Randstad India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Chandimandir Asc Gas Agency      IRCTC Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Email ID, Complaint and Reviews     Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Helpline Number, Email Id, Website, Office Address, Camp     Ballia Lenovo Service Center     Tecno Customer Care Bokaro Service Center     Tecno Customer Care Faridabad Service Center     Tata Power Solar Complaint & Customer Care Number     Sony Service Center KARIMNAGAR Customer Care Number     WhatsApp Customer Care Toll-Free Number WhatsApp Inc. India     Micromax Television Service Centre in Hooghly  

Randstad Customer Care Contact Number : +91 44 6622 7000

Randstad Customer Care Address : Randstad House, Old No. 5 & 5A, New No. 9, Pycrofts Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006

Randstad Customer Care Number : 044 66 22 7000

Randstad Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 267 4050

Vote
Result 14 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


PF Transfer

HI sir, I am Jaya prakash my EMP no was 1340005 (karnataka) kindly complete my transfer pf process ,My UAN no is 101328811272,kindly process that transfer to my UAN.

September 29, 2020 Jayaprakash M

Singh

Dearsar/mam
Sarplease update my employees provided fund

Uan no.100822928038

June 2, 2020 Bhupendra pratap Singh

Singh

Dearsar/mam
Sarplease update my employees provided fund

Uan no.100822928038

June 2, 2020 Bhupendra pratap Singh

Wrong Bank account no. attached with my UAN

Dear sir/Mam,
i have submitted the claim on dated 21-dec-2018 . Now again i submitted my claim on dated 2-apr-2020 but claim not settlled unfortunately My UAN no. had wrong bank account no. attached that means account 40701509886 but actual bank acc. no. is 040701509886. so kindly attach my new bank acc. no. to my UAn no. . and also reject my previous claim.
RIYAZ AHMAD DAR
UAN: 100813281891
MOB NO. 9906508000

May 14, 2020 riyaz ahmad dar

Epfo

Sir please update my "Employees provident fund " details.

Sir please update my adhar card & my date of birth.
Sir My adhar no - 549600000245,
My date of birth - 01/06/1981

My Employee code - 446786, [email protected] ,mobil no-9948778911

April 6, 2020 Bestha Ashoknarayana

Pf process

Iam applied pf on 18th Feb but it is still under process pls reprocess it

March 3, 2020 Anil Kumar

Transfer pf amount

Hi i am dola roy ,my EMP no was1378441( Kolkata). Kindly complete my transfer pf process.. my UAN no is 101177351142. This more tgan 1 yeat running. Kindly process that transfer to my UAN.

February 28, 2020 Dola Roy

Not received My FNF Amt Yet

I am Nikhil Singh Thakur Employee In your Company my employee id is 1373057 my last working day in the company is 14/10/19 I have not received my FNF Amt yet so plz coordinate and do the need full and also update my Date Of Exit On UAN Portal I have also mail u severals time but i dont received any reward from ur side plz do the needfull

January 2, 2020 Nikhil Singh Thakur

Regarding my sallary.

Hiii I am amit kumar.. My employees I'd 1393112 and no any one response to ask my sallary.. Just like having ignore it.... Without my sallary me removed to job..... I was working in sbi card patna... My

December 3, 2019 Amit kumar

Ranstad

Dear sir Meri salery Kat kar AA raha hai Meri attendance 30 days hai fir Bhi salary Kat kar AA raha hai kyu

November 5, 2019 Neeraj Singh