Alchemist Infra Realty/ Group Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Samsung Mobile Service Center In Hamirpur     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support     Eenadu Epaper Contact Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Contact Phone Number, Head Office Address, Email Address     Manohar Lal Sarraf & Sons Jewellers Pvt.Ltd New Delhi Customer Care Number, Office Address, Complain     Snapdeal Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free | Email Id     PayUMoney Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Nangal Samsung Authorized Service Center     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  

Alchemist Group Customer Care Contact Number : +91 11 4060 0800  

Alchemist Group Customer Care Address :
Building No - 23 Nehru Place, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India - 110019

Alchemist Group Customer Care Number : +91 11 4060 0800

Vote
Result 20 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


My Policy No. RE00298279

Dear Sir, I have a policy in your company I want to close this please reply me how can i close this
my POLICY No.RE00298279 by the name of Srimati Das

February 18, 2020 Srmati Das

For refund amount

Sir my allotment no AIRL/ RE00035486 and RE00035485 amount 30000 dt 03/05/2012 please return my amount.

February 9, 2020 Prabhat kumar singh

ALCHEMIST INFRA REALTY LIMITED Status

ALCHEMIST INFRA REALTY LIMITED Status Please Send Me Sir

January 23, 2020 SOUMENDRA GOLDAR

Mera Maturity 2027 mai hone wali hai mujhe mera paisa wapas karo.

Mera Maturity Amount 11000.00 jo 16 Yrs mai 160000.00 hota par mera jitna banta hai utna aap de do...

January 11, 2020 Sangram Singh Parmar

Policy end

My policy is end in jan 2019 so i want to recevied my monney.kindly requested your company to corporate with me and given add in saran dist of this alchemist branch.

December 17, 2019 Meena devi

Regarding policy no. ARA0014398

Sir I m taken this policy March 31 2009 and value of my policy is 100000 maturity date is 20 /08/2024 but I want withdraw .can u pl tell me how to withdraw

October 7, 2019 Kailash Kumar vishwakarma

Remaining balance

To,
The director
Alchemist Infra Realty Limited
Regd office 723,DLF tower A,jasola, District centre new delhi
Sub-refund of remaining balance
Sir,
Allotment No-RC00415594
Expiray of tenure 27/08/2016

Sir my deposited money 24000 mature in 17/04/2017 after mature I submitted all mandotary documents but our local branch give only 9000 when I went so many times he always deny to give my money after some month office getting close
Hence please refund my money
Your faithfully
Poonam Singh
Vill-danour
Distt-deoria
State-uttar pradesh

August 19, 2019 Poonam Singh

Remaining balance

Sir my deposited money 24000 mature in 17/04/2017 but our local branch give only 9000 after this branch donot give my remaining balance he said money should get from other branch hence please confirm can I get remaining balance from main office and give customer care number

August 13, 2019 Poonam Singh

Refund of Money

To, Dated: 02/08/2019
The Directors,
Alchemist Infra Realty Ltd
Corporate Office: SCO 232-233,
3rd Flr, Sector 34A, Chandigarh
Delhi Office: DLF Tower Tower ‘A’,
Jasola, Dist. Centre, Delhi.
Kolkata Office: 15, Ganesh Chandra Office,
Kolkata- 700013.

Sub: Refund of Investment Amount

Ref: 1) Allotment NO. AIRL/RXX0028727 2)Allotment NO. AIRL/RDD0389737
Agreement Date : 13/04/2011 Agreement Date : 28/12/2011
Expiry of Tenure : 13/04/2014 Expiry of Tenure: 28/12/2027
Invested Amount : Rs. 1,00,000/- Invested Amount : Rs. 3000/-
3) Allotment NO. AIRL/RDD0497397 4) Allotment NO. AIRL/RD00095711
Agreement Date : 29/03/2012 Agreement Date:31/12/2010
Expiry of Tenure : 29/03/2012 Expiry of Tenure:31/12/2026
Invested Amount: Rs 3000/- Invested Amount: Rs.15000/-
5) Allotment NO.AIRL/RDD0290464 6) Allotment NO. AIRL/RDD0145535
Agreement Date : 09/09/2011 Agreement Date: 31/03/2011
Expiry of Tenure : 09/09/2027 Expiry of tenure: 31/03/2020
Invested Amount: Rs.3000/- Invested Amount:Rs. 50000/-
7) Allotment NO. AIRL/RD00459955
Agreement Date: 30/09/2011
Expiry of Tenure: 30/09/2020
Investment Amount: Rs. 10000/-

Dear Sir/Madam,

Refer to the above investment certificates I am drawing your attention for refunding of my invested money. I am a widow senior citizen having no earning to maintain my family. I have visited many times to your Kolkata regional office which is about 70 k.m distance from my home. Your Kolkata office denies to receive the refund application documents. I need to get back all of the invested amount from your company.

I request you earnestly to refund my money at the earliest. I am waiting eagerly for your immediate reply and needful action for my case.


Yours faithfully

Manju Mondal

Address:
Vill+P.O Dhanyakuria, Dakshinpara,
Dist: 24 Parganas(N), P.S- Basirhat,
West Bengal- 743437

August 3, 2019 Manju Mondal

Paisa kab milega

Sir 10-10-2017 ko damage puts ho gaya bond bhi kama kar diyen hai.ab take paisa nahi Mila hai please bataye kya hua ?

August 1, 2019 Rajesh kol