Seabird Tourists Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Daltonganj LG Service Center     OnePlus Service Center in Lucknow, Full Address and Customer Care Number     Indian Army Customer Care Number 011-26173215     Indian Army Customer Care Number 011-26173215     Jockey India Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id     Chandigarh electricity Department Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Number     Shruti Arjun Anand Youtuber Phone number Official Websites Email id Address     Shein Customer Service Number India, 24 Hours Contact Helpline Number     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Noida     KPSC Contact Phone Number Email Id Address in Pathanamthitta  

Seabird Tourists Customer Care Contact Number : +91 98 8059 9834

Seabird Tourists Customer Care Address : #26, 2nd Cross, Sri Rama Temple Building, Near Sapna Book House Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India - 560009

Seabird Tourists Customer Care Number : +91 80 2291 2985/ +91 80 4144 0915

Seabird Tourists Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 3000 3966

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Your staff talk to roodely

Today I book three ticket in your travels seat no 2l 3l 14l but your person give me seat no 15 l and argument for me I want my booking seat so pls action immediately

October 8, 2019 Suresh

Drivers complaint

ರಾತ್ರಿ 11.00 ಕ್ಕೆ ನಾವು ಸಿರಸಿ ಬಳಿ ಬಸ್ಸನ್ನು ಹಿಡಿದಿದ್ದೇವೆ. , . ವಾಶ್ ರೂಂಗೆ ಸಹ ನಿಲ್ಲಲಿಲ್ಲ. ನಾವು ಉಚಿತವಾಗಿ ಬರುತ್ತಿದ್ದೇವೆಯೇ ??? ಬಸ್ ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ ಕೆಎ ೫೧ ಬಿ ೧೪೬೩. ನಾನು ಎಂದಿಗೂ ಸಮುದ್ರ ಹಕ್ಕಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಸುವುದಿಲ್ಲ ಮತ್ತು ನನ್ನ ಸ್ನೇಹಿತರು ಅಥವಾ ಕುಟುಂಬ ಸದಸ್ಯರು ಈ ಪ್ರವಾಸಿಗರನ್ನು ಬಳಸದಂತೆ ನೋಡಿಕೊಳ್ಳುತ್ತೇನೆ.

August 17, 2019 prakash

August 18, 2019 Prakash

Complain regarding the sea bird

We booked 2 tickets from bangalore to goa.Yesterday night at 7.00pm we have caught the bus near JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK.Near majestic they changed the bus for which they tld us to wait and did not even bother to tel anything. It is 1.30pm and we have'nt reached yet. Did not even stop for washroom. Are we coming for free??? Bus number is KA 01 AH 8257. NEVER will I travel in sea bird anymore and will make sure my friends or family members dont use this tourist.

July 6, 2019 Anusha

Complain regarding the sea bird

Yesterday night at 7.00pm we gave caught the bus near JAYANAGAR 4TH BLOCK.Near majestic they changed the bus for which they tld us to wait and did not even bother to tel anything. It is 1.30pm and we have'nt reached yet. Did not even stop for washroom. Are we coming for free??? Bus number is KA 01 AH 8257. NEVER will I travel in sea bird anymore and will make sure my friends or family members dont use this tourist.

July 6, 2019 Anusha

Parcel

Sir docet number 2431820 sagara in bad parcel service

September 27, 2018 Sathish

Refundable

Please rectify and reply as soon as possible my contact number 9740 50 6464

August 4, 2018 Satish

Refundable

Please rectify and reply as soon as possible my contact number 9740 50 6464

August 4, 2018 Satish

Refundable

Dear concerned persons


I have booked ticket from Belgaum to Bangalore by mistake I have entered today night when I received message from Shri bar that time I seen. So I need to travel tomorrow night so please cancel for the today travelling as same amount you should transfer tomorrow night booking it is whatever difference amount I will pay

August 4, 2018 Satish

Cancellation of my ticket

I want to cancel my ticket

December 24, 2017 Soumya Joshi

Refund

To Customer Care,


Requesting for the immediate refund for my failure in generation of the seabird ticket... The details are:-

*PayUMoney payment Id no:-169596099.
*Payment Amount:-
of Rs 585.00
* Seabird ticket (Merchant) Transaction order no:- 4170145.
* Date & time :- 15th Nov 17, 12:16.


I Flavia Sequeira did a online booking on sea bird bus today 15th Nov 2017 for GOA (Margao)-KWR-BNG - 07:30 PM - N (Non-A/C Sleeper), for seat No 13U for 15th Nov 2017.

The PayUMoney payment of Rs585/- got authorized by my HDFC a/c bank, And as well as successfully received by the PayUmoney
Under payment(Id-169596099) of Rs 585.00 for Seabird Tourist Center. Thereby I got the mobile message plus email for the same.
My HDFC account too got debited.
But due to some network issue ar that time after the payment transactions successful also my ticket didn't got generated & thereby I got the mobile message from seabird tourists centre stating that my ticket booking couldn't get complete successfully for the Order No. 4170145 & thereby again i need to resume my booking now clicking on the mentioned linked. And I again went back to same process & payment & finally again my PayUMoney payment(Id-169604068) of Rs 585.0 for Seabird Tourist Center got successful & generated
Merchant Transaction ticket order
for 4170218 successfully.



Thereby I my asking for the immediate refund for my previous failure of ticket generation... The details are:-

*PayUMoney payment Id no:-169596099.
*Payment Amount:-
of Rs 585.00
* Seabird ticket (Merchant) Transactionorder no:- 4170145.
* Date & time :- 15th Nov 17, 12:16.

Pleases kindly do the needful of refunding my transaction
money in my debited HDFC account at earliest as possible. Waiting for your immediately response for my email.


Flavia Sequeira

November 28, 2017 Flavia sequeira