Latest Complaints

  • Sahana
    saroj sahana on 2017-03-23 22:45:50

    Samsung GT3200 cabinet paoa jabe

  • Medical treatment problem
    LAVELESH TEWARI on 2017-03-23 22:19:45

    Sir
    Mai LAVELESH TEWARI WHOSE IP NO.
    6708632775. SIR MY SALARY APRIL 2014 ME RS 15000/- SE above ho gai. Which reason Mai ESI SE out ho gaya. Jab ki Mai sage metals LTD Ghaziabad U.P. me Mai 3/10/2006 SE till now working. Jab ki january 2017 SE wages 21000 hone ke kaaran Mai rejoin ho gaya hu. Mai apne father ko ESI me dikhaya January SE dikhaya Raha tha where Dr Saheb me ECHO TEST KE LIYE LIKHA JO KI BAAHAR KISI HOSPITAL ME REFER KARATE HAI. AB MANA KAR RAHE HAI KI AAPKA APRIL 2014 SE DEC 2016 TAK KOI CONTRIBUTION NA HONE KE KAARAN YEH SUBIFHA NAHI MIL SAKTI.
    SO PLEASE SOLVE MY QUERY.
    LAVELESH TEWARI
    9971371183

  • Damage earphone
    Ajit kumar on 2017-03-23 21:30:21

    my phone htc is under in warenty ..
    the main problem is my earphone was damege .so how j get new earphone

  • Http://thoschi.com/c
    Sarah Ballard on 2017-03-23 20:38:02

    I was just looking at your Scandent Group Ltd | Bangalore | Karnataka | Customer Care Number | BPO website and see that your website has the potential to become very popular. I just want to tell you, In case you didn't already know... There is a website network which already has more than 16 million users, and the majority of the users are interested in topics like yours. By getting your site on this network you have a chance to get your site more popular than you can imagine. It is free to sign up and you can read more about it here: http://thoschi.com/c - Now, let me ask you... Do you need your website to be successful to maintain your business? Do you need targeted traffic who are interested in the services and products you offer? Are looking for exposure, to increase sales, and to quickly develop awareness for your site? If your answer is YES, you can achieve these things only if you get your website on the network I am describing. This traffic service advertises you to thousands, while also giving you a chance to test the network before paying anything at all. All the popular sites are using this network to boost their traffic and ad revenue! Why aren’t you? And what is better than traffic? It’s recurring traffic! That's how running a successful site works... Here's to your success! Read more here: http://c.or.at/29l

  • No credit in subsidy amount in my account
    SHUHAIB N on 2017-03-23 20:33:01

    My consumer no.7786(ASYA/NADUVILKATTU HOUSE)
    ECSTA GAS AGENCY PULAMANTHOL
    SIR,
    IAM CARE IN ANY CYLINDERS.BUT CREDIT IN SUB. AMOUNT ON MY ACCOUNT.PLZ INFORM MY NUMBER 8606023731

  • Ashish on 2017-03-23 20:20:20

    Login problem...please solve it
    Mo no-9155993392

  • GOBINDA on 2017-03-23 20:14:09

    my parcel not delivery from uk state. 6/3/2017 morning flight. contact me 9433243696.

  • Complaint
    vikram meena on 2017-03-23 19:47:36

    Display not available J7 700F

  • Http://educationguide.eu/
    college education on 2017-03-23 19:47:23

    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • Replacement of damaged product ....
    on 2017-03-23 19:40:04

    Sir...
    Good evening I want to say in your highness that i want to replace the damaged cover of Usha Exuast Fan (200mm) ...
    Please notify and give any further information about the said problem above...
    That will be your most kindness..

    Syed Hassan Mosavi.
    Budgam Kashmir
    Ph. 9018384019
    8825046560

  • Deduct money
    Shahir khan on 2017-03-23 19:27:52

    Sir i have unusually deductmy accouny
    I have left deduct money so please check my account information and I want to return my money

  • Washing machine
    Ajay das on 2017-03-23 19:16:27

    Machine not working properly

  • Samsung galaxy s5 new genuine battery
    virendra yadav on 2017-03-23 18:31:46

    Please provide me a genuine Samsung Galaxy s5 G900H battery. How much cost will be given for it. Does it available now.

  • Complaint booking
    Ravisankar peddi on 2017-03-23 18:13:51

    Samsung led TV series No 6 sound problem. House address -brundavan enclave rose. Block 308,Etukuru road,guntur-3'AP

  • Touch problem
    GOURAB GUHA on 2017-03-23 18:11:10

    I have purchase Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus 3GB but suddenly that handset touch problem

  • Cash not credited in the account
    rajender kumar garg on 2017-03-23 18:09:11

    we have subsidy number for the gas and after the successful purchase of the cylinder the rest of the money is not credited to our bank account even with the valid subsidy and adhar card number attached to it.

    kindly look into the matter.

  • Wrong product delivery
    Pankoj Sinha on 2017-03-23 17:57:43

    I ordered a 128 GB samsung Evo sd card for Rs. 849/- but delivered 64 GB memory card. I will lounch complain in the consumer.
    My order confirmation number is my reference number 80467713009605

  • Security staff behaviour
    Devinder Singh on 2017-03-23 16:21:53

    Today when I open my laptop bag at home there is one item is misplaced at airport delhi terminal 3 , when I dropped my laptop and other things like mobile wallet and lap top bag at security counter than after I collect my laptop, mobile and laptop bag but sweeet shop I can't find when I open my bag at home , I also remember Mr. Shyam Sunder Sharma security officer misbehave with me for my water bottle and cold drink can he also belamed me he said I carring shaving blades and seizer but he can't find it when I want to complaint for this matter security officer not helped me.

    So I requested to CISF Securuty chief please look in to this matter

    Devinder Singh
    9813513543

  • HOTEL LISTNIG
    ASHRAF on 2017-03-23 16:03:08

    SR , GOLDEN PALACE BUDGET HOTEL IN ANDHERI WEST MUMBAI WOULD LIKE TO DO BUSSINESS WITH TRIVAGO .
    HOW CAN WE LIST OUR HOTEL IN YOUR WEB SIGHT PLEASE CONTACT ON 9594049616

  • Vega helmets curk
    balu .m. zinjurde on 2017-03-23 16:01:46

    Mine Vega helmets online KHARIDA hi to uaski seize kam ho rahi to muze ap ka prodact ritarnd karn hi .plisce reply dijiy .20/3/2017 ko mail kiya hi to muze kuch reply nahi mila .

  • Privacy protection code issu
    Inderjeet on 2017-03-23 15:55:38

    I can on my phone it's show every time when I on phone is please enter privacy protection code. I don't have any code. Please tell me what I do.

  • Bad service of xolo battery as well as xolo costumer help service
    gopal jha on 2017-03-23 15:52:24

    Such a bad experience with this xolo1x and battery life is also so poor..battery even not survive up to 3 months and even customer care help desk are also poor... Even a battery is not getting arrangeed by the xolo service centers... Very bad and almost frustrated with service centre

  • Very useful for neet
    DANISH REZA on 2017-03-23 15:48:05

    ONLY IN 15000
    I AM STUDENT I WANT TO SELL MY TABLET WITH FULL COURSE MY CONTACT NO.:-7003454867
    I have used it 4 months I have completed my syllabus

  • GMAIL RECOVERY PASSWORD.
    kamlesh kumar on 2017-03-23 15:36:19

    PLZ PROVIDE THE TOLL FREE NUMBER OF GOOGLE AT WHICH I CAN TALK TO GOOGLE REPRESENTATIVE ABOUT THE GMAIL RECOVERY PASSWORD.
    mobile no.9102404501

  • Pass ward bhul gaya hu
    kamlesh kumar on 2017-03-23 15:33:54

    please send my pass ward my mo no.9102404501

  • on 2017-03-23 15:28:49

    DEAR SIR,

    I WANT A JOB IN MNC COMPANY SO PLEASE CHECK MY PROFILE AND SEND IT I WANT SOME MONEY FOR JOB IN MNC COMPANY


    MOBILE NO.9810908405

  • Rechargeable note proces
    Harminder singh on 2017-03-23 15:26:53

    Rechargeable not processing

  • LG tv screen problem
    Mahendra Pednekar on 2017-03-23 15:19:17

    my 42 inch TV suddenly showing one small circle on screen.looks like one small bulb glows inside.please fix my problem

  • Sabcity
    satnam singh on 2017-03-23 15:14:18

    Sar gas book no 2720

    Sabcity problam

  • Problem in SONY LCD TV
    Devendra Kumar Parashar on 2017-03-23 14:42:29

    I purchased SONY LCD TV Model no KLV 32EX300 on 15.09.2010 from JALARAM ELECTRONICS GANDHIDHAM. We have not used this TV so much due to posted in abroad. Last one year before i had problem in this TV that picture is not showing clear and arising some moisture impression on screen.
    You are requested to please arrange to sent SONY TECHNICIAN at my residence in Gandhidham for checking the same.