Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Money view customer care number 8294782221     Madanpuri Mahaluxmi Indane      Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number     Shoponn.in Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Dell India Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Address 24*7     Sun TV Network Phone Number, Office Address, Email & Support     Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nerolac Paints Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id in Mumbai     BPSC Contact Phone Numbers Main Office Address Email Id     Angul Samsung Authorized Service Center  

IGL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 11 4607 4607

IGL Customer Care Address : IGL Bhawan, Plot No. 4, Community Centre, Sector 9, R K Puram, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India - 110022

IGL Customer Care Number : +91 11 2617 1860

IGL Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 11 2617 1921

IGL Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 11 2617 1863

Vote
Result 15 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


New Connection Start Issue

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have applied new connection of igl and I have paid 6k rupees before 1.5 month but still I am waiting for my connection.

I have also complaint on help line no and after that executive has called me and confirm me he will come and start my connection today but he has not reach @ my place after the next day I have called him again and he has confirmed me he is coming but half day is over and has not reach after that I have called again and he has given same confirmation he is coming and 2nd day is also gone, I have taken 2days leave from my office due to your executive is coming but I have lost my 2days .I am still waiting for my connection.

I request to you please do the needful and help me.

Thanks
Anil Singh
9873926263

October 17, 2020 Anil Singh

TS

Dear Sir,

Sub : Twice Payment against BP NO.NO. 1000121512 of IGL invoice Number 100031700688 dtd 25.08.2020 through IndusInd Bank on 13.09.2020 for 542.44 INR + 542.44 INR.

I have made payment against Invoice Number.: 100031700688 of BP No.1000121512 through IndusInd Bank on 13.09.2020 for 542.44 INR + 542.44 INR. on 13.09.2020 which needs to be refunded to the said Bank account or may please be adjusted in the next billing. Since the payment made through net transaction, it did not indicate me that the payment has already been made against the said bill. Payment confirmation receipt from the Bank Statement is attached for your necessary action and for the refund.

1) 13 Sep 2020 VISA POS TXN Debit
VISA POS TXN AT
IN/INDRAPRASTHA
GAS LIMITMUMBAI
542.44

2) 13 Sep 2020 VISA POS TXN Debit
VISA POS TXN AT
IN/INDRAPRASTHA
GAS LIMITMUMBAI
542.44
Welcome to IndusNet Page 1 of 1
https://indusnet.

I request you to kindly refund one of the transaction's amount to my next billing cycle or can refund paying back to the Bank account from where I have paid or instruct me further.

Regards
Gopi
Mob 9560207936

October 5, 2020 Pushpa Gopi

Unauthorised gas pipline being established

BP no.-4000507379
People living in ground floor of our building are changing the previously established route of our png gas connection pipe that also without permission . The are changing the path of our gas pipes as well and the main intention is to modify the previous gas route to develop hold over area .so we request to immediately stop the unauthorised establishment of new pipeline route that is causing such unease to us as well as other members of our building.

September 25, 2020 Kiran lata Sharma

IGL connection

Dear Sir,
I have applied for IGL connection on dated 26.7.20 and issued a cheque HDFC Bank C.No. 000163 Rs.6000/-I have recieved a message with issue of customer No.4001076732, but no one has visited for to make the connection. When I had followed through the person collected the cheque and application form Mr. Baijnath, he said that there are server issue and it will be done soon. Today I have connected at customer care center and they said that it will take 90 days as somebody has visited and i was not their, which is wrong information entered.

Please make sure for connection at the earliest as I am in big trouble.
With best regards,
Ram Pramod tiwari

August 28, 2020 TIWARI

Connection pipe is leaking

I'm from flat no.182 in vikaskunj Vikaspuri New Delhi-110018. we're facing a problem of leaking pipe,
I request you to please send someone so he can change or fix the pipe
Thank you

August 5, 2020 Gulfam

HIGHER CHARGES OF MONTHLY BILLS

Sir,

Sub: BP NO. 1000031956 : Exaggerated Cycle Bills

We are an old couple residing at flat no. A-5 , Neethi Apartments , Delhi-110092. We have been receiving consumer bill against the BP number 1000031956 for about Rs.1200/- per cycle , which is exaggerated as compared to its usage. The family of 5-6 persons are also receiving the bills of similar amounts . We are in receipt of Invoice no. 120000499218 for Rs.2452.40 against the above said BP Number , which is showing previous payment of Rs.1139.48 but no explanation has been given for such previous payment. Please look into the matter and reduce the amount of cycle bills.

We are paying the current bill under protest and hope our grievance shall be redressed.

M.S.Nair
tel 9811630731

July 30, 2020 M.S.Nair

Complaint against higher bill amount

Sir, I want to know that why bill is coming too much from some time.
B.p no - 4000315151

July 26, 2020 Preeti Sharma

Complaint against Higher bill amount

Sir , I want to know why my bill is coming too much from some time .

July 26, 2020 Preeti Sharma

Connection yet not given

Dear sir
i HAVE APPLY FOR THE GAS CONNECTION ON MARCH MY BP NO IS -4001040940 ALSO PAID 6000/- RUPEE FOR ADVANCE BUT MY CONNECTION YET NOT GIVEN SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SOLVE THIS ISSUE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

Thanking you
raman aggarwal
9810220993

July 2, 2020 raman aggarwal

Bp no. 4000787325

I am not using much quantity of gas but My bill amount is comming more. Please cheque and take necessary action and revised the bills amount.

April 10, 2020 Subrata Shekhar Kayal