Latest Complaints

  • Sanjit Roy on 2018-12-13 00:09:17

    আমি দরিদ্র । চাকরী এখনো পাইনি !বিদ্যালযে পঞ্চম থেকে দশম পযন্ত প্রথম হতাম। বযস 28 । বৃদ্ধ পিতা মাতাকে কি খাওযাবো?তপশীলি জাতি। বজ্ঞ মাতা রঁক্ষা করুন।

  • Order not delivered
    mansi rastogi on 2018-12-12 22:22:57

    I ordered my product from street style store on November 9 ,2018 and it has been more than a month.i msgd so many of times and I got neutral replies..they msgd only that they will dispatch soon...I am frustated with that..I invested money on my product through cc avenue...till now I have no information regarding the tracking and delivery..I am so pissed off I have an emergency but I didn't got my product till now... please help me out from this or refund my money

  • Complent
    Ashish Singh on 2018-12-12 21:54:55

    Ap ye batao ki kaise number ko add kru jb kro to batata h ki please summit a viled number aisa Kyo number 6306105326

  • Complent
    Ashish Singh on 2018-12-12 21:52:46

    Mera number m cent browser me add nahi ho raha h Mera number h 6306105326 ye Kyo nahi ho raha h

  • Service issue
    Ashik on 2018-12-12 21:47:48

    Sir
    Pls sende the Costemer care nomber
    Because my Laggage is missing today morning .pls help me for problem

  • Fon screen damege
    Chandrapurnanand on 2018-12-12 20:54:28

    My fon is damaged now r under warranty so I know want where is repair

  • Kbc winner
    sanchit shrivastava on 2018-12-12 20:12:28

    Sir humne tax pay kar diya abhi ta lottery ka amount nhi aaya....plzz help......
    My no.9179239998

  • I want to join ur party as early as possible in w.b
    Dibyendu Mukherjee on 2018-12-12 19:50:15

    Rahul sir, 7 years back I met with 4 normal visit I did pranam u. I m a great fan and supporter of u. I want 2 join ur party i.e national congress party. Plz.u inform 2 w.b congress president about me who will entertent me as great worker/member.I want 2 make get back d party which has been lost from west bengal. U just help me and inform 2 w.b president about me. I shall be greatful 4 ever and will do my great devotion 4 ever 4 d party. Thanking u urs faithfully DIBYENDU MUKHERJEE,M.PHIL.LL.B,DIPLOMA IN JOURNALISM,ADVOCATE OF CHANDANNAGAR COURT,HOOGHLY,W.B.RESI.- CHANDANNAGAR,HOOGHLY,WEST BENGAL. MY CONTACT NO. IS 9239924312,8335979750.

  • Help
    ARVINDER SINGH on 2018-12-12 19:49:33

    Hi sir me Zomato me rider hu
    Login id 9667518721
    Sir kl raat 1 bje mera accident ho gya tha isliye phone switch off ho gya or 5/6 order dinail ho gye ab I'd login nhi ho rhi
    Sir Mene order reject nhi kiye the
    Sir please help me

  • My 2 order's has been cancelled without confirming me
    Kavitha S on 2018-12-12 19:49:13

    Hi,

    Please be informed that I had made 2 orders. Here are the details which has been cancelled stating that customer has refused to accept it.

    1. Order SO70714884, tracking no 141023183964523 and this order was COD amount of Rs. 507.54

    2. Order SO 69636745, tracking no 141023186251505 and this order was online paid amount of Rs. 926.52

    I received a message of getting delivered after 2 hours again I received message stating my orders has been cancelled.

    Tried reaching courier number as well as club factory customer care no. Couldn't get connected any of those.

    This is bitter experience and kindly rectify and help me in receiving those 2 orders.

    Address that has been furnished is permanent address and there is no scope of me rejecting those orders. If this doesn't get rectified I would forced to write a bad reviews on club factory with attachments.

    Regards
    Kavitha +91 9945059484
    Bangalore

  • Battery problem
    Manish singh on 2018-12-12 19:31:04

    Sir mery phone sumsungj2ace ki battery jyada charge ke keran battery kharab ho gai to original sumsung battery chahiye to uski price kya he please

  • Bad sarvis of bank
    Rajesh vaishnav on 2018-12-12 19:13:51

    I have been given kyc paper more than 15 days and so far no response has been received from you and I have not found such a dull system. Your bank did not have such a thought, I thought that there would be good services from other banks. Secondly, even if you call your customer care, it is important to have balance in the main ac, which is not possible for anyone in the mobile today!

    9784015051 Rajesh Vaishnav

  • Sharma
    Banshraj Sharma on 2018-12-12 19:02:17

    Sir ji namskar mai banshraj sharma bela bhatan mauganj block jila rewa mp mai garib hu mere famli is sal bahut paresan hai mere pass me makan nahi hai able barsat me mera gahr samapt ho. Jayega me koi sunbai nahi hai kripya mere upar dhayan dene ki kripa kijay

  • Mrs
    Savita Ghai on 2018-12-12 18:40:45

    Duplicate payment on 19th Nov 2018 for Rs.1970 against CA # 100492455 and E-mail dt. 9th Dec 2018 remains un-replied.

    Your confirmation / reply awaited.

    Please expedite.

    Thanks
    Savita Ghai
    Cell # 9810633684

  • Waiting for new IGL Connection from last six months
    JITENDER SETHI on 2018-12-12 18:37:49

    The lead number for the same is 8800622315 and it will be attended shortly.


    received the same message from last so many days

    but no action on this

    jitender
    9810573159

  • COLLECTER NO HELP FOR PEOPLE
    SYEDASIEF on 2018-12-12 18:34:45

    ANY ONE COMPLIND ASKING TO COLLECTER NO HELP TO PEOPLS

  • Fraud call complaint
    Suresh jinwal on 2018-12-12 18:13:10

    I have received call from number 9570444132 today.he told me to give ATM card details,I refuse then he start abusing.

  • Gas Leak
    Roop Chand Sharma on 2018-12-12 17:55:17

    Being a customer lodged a complaint for leaking of gas to the local dealer who delivered the cyclinder today morning. np pne has visited so even after many reminder. my address is as follows
    TF02 AASTHAT NIWAS PABHAT ROAD
    Zirakpur
    consumer no 7520427570

  • thirupathi Bhukya on 2018-12-12 17:03:21

    Vemulawada lo Bjp party guriche kocham alo chinchandi ranunna mp alakshanlu ku vunnai kocham alo chinche nernayam thisukovalani korutu me abimari thirupathi nayak vemulawada chandhurthi mandall

  • Complaint for dtc bus cheaker
    Ajay Kumar on 2018-12-12 16:27:20

    मै अजय कुमार 10-12-2018 शाम 6pm मे अपने Library से पढ़ाई कर के घर वापस जा रहा था। उसी समय 883 बस में police line Kingsway camp Delhi से चढा। तभी उसी में सवार ticket cheaker ने मुझसे ticket मांगा। मै बस मे भीर के कारण साइड मे खङा होकर टिकट लेने के लिए रुपये निकाल कर हाथ में रखा ही था। तभी उसने मांगा और मेरे हाथ से रुपये छीन कर अपने पास रख लिया।
    उसने मुझसे ticket न रहने पर बार बार blackmail करने लगा और बार बार 200 रुपये मांगता।
    जब मै उनको थाने जाने को कहा तो वे लोग थाने भी नहीं जा रहे थे और बार बार धमकी दे रहे थे कि पैसे लाओ। नही तो जाने न दूंगा। तो मैने एक चाचा (पुलिस) को फोन किया तब ये लोग उनसे बात की तब ये पैसे मानते रहे।
    अंत 1 घंटे होने के बाद एक खाली बस मे चढाया और पैसे मांगे साथ ही जबरदस्ती करने लगे।
    इन लोगों ने बहुत ही परेशान किया।
    कृप्या आपलोग इस पर ध्यान दें।

  • Complete
    yogesh kumar on 2018-12-12 16:06:25

    i have booked a complete today my gas no 24189 is leaking when i switch on the gas but till time i have not recd any response i have tried many time to contact with him on land line no 0171 2664002/2664001 but they have no time to attand the phone.

  • Microsoft Lumia 640XL battery
    sonu sandeep dungdung on 2018-12-12 16:05:38

    i want lumia 649 xl battery because my battery is completely drained and i tried many things but battery is not taking any power for start up.

  • Avaidh aara ke sambandh me
    Surendra singh on 2018-12-12 15:42:15

    Our village kemthal me illegal saw machine chal rahi hai

  • Regarding not getting bill
    kanhaiya jee on 2018-12-12 15:14:30

    dear sir i am not getting bill every month by your agent ratan roy.my consumer id is 10520002639 saharsa[bihar].kindly look the matter and arrange to solve this issue.

  • P.F. not deposit my company
    vikram Rimza on 2018-12-12 15:08:52

    dear sir,

    please chq. my epf. deposit balance

    mai janana chauta hu ki meri company ne epf amount jama kiya h k nahi

    Establishment id Name : TNMAS0050820000/CROWN SOLUTION INDIA (P)LTD.
    Member Id : TNMAS00508200000014655
    OFFICE : CHENNAI

  • Paramita dey on 2018-12-12 15:08:15

    No pf any employees so plz submit my complaint.company name-P BHOGILAL ASSOCIATES ADDRESS-117A C.R AVENUE KOLKATA-700073

  • Ravikant on 2018-12-12 14:57:16

    Sir ji taur pant is not fiting

  • Gas blast
    Abhishek gupta on 2018-12-12 14:37:16

    Before few day my gas blast and its glass were damaged

  • Phillips TV Model 40PFL4958/V7
    Tejinder Singh on 2018-12-12 14:31:00

    On switching on TV screen background display blue colour behind all types of pictures. All channels are working and sound also normal.

  • ङिग्री सर्टिफिकेट
    Vikram dattatray mane on 2018-12-12 14:26:14

    मे जून २०१८ T,y b.a ङिग्री सर्टिफिकेट कधी मिळणार आहे नोकरी करीता अर्जंट हवे आहे