Latest Complaints

  • Samsung galaxy a5 2016 screen price BROKEN
    HIMANSHU on 2017-06-24 11:26:46

    PLEASE CALL ME ON 7891101344, 9929607591

  • Complain
    santosh kumar on 2017-06-24 11:16:32

    My huawei mobile holi 2 plus power button and volume button not properli work.purchase on nirmal agency ramgarhcantt on date 30 october 2016.

  • Complent for service center Address & mobike number
    jit sharma on 2017-06-24 10:36:20

    sir
    please comform address of samsung service center Bikaner Adderss & Telephone Number.
    01512207550 this Telephone Number is unavelable. Please give a conform Number Of Service Center.
    & give me a information for samsung j5 battery and His MRP

  • Complaint
    sachin vasantrao alvekar on 2017-06-24 10:27:00

    lenovo k3 note
    my play store is not open at last 7 days.i talk with google tommorow.thay said talk with lenovo service centre.my mobile no is 9766257275.please give me msg./call me please.

  • Service center
    vikram on 2017-06-24 10:10:29

    Please update me about Lenovo service center at Banswara Rajasthan

  • Mobile problem
    Manish yadav on 2017-06-24 10:06:55

    Sir,my phone not connected to sim and caught the singles ..so I'm not connected to my any members .. can u do correct..

  • Moto -x- play mobile phone problem
    Abhishek singh baghel on 2017-06-24 09:53:20

    I have some issue in my phone like heating and hang problem
    Please give solution for this problem

  • Lg monitor
    amit kumar sharma on 2017-06-24 09:53:01

    dear sir,
    my lg monitor is some foult .its left side a black dark line.

  • Haque
    Inzamamul on 2017-06-24 09:46:37

    My account is not open

  • Delavary charge? Hai.
    Dharm veeer on 2017-06-24 09:46:14

    Gas delavary man davar25 se40 rs/
    Take gas bill me print rs se jayada pause jayada leya hate hai.
    Refill bouchar me delvary charge
    Include hai ya nahi bataye.

  • 3g issue
    Balaji M on 2017-06-21 00:14:11

    Dear sir, i didnt get 3g signal my airtel mobile number, i complaint so many times no response our 198 care. so plz solve my problem

    thank you

  • LG patron tv
    Hari Shankar Rai on 2017-06-21 00:07:53

    Not open tv

  • Black marketing or costomer ke saat dhoka
    zahoor ahmad manzoor ahmad on 2017-06-20 23:35:33

    Mere sat inhone dhoka kiya maine janewari se july tak 1 hi silendar liya h par inhone mere naam se campani se 6 se zyada silender utha liye or black kiye ye mere saat hi nh bahut costomer ke saat kiya h...

  • About updation
    Vikas tyagi on 2017-06-20 23:34:43

    Can u update my honor 6x from marshmallow to naught 7.0

  • My account was hacked
    Nikhil Hirapara on 2017-06-20 23:33:33

    My sister gmail I'd password and recovery mobile no. Is changed by someone.now I am in trouble plz hello me .....

  • LG Smart TV
    Sumit Kumar Agarwal on 2017-06-20 23:32:54

    Last night i am suffering problem in TV .The problem is when i starts my TV only LG logo come on the screen of my TV and no any further actions takes place.So please do the needful and necessary actions.My contact number is 9308825922 Ramgarh Cantt

  • Debit money from atm
    Geeta sahu on 2017-06-20 23:24:53

    Today Ican use atm for money but wecan donot get money but debitfrom my ac 10000 rupees

  • Money deducted but monthly pass not booked
    Nikhil Manjrekar on 2017-06-20 22:56:12

    Hello.... please help me.... i booked and paid for season ticket via PayTM wallet and money was deducted but ticket was not booked successfully. Please refund my money or atlease book my ticket. No transaction found is coming. I need to go to office daily so please help me with my booking. My IRCTC UTS order number is #806180131041655 and wallet TXn ID is 11549355810.

  • Sparking ke sambandh me
    gokulesh dixit on 2017-06-20 22:54:54

    Sir, police station kotwali Banswara ke samne se ja rhi bijli ki line me hva chalne pr ak dusre ke touch hone se roj sparking hoti h . Please jaldi koi action le ..nhi to koi bdi ghatna bhi ho Sakti h .

  • Iball snap slide 4g tab
    Sunil Kr Jha on 2017-06-20 22:39:50

    I have purchased through corporate deal with Preet tractors pvt ltd on April 2017 in whereas anroid 5.3 version required 6.0 version for tele calling. Required software updation. Can i download from net. Pls suggest or cooperate me asap

  • Speaker issue
    parthasarathi on 2017-06-20 22:09:50

    Model canvas juice 2 back speaker was not working( no audio,no ringtone)

  • Charger replacement
    Dinesh Gaikwad on 2017-06-20 21:50:08

    Charger does not get by proper work. Please

  • SCHOLARSHIP
    MOSHAREF HOSSAN on 2017-06-20 21:25:54

    how to I gate money of RBL FROM (GP)

  • Can I unroot my phone in your service centre...??
    Parag Jyoti Nath on 2017-06-20 20:39:34

    I have a rooted samsung galaxy J7. Now I want to unroot and upgrade the android new version. Can I unroot my phone and upgrade in your centre...??

  • Mishra
    p k mishra on 2017-06-20 20:37:28

    my money refund prosiger

  • Power is not coming to TV
    Thomas M D on 2017-06-20 20:05:23

    my LG TV model No. 26cs470-ta and sl no . 205pllq066272 power supply is not coming to TV

    what can i do for this case

  • REGARDING DBS SCHEME-ACTIVATION
    A.VALLIAMMAI on 2017-06-20 19:57:04

    I have given a cheque for rs 5000/- to your Karur Branch on 29.5.17 for activation of DBS scheme(lower brokerage charges in my account) . Till date it has not yet activated, despite my repeated mails.

    Pleasee do the needful at the earliest.

    a. valliammai.
    Trading A/c no: 243 v007
    Client ID 11520035.

  • Serves not provide
    Vijay Gajananrao Tekale on 2017-06-20 19:49:00

    Gass booking karunahi gass milat nahi call kela asta tyachi a samadhan karak ansur detat nantar call receiv karat nahit and distributor kade gele asta te mantat gass tumchya ghari yeun jail Home delivery
    Please follow my request

  • Samsung SM-T113 TAB
    RAMESH on 2017-06-20 19:40:32

    Require Samsung SM-T113,TOUCH SCREEN REPLACEMENT.

  • Lenovo 6000+
    Subhash pancholi on 2017-06-20 19:34:20

    Jio Mathi net vina direct call karva mate 6000+ mobile ma su karvu?