Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Moradabad Samsung Authorized Service Center     TCL Service Centre in Delhi     Glen Service Center Patna Glen Customer Care Number     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Karnataka Chief Minister Contact Number, Office Address, Email ID and More     Tecno Customer Care Chengalpattu Service Center     Hicks Thermometers (India) Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Mandsaur Samsung Authorized Service Center     Duracell Battery Customer Care Service Number Head Quarter Address     Akshay Kumar Mobile/Phone number Email Id Address website  

CESC Customer Care Contact Number : +91 22 2225 9157

CESC Customer Care Address : CESC House, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India - 700001

CESC Customer Care Number : +91 22 2560 4049

CESC Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1860 500 1912

CESC Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 22 2225 9157

CESC Customer Care Query Number : +91 22 2225 9156

Vote
Result 16 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Electricity curent supply problem

Dear sir/ mami

Request fully say that , I am very sad
48 hours current not supply in 21 swanomyee road howrah _ 711103 , why problem sir , I am not submitted the bill , ya all people not submitted cesc bill in this area, your local cesc office close why , plz urgent solve this problem . I am not wait , already wait for 48 hours . Urgent solve .

Thanks and regards
Used cesc customers

May 22, 2020 Pradip patel

Power Outage at Kolkata 700092

Please provide an update to restore power at Pin Code Kolkata 700092

May 21, 2020 Shubhabrata Adhikary

Electric wire disconnected

Electric wire disconnected. Customer ID 75000330306

T. Karmakar
31e, Harisadhan Patwari Road,
Eastern Park, Santoshpur,
Bengal 700075

May 21, 2020 T Karmakar

I need an information

Hi,
I bought a flat in Birati Addya Garden Phase 2, Kolkata. For last 1 year I did not get electricity. I came to know that our builder has applied for transformer and it is taking time. Can you please let me know the latest news? and how much time it can take to install transformer and get the electricity?
We are suffering a lot for last 1 year. So please let me know the current status.

September 6, 2019 S Mitra

My name is Shaikh Rameez Ahmed.My meter No is 6183763.My address is 19/8 K.B.Sarani, Kolkata 700080. Please let me know My Consumer No.

December 18, 2018 Shaikh Rameez Ahmed

Unable to pay bills thru online

Very sad indeed. A message is appearing, saying- ‘server is u under service now’.

September 10, 2018 Soumitra Sarkar

To paid my monthly bill

Respected sir/madam
I always use to deposit my monthly bill online regularly. But the Bill of Jun 2018 Did not come. I want to pay the bill for the month of Jun 2018.
So please sand me Bill for the month of Jun 2018.


Thank you

July 26, 2018 Naveen Poddar

Line disconnected without notice

Dear Sir,

Consumer no. 25010127004
Consumer ID. 25000023955

Today a man came from CESC to inspect power distribution and consumption. As we both are working, there was no one at home, he handed over a letter of his attendance and disconnected the line. Kindly arrange to restore the supply immediately.

July 20, 2018 H H LATIF, MD KHAN

Consumer ID 15000139403

I have paid Rs 6080/- online for bill for the month of May 2018 through SBI visa debit card through Axis gate way on 28.06.2018 around 10.20 pm.The amount has been deducted as informed through sms for purchase worth Rs.6080/-on POS CSCCRPADD at CESC LTD txn# 818002347600.But due to some error receipt was not generated,Kindly do the needful and inform,

June 28, 2018 Sivaji Basu Roy

Meter is no running

today cesc employee has come for meter reading.but he tell us that your meter r not running and his behaviour is so rude with us like it is our fault.we just open your meter room when they come.then what will we know that meter is not running properly.yes we have a dout about meter that in this month the meter bill is come to low.but don't take seriously.it's our fault.we are so sorry for that.please sir/madam send a person to repair this thing.

May 22, 2018 parimal kr mazumder