Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Tez Tv Customer Care Number, Support Email ID, Head Office Address     Samsung Mobile Service Center in Godhra     EKART Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Gemini TV Customer Care Complaints And Reviews     JIO LYF Mobile Service center in Bhopal     Urban Clap Customer Care Toll Free Number, Support Email Id, Office Address     Indian Gigolo Club Customer Care     News Nation News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     ABP News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support  

RBI Customer Care Contact Number : +91 22 2266 1784 

RBI Customer Care Address : 21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400001

RBI Customer Care Number : +91 22 2260 1500

RBI Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 22 2266 1784

RBI Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 22 2266 0500

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Cheque bounce pe penlty

Sir ji hdfc hdb capital first ye sab cheque bounce pe bounce charge to le rhe hai aur bounce cheque pe daily ka 0.3% penlty bhi maang rhe hai aap hamaari help karo sir ji abhi abhi kaam sahi se chalu nahi huya hai aap se haath jod ke ginati hai aap help karo hum to chapple ki manufacturing ka kaam karte hai ab aap hi help karo

February 21, 2021 Vishwanath Prabhudayal Goyal

RBI bond

Humko RBI bond chahiye....ye bond kha milega....koyi be bank k paas Nahi hai

February 1, 2021 j venu singh

Signature verification

8927352971 3month harassed by bhagawanpur punjab national bank they don't gave me my account verification

January 6, 2021 Sanjay Ali khan

About of atm machine installation

Dear sir
I want installation atm machine of Punjab National Bank
Then I am fill a form online india one atm machine installation
Then we are call me and tell me dear customer you payment 15600 rupees for invoice bill I am payment this bill and after 1day call again agreement for pay52500 rupees and I then I am pay all bill but again 1day after call me and tell me your declearation payment is 35200 for RBI bank
I want to say this froud with me this company

December 7, 2020 Deepak Kumar Singh

Medical insurance facility

Dear sir/madam,

I am a Samadhan Pensioner, I want the facility of the Medical Insurance for my future medical requirements.
Earlier my Husband had the Medical Insurance which we got for our medical/hospitalization.I want to know the forms the medical insurance.

Kindly assist. I am reachable on 8450936725-Vijay Salunkhe-My Son's mobile no.

November 24, 2020 Sunita Bhaurao Salunkhe

Help

Original A/c ya fake A/c 1514428939.ifsc code kkbk0000275

November 4, 2020 Abhay singh

Bank se paise katne ki shikayat

Kotak Mahindra Bank Bhopal ne mujhse jhooth bol kar zoro account ka bolkar 50000 ka account khol diya usmein se maintenance charge 18,000 kat liye mere sath Kotak Mahindra Bank mein Dhokha dhadi ki hai Mera Paisa kolonaki time Kanta gaya hai main Arabia se request karta hun ki mera Paisa wapas kiya jaaye mera naam Ramakant Rajput hai main Bhopal Ashoka garden ka Rahane wala hun Kotak Bank account number 8412475713 IFSC code kkbk0005886 he account mein se mere 18000 rupaye khate Hain

October 27, 2020 Ramakant Rajput

Money Transaction failed

Dear sir,
Bank of India
Account number:203010110012239
IFSC:BKID0002030
DATE:24/08/2019 Rs.2000 Ka Bank of India me Transaction Kiya huva hai Jo fail huva tha abhi tak vo paise refund huve hi Nahi hai bank me BHI Gaye but vo log koi reply Nahi de rahe hai or bank me na manager hota hai na hi to Pura staff hota hai koi call Ka BHI answer Nahi dete hai
Date:15/10/2020 Rs.4223.60 ATM transaction Kiya huva hai vo bhi fail huva hai or abhi tak refund Nahi huva hai bank me Gaye to vo log reply Nahi dete hai Pura staff hi Nahi hota hai or manager BHI Nahi hota hai....
Plz sir aap hamari help kijiye juld SE juld is problem Ka solution laiye

October 20, 2020 Mustakbhai nazirbhai mansuri

MICRO FINANCE LIMITED

Hallo S/m mai prashant sabat aapse meri namra vinanti hai ki maine jo din rat 1 kar k jo paise micro finane company me apne bacho ke lite or bache bhavishya k liye juma kiye the company ki problem ki wajah se nahi mil rahe hai jab ki machority date se b aage ho date ja cheka hai 7 saal se mai aab tak intajar kara hou ki mujhe mera paise kab or kaise mileage aaj is problem ki wajah se mere bacho ka bhavishya ka unke education ka bhi kharcha nahi utha pa raha hou jis wajah se meri khud ki gadi or meri waif k jewar tak bik Gaye lendar bhi pareshan kar rahe hai micro finance me eincoury karte hai to bas bolte hai ki sap ke paise aako mil jayenge magar kab meri Reserve Bank se darkhwast hai mujhe mere paise refund karwa de humari madat kare

August 30, 2020 PRASHANT BHAGAWAN SABAT

EMI Moratorium Services Not getting from LICHFL, Baner BranchPune

Dear Sir/Madam
With reference to my home loan account number 620100002666 with LIC housing finance limited. This is to inform you that inspite of submitting the request for moratorium facilities they are not considered as date and asking for the EMI for the said period. Out of last three months they took two months EMI through Auto-debit process. Now RBI has extended the same service for another three months, but still they're not cooperating with us for the same.

Please look into it and help me out, because due to lockdown I am facing very hard time specially in the finance sides and not able to run my day to day business of house hold.

I am expecting positive response from your side.

Thanks
Gyanesh Ranjan
Cell : 7447473565

May 24, 2020 Gyanesh Ranjan