Latest Complaints

  • I bought lava iris x8 mobile.but Its touch screen not work
    bhailalbhai mafatbhai prajapati on 2017-02-25 23:30:33

    I bought lava iris x8 ( 1gb ram) .but its touch screen not work.

  • Fault in phone memory
    G.Gopinathseharan on 2017-02-25 21:37:44

    Phone memory can't be showed in pc when connected with usb cable

  • Memory cards not working
    Balamahesh on 2017-02-25 21:32:27

    I have purchased samsung evo memory cards through ebay which are not working.

  • Installation...
    S.S. Oza on 2017-02-25 21:27:17

    I have purchased LG TV worth Rs.38000/- from Walmart and wants to install it.
    From:S.S.Oza
    Senior Civil Judge,
    Camp, Amravati.
    9423417134

  • Damege
    Omsagar mahapatra on 2017-02-25 21:14:57

    I need your help of my moto mobile..so kindly help me and shot out my problem.....

  • Require new gas connection
    sneha ashar on 2017-02-25 21:10:13

    please guide me with process for taking new gas connection as we are new tenet in tilak nagar

  • Complaint
    Tejal on 2017-02-25 21:09:20

    My account has been de activated please activate my account

  • Motog4plus Mobile
    Jatindra Nath goswami on 2017-02-25 21:07:15

    My mobile is not updating and support 4g

  • mukesh kumar on 2017-02-25 21:03:58

    Sir,there is a charge problem in my mobile.when I went to service centre then they cost from me 300.but my mobile is in twarrenty period give me justice sir








    ..

  • Issue
    Anilbabu on 2017-02-25 19:47:29

    Sir, I want change my pan details.how can I change my pan details?If it is not possible how can I transfer my money into another dream11 account?Please help me sir

  • Login problem
    Manish on 2017-02-25 19:38:47

    it shows that something went wrong try after sometime

    Please help &make a solution that what I can do


    Thank you

  • Khan
    taufik khan on 2017-02-25 18:54:20

    Mere account me subsidy ka nhi aa rha h

  • Can't register my mobile number
    shankar on 2017-02-25 17:51:06

    When I start to use databack while register with my mobile number 7799858539,it says that something went wrong or try again later.please help me.

  • Complanit
    Tahir Husain on 2017-02-25 17:38:06

    I have paid the light bill through net banking on dated 21/02/2017 by baroda bank while my bill np 892B170150929 but bill is showing on line i have loged in to problem in paynimo.
    complane no.TPSL ID- 301017155
    Merchant ID- 892B1701509290221304
    so plz clear of this matter.

  • STOI - 15 Month offer.
    VV Pushpangadan on 2017-02-25 17:35:43

    First week of Nov 16 a cheque for Rs795/- was issued for subscription of 15 months TOI.

    All my efforts to know the status of this booking were in vain. Every time Customer.Care Except were busy and they registered for giving me a call back, which has not done yet.

    Pl let me know the status of this booking. Advance Order No.STOI/15/108983 DT 5/11/16. by shri Shailendru. Tks.

    VV Pushpangadan
    B-13 Sector-15,
    Noida-201301

    Mob: 9711360182

  • Display problem
    pruthvi gowda on 2017-02-25 17:28:47

    my display as broken (*not working properly ). and i have remaining 4 months of warranty will it apply or not .if not how much cost for the display......

  • Rs.500 amount cut in hp gas booking
    rajesh on 2017-02-25 17:10:41

    please solved my problem anyhow refund my extra cut amount cash memo 71193250000

    mobile no.8130913214

  • Data recharge issue
    Mohammad Asif shah on 2017-02-25 16:52:09

    When I recharge the data pack on my Airtel number but not recharge done issue data refund please solve this problem

  • Coupon not rec
    vinay Agrawal on 2017-02-25 16:33:44

    subscription no. 0034988579
    and complain no. 1364082
    Complant not solve

    Tel No.011-66111255 not working properly call lot of time by response not receive

  • Mediclaim policy
    AJIT JAYRAM PATAIL on 2017-02-25 16:10:33

    Dear sir,

    Let me know how to check my policy status online.
    Please do the needful.

  • R.Natesh on 2017-02-25 16:04:22

    Mobile is quickly heated by10 minutes.

  • Widro problem
    Bharat on 2017-02-25 15:44:39

    Dear sir I widro 1500₹ for trial from my account but not received me.what problem . Please check.

  • Can't find service centre in Patna for leeco
    Ashish kumar on 2017-02-25 15:17:00

    I tried my best to find it near vasudev enclave but unable to find. Nd contact no. U provided is just useless. Always not reachable. I m fully dosappointed

  • Samsung memory card
    mohd faeem on 2017-02-25 14:50:54

    I book samsung memory card no resoons byy theis side plzz give me order no 080 467710347065

  • Extra amount cut rs.1000/-
    rajesh on 2017-02-25 14:46:41

    PLEASE PROVIDE ME EXTRA CUT AMOUNT RS.-1000/-TIME OF booking SO PLEASE HELP ME ON PRIORITY BASIS

    so please help me

    my mobile no.8130913214

  • Epson printer not proper work
    Umesh on 2017-02-25 14:35:23

    Epson printer not proper work so please chek printer r 58 mp nagar zone 1 bhopal madhypradesh

  • Complaint ,suggestion
    Kanika on 2017-02-25 14:23:22

    Swastic indane gass agency
    Pls apne service man ko boloo ki delivery proper krea
    Hm 3 ladys upr ka ghr h or old h lady leg ka opration hua h ek ka or dusri 85+ age ek 3 mnth pragnant soo kya apke service man ek gass slander lea kr or rakh kr nhi ja sktea bhar chood kea ja rh h or bol rh h apne ap laoo upr s bhi ... ek boy ko bula kr humm nea help lea leg k opration vali niche akr usea lea kr gaee
    Argrapke service man , unmea itna himat nhi h ki laa rkh skea tho plss change ur servnt
    Apne cstmr ka tmasaa mt bnvaoo .. . .
    Thnx
    Plsss esaa kuch smjna time pass msg nhi h yea

  • Extra amount cut rs.1000/-
    rajesh on 2017-02-25 14:11:04

    PLEASE PROVIDE ME EXTRA CUT AMOUNT RS.-1000/-TIME OF RECAHGE SO PLEASE HELP ME ON PRIORITY BASIS



    MY MOBILE NO.8130913214

  • 100278784-Parcel not delivered yet !!
    Sri Vidhya on 2017-02-25 13:54:52

    I have ordered for a burnt orange top on Feb 15 , 2017 and dint receive the parcel yet. Contacted your customer care for many times and the tone goes always as busy. Very disappointed with Shopnineteen and i am never gonna shop anything from next time.Please look into this order id and let me know when you will be delivering it. Thanks!!

  • Pramanick
    Ramen Pramanick on 2017-02-25 13:38:56

    No subsidy came on gas booking