Latest Complaints

  • Transaction not complete
    Hitarth on 2017-10-19 10:00:12

    I tried recharging my Jio mobile no - 9079146833 last evening (7:40PM, 18th October) using PhonePe app using Rd 399. An amount of 399 was deducted from my bank account but the corresponding number mentioned has got recharged yet. The scheme was a limited-time scheme on jio and hence, it is causing even more problems.

    I have already lodged a ticket with ticket id: #2989174. However, I am yet to receive a proper response.

    Expecting a quick action on your behalf.

  • Leeco max 2 service center not available in eranakulam
    Varadarajan nair on 2017-10-19 09:48:16

    Please help for leeco service center in eranakulam

  • New Sim Not Activated
    Hari Singh Rawat on 2017-10-19 09:45:43

    I Hari Singh Rawat, I have purchased a sim from BSNL office Jaipur on 18th October, 2017 at 4:30 P.M., Sim No. is 9461034616, it is not activated on 19th October, 2017 at 9:40 A.M. Please check this No. and solve the problem as early as possible.

  • 25000 mere daal do
    GAURAV SINGH on 2017-10-19 09:12:42

    Maine raat ko 1 bje do baar 25000 daale hai Lekin ek baar hi paise add hue hai. Aur 25000 nhi hue. Please request 25000 bhi mere account mai daal do.

  • Mr
    Mk.Giri on 2017-10-19 09:05:24

    If u guys cannot provide the particular service then don't be stand just leave it....

    And I want know your hed office addres

  • Passport
    Tanweer alam on 2017-10-19 08:47:22

    Main apna passport online apply kiya thaa galti se us main pin code Aur thanaa galat go gaya ab us main sudhaar kaise kar sakte hain

  • Mobile battery and charging issue
    RAM kumar on 2017-10-19 08:45:39

    Mobile battery bahut tej down hota hai aur charging mai bhi kafi time lag raha hai

  • Passport
    Tanweer alam on 2017-10-19 08:43:45

    Main apna passport online apply kiya thaa galti se us main pin code Aur thanaa galat go gaya ab us main sudhaar kaise kar sakte hain

  • CUT THE POWER OF ELECTRICITY
    Abhishek Kumar on 2017-10-19 07:38:48

    Vil_ Chund ,block_mandar ,PO_BRAMBE DIST RANCHI IN MY VILLAGE NO ELECTITY PRESENT FOR LONG IN EVERY HOURS CUT THE POWER SUPPLY OF ELECRRICITY .WHY BECAUSE WE ARE IN RURAL AREA AND WE COMPLAINT FOR THAT THEN OFFICERS CALL THEM SO MANY PROBLEM WHY DAILY COMES UP THE PROBLEM ....TODAY DIWALI BUT LAST NIGHT NO ELECTRICITY AND SO ON.....PLEASE DO SOMETHING SIR ....I REQUEST YOU FOR THAT

  • Dream 11 problems
    Eshwar yavagal on 2017-10-19 07:30:10

    Dear Sir,

    I'm facing lot of problems from one week in my dream 11 account.first problem is I'm trying to add my bank account money to dream 11. But they telling payment failed. 2nd one I have referred one friend I got 100 rs...but in which money...small contest leagues are like 2 teams and 4 teams not possible..so I'm worry because I'm always like to play small leagues..these two are my major problems.please please once again I wll request u please quickly solve my problems I'm waiting for ur response.

    Thanking you
    regards
    Eshwar yavagal

  • Lenovo k6 power 4 gb ram
    Preet Kumar on 2017-10-19 07:06:18

    My phone only one sim show on display.

  • Recharge
    Rai prakash on 2017-10-19 06:53:28

    Sir maine 18/10/17 ko jio number 8318885628 par phone pe se recharge keiya but recharge is processing and my a/c deducted the balance please check

  • Sahani
    govinda on 2017-10-19 06:27:30

    suspended account please opne sir.

  • Case bonus not add
    jitendra kunar saini on 2017-10-19 05:22:45

    I add diwali offer case bonus 501 rupaye butt my case bonus is 501 not add in my dream11 account

  • Amir
    Amir mohd shareef on 2017-10-19 01:54:29

    mam me saudi aaya thA mera agriment khatm ho gaya h 3 months se mera kafeel mujhe bhej nhi raha h .bht maara h mujhe aur exit dene ke 900 riyal liya aur humse bola apne paise ka ticket lao.fir passport aur exit paper duga.me ticket laya mujhe mara aur paise bhi le liya...isliye mujhe waha se bhagna bhi para h .mujhe india bula lijiye.0501608807...

  • Vivek sarkar on 2017-10-19 01:39:06

    Glass otomatic tooth gyh

  • विषय :- आटो रिक्शा का सिटी परमिट बाबत् ।
    Krishna Yadav on 2017-10-19 00:37:05

    विषय :- आटो रिक्शा का सिटी परमिट बाबत् ।
    महोदय ,
    निवेदन है कि मुरलीधर यादव निवासी इतवारी वार्ड, सागर नगर निगम पालिक निगम सागर ने शासकीय योजना अन्तर्गत ऑटो रिक्शा पेट्रोल गाडी 3+1 प्रदान किया है जिसका ऑटो रिक्शा क्रमांक Mp15 R 2079 है ।
    अतः ऑटो का सिटी परमिट का आवेदन मैंने श्रीमान कलेक्टर महोदय, कमिशनर महोदय सागर RTO निगम आयुक्त एवं 5 बार cm हेल्पलाइन में दर्ज कराने के बाद भी आज तक मुझे सिटी परमिट नहीं दिया जा रहा है ।
    अतः मैं बहुत परेशान हो चूका हूँ आवेदक के साथ सौतेला व्यवहार किया जा रहा है और शासन -प्रशासन को गलत एवं भ्रामक जानकारीया दी जा रही हैं जबकि आवेदक को नगर पालिक निगम सागर ने ही शासकीय योजना के अंतर्गत ऑटो रिक्शा प्रदान किया है जो की निगम की सीमा क्षेत्र में ही चलाया जावें तभी किस्तों की अदायगी की जा सकती है ।
    अतः श्रीमान महोदय से निवेदन है आवेदक को जल्द सिटी परमिट देने की कृपा करें ।
    आवेदक
    मुरलीधर यादव
    मोबाइल नंबर :- 9522613737

  • Md
    firoz on 2017-10-19 00:09:04

    do you note give me Diwali offers 301 me 301 case bonus

  • Md
    md firoz on 2017-10-19 00:05:03

    do you give me Diwali 301 me 301 case bonus ok

  • shekhasif on 2017-10-19 00:02:32

    agar online ticket confirm nhi hota hai then ky wo automatically cancle ho jata hai

  • Charge issue
    Kanchana on 2017-10-18 23:35:54

    Hi,
    Iam using oppo f1s mobile i brought the phone on jan 2017, recently on aug i got charge issue like for 1% it is taking more than one hour and i had my warrenty i changed that one in oppo center and again it got damaged. Now for 2 hours it is in 1%.can you please check with the issue i have my warrenty bill

  • Repair
    Faruk lakha on 2017-10-18 23:26:57

    My redmi note 4 mobile screen damage

  • Lenovo Hw01 plus
    Hitesh Chudasama on 2017-10-18 22:57:39

    Lenovo Hw01 plus time to 15 days and this device not a on

  • Pan card return undelivered
    Amrita pandey on 2017-10-18 22:52:59

    my pan card has been returned to the mumbai regional office due to undelivered so please resend my pan card the below following detail about application:
    application no /coupon no:-U-G001656482
    Pan no:-DRLPP2426N

  • No oder risib
    Raj Kumar on 2017-10-18 22:43:02

    Order number is SO4381905. I have made the payment online and money is deducted from my account already.But the order still shows unpaid.This really unacceptable and it seems to be some kind of fraud now.

    CLUB Factory Costumer Care number 09668821040

  • Complaint about dream11
    Chirag patil on 2017-10-18 22:35:47

    Diwali dhamaka offer mai maine exact 101 cash add kiya lekin diwali bonus 51 rs aane waala tha wo aaya hi nahi please fasr process karru

  • Online policy issues KA 19 R 8726
    Chethan on 2017-10-18 22:35:36

    Sir,
    Yesterday dated 17/10/2017 i had done online renewed my policy from my SBI credit card for the above vehicle reg no.
    My credit card debited rs909/-policy not yet received.
    Kindly advise and confirm the policy

    Regards
    Chethan
    9844994850
    [email protected]

  • Cipet
    Manish Singh on 2017-10-18 22:28:54

    Glass display is cracked problem

  • KBC
    Ankit patel on 2017-10-18 21:42:48

    KBC winner iPhone mobile

  • Network problem
    Nirav Chaudhari on 2017-10-18 21:40:35

    Pls solve network problem very slow network....
    Atpo-puna ta-mandvi dis-surat
    Pincode-394160