Mahindra Two Wheelers Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0132638
  • 23

Mahindra Two Wheelers Customer Care Contact Number : 1800 233 8883

Mahindra Two Wheelers Customer Care Address : D1 Block, Plot No. 18/2 (part), M.i.d.c. Chinchwad
Pune City, India - 411019

Mahindra Two Wheelers Customer Care Number : 1800 233 8883

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Repiare of rodo

    The rodo purchased 5 years is proplem and the shaft and kikker to be replaced when i approched you service in RS puram they told to bring the vechile . as this i cannot start the vechile . They informed to bring the vechile in four wheeler which costly than a spare parts now i require spare of the same . hope you will arrage for the same.

    November 2, 2018 K.ajith krishnan

    Problem for bike

    Dear sir/madam,
    I am yogesh shelke I have perchas mahindra pantero bike from mahindra showroom in 2013.
    The bike was well and good, but know a days she has has problems, that when the speed of bike goes above 40-45 the bike automatically stop and acsilaration comes in irregular mode, because of this problem I am very disappointed and mentally hareshed, so please do or take any kind of action, and suggest a perfect service center,
    Know a days I am living in pimapri chichwad Pune, so please I request you take my complaint as serious as possible. And provide service as early as possible,


    Regards
    Yogesh.

    September 23, 2018 Yogesh rajendra shelke

    Complaint

    Sir, I bought rodeo sym from Jammu. Now, I want air filter as it is completely damaged, I repeatedly visiting service centre in Jammu, but they are not providing me the required part, I m feeling it is bigger mistake that I choose महिंद्रा over honda and hero. Kindly, make the parts available at the service centre.

    September 12, 2018 Bandhna Manhas

    Complaint and warning

    I bought a mahindra gusto in year 2015 last months.. It's meter reading is only 29000 km... I did all free services and timely services. But this is most worst scooter in the world.. I have done last service on 19th July 2018.... I paid 800 rs and he did not satisfied me and asked 7000rs for kit change.... And next day they asked me for 3000 rs for solve the problem and changed all parts with local parts... Now as on 24 July 2018 my scooter is not able to run a single kilometers.... Now I am warning that if my problem is not resolved then I will run a social media compaign for least 1 month... I am so upset because I faced so many problems in the past 2 years... But now it seems flow over the head... I will demolished all your million rs marketing compaign by my social media compaign...
    Its my warning and don't take it lightly....

    July 24, 2018 Pankaj Sengar

    Not proper response given by dealers

    I have parches mahindra centuro approx 3 years ago

    I face the problem with noice coming from engine then visit at service center and hi told me please gives your old Bills then I was submitted all Req. Document but till he was seys wait your part in order so I was soks after 4 month part not available in spare parts what is the policy from mahindra vehicle good but service not OK all time mahindra brad name but after Sels service is so bed

    May 24, 2018 Maheshbhai Patel

    Pathetic helmet from mahindra side

    Dear Sir/ Madam
    Warm Greetings

    I am Abhijith Rajasekharan from Trivandrum kerala. Today i was gone to book a mahindra mojo. They treated me gently and i like the product very much but when i was going to make the payment for booking they shown me a helmet. Really i was shocked. When i purchased a bike of more than 2 lakh's your company can't give a company owned helmet and crash guard. They asked extra money for this around 6000. I was really uncomfortable with this.

    The free helmet they given was showed below. Whats the use of this type of silly local helmets. Its use is only to cover the legal formalities by Indian government, not used to protect ones life. This mail is an official procedure for that. Company is trying to foolish customers through this. Kindly take appropriate action against it.
    Expecting a positive reply
    Please find the attached quotation along with this mail

    Thanking you

    Sincerly
    Abhijith R.S

    May 13, 2018 Abhijith

    Mahindra Two Wheeler not provide material for scooter repairing

    Dear sir,

    My self Manoj Kumar Dhiman presently live at Halol, Panchmahal, Gujarat.
    Sir, I purchased Mahindra Gusto on 07/07/2015 (Registration No - GJ-17-BB-1227, Engin No - UKEFD003782, Chassis No - MCDAE1B1VF1D03476)

    Sir, on 25/11/2017 i met a road accident and in which chassis of my scooter was broken then i gave my scooter for repairing to BALAJI MOTORS (Mahindra Two Wheeler Garage) Godhra, Panchmahal and took follow-up every week that time garage owner told me that i call for it from company but today garage owner tell me company not give to me chassis for repair it.

    So i'm really fed-up please suggest to me what do i do because it's time for three to four months and i'm facing so many problems without scooter.
    Now i'm feeling it was my mistake to buy Mahindra Scooter because Honda and Hiro company's service is good then Mahindra.

    Well, I request to you please you talk with your Mahindra Two Wheeler service centre owner and solve this issue as soon as possible.

    Garage Owner Mobile No - 9099323232, 8320505564


    Thanks & Regards
    Manoj Dhiman
    Mob.7359540665

    April 4, 2018 Manoj Kumar Dhiman

    Worst service from skanda motor. Mahindra centuro bike

    I was given my bike centuro for starting problem they repaired and charged, 3000Rs with in two days same problem I am 20kmfromcity every day they're telling lie about repair worst response by them

    November 17, 2017 Shashidharappa BG