 11, 2018 MOHD HAKEEM

    Two times online payment of october bill.

    consumer no.-100606922,online payment of October electricity bill two times
    (9th oct & 8th nov.)of amount Rs 2531,
    kindly credit the detected amount on 2nd times .details are as under

    1st
    Consumer Id:100606922 , Payment Date:09-Oct-2018 , Payment
    Amount(Rs.):2531.00 , Money Receipt No:SBBD1000007855423

    2nd
    Consumer Id:100606922 , Payment Date:08-Nov-2018 , Payment Amount(Rs.):2531.00 , Money Receipt No:SBBD1000008476825

    November 10, 2018 Prabila devi

    Electric Billing is made without connection from the pole to consumer no.100383711

    The electricity supply is disconnected from the above consumer around 5 months ago when all the wires from the old poles were shifted to the new poles by electricity department.And average billing is made till date for which I am not consuming any electricity since last 5 months.Plese make connection from the pole and issue current bill as per current meter reading for the above consumer

    November 3, 2018 Amita kumari

    Service issue

    Cons no-23510049116,vill-bhatkundi,dist-banka,load verification of my house required,I use only 6 l e d bulbs and one fan and the present bill is for rs1018 whereas I have been paying the bill on monthly basis.

    October 26, 2018 NUNA DEVI

    Ac no 100442242

    Sir 29 day me 20631 Rupya ka electricity bill Aayaha meters ka Reding 485 kwk Lekin 3380 kwk bataya gaya hai Jo galat hai abhi meters Reading485 kWh hai 15/06/18 k0 near connection Kat diya gaya hair Maine 27/06/18 ko complain lemon Aaj take you bhi solution nahi ho gaya hai

    October 24, 2018 Tannish kumar

    Online paymment

    I have made online payment of Rs 686 on 14th October 2018 and i confirmation email also that the payment done successfully, but when i am checking online the payment amount still showing pending and the last payment date is showing 17th September 2018.

    Kindly do the needful.

    Regards,

    October 18, 2018 Akhlaqur Rahman

    Bill correction

    Sir my consumer no 2134002512 he hathidah sub station mera Bill meter Lange ke .30 mahine ke bad reading liye gaya jiske Karen but jade Bill as gaya but 30 month me jo Bill mahine jama kiye use adjust nahi kiye gaya maine 2 mahine pahle ak application Diya Bill me Sridhar ke liye par sabhi take koi action nahi hone ke Karen mail Bill payment nahi kar pa raha hu

    October 16, 2018 SITARAM SAW

    Electric

    Dear sir,
    Sub Board me electric nahi aa rahi hai jiske Karan se mere Ghar me bijli nahi aa rahi hai.
    Address:- Naya tola PURANI BAZAR WARD no 10 lakhisarai

    October 15, 2018 GOPAL kumar

    Billing not done by at home

    Kindly up date my mobile number 7653925504 for NTA 2 REGISTRATION AT NAYA TOLA krishnapuri banka bihar my consumer id 101622456 / NTA NO 21706. So bill cane be made easily also some personal should come at home for billing. kindely information to be given to me.

    October 14, 2018 Shailesh Kumar Singh

    New connection Electricity For New House Village rajbandh Post -shriparthar patwa dis banka (Bihar)

    My Name is Pankaj Gupta S/o Sadnand Prasad Gupta Village Rajabndh Post-shirpathar Patwa Dis- Banka Bihar Electricity Distribution center Dhoriya (Banka) Since 2 Year I have make new house 1/2 kilometer distance form my village there is no electricity for my house Many time roundup to roundup electricity distribution division and Submitted All document in Electricity office JEE Mr. Rajeev Ranjan and Mr. Ashok Singh told me we are not support for new connection Again i had submitted Electricity Application in DM office Banka (Bihar) of Mr. Kundan Singh. there is no response on DM office. We are Humble requesting to you Please support to me and Provide electricity in My House Regards

    Pankaj Gupta
    9555461228

    October 13, 2018 Pankaj Gupta