Latest Complaints

  • Yadav
    Suraj Yadav on 2018-09-25 11:04:49

    काजल जि हमें आपसे कुछ जरूरी बात करनी है plz... एक बार call कीजिएना plz..

  • No bills
    Dinesh jain on 2018-09-25 11:01:12

    We not received august month bill or any massage.what to do.kindly send reply.urgent.our account no.is 152047826,152045513,152047828,152045514,100844094,152201132,152398982,152489464.let me suggest what to do.

  • Sonu Yadav on 2018-09-25 10:53:17

    Plz contact sir very urgent 8757696912 6200269705

  • Address needed
    neha on 2018-09-25 10:46:23

    we need gujrat, vadodara service center num with address

  • Karbann k9 smart grand
    Liyakat khan on 2018-09-25 10:45:21

    Mere phone ka back camra kam nahi kar raha hai of front camra se jo bi photo le rehe hai vhe 5 6 second bas khrab ho jaati hai or phone net se hang or back se gram ho raha hai
    Meri ise smasiya ka jaldi hi smadhan kare

  • Settlements issue
    Debasish mitra mustafi on 2018-09-25 10:39:03

    Still now my epf also in underprocess..I didn't get my money in my account...plz do it friest.i need the money due to my illness..my uan no-101087823257

  • Settlements issue
    Debasish mitra mustafi on 2018-09-25 10:37:41

    Still now my epf also in underprocess..I didn't get my money in my account...plz do it friest.i need the money due to my illness..

  • Not a service provider for haier
    I-TECH ZONE on 2018-09-25 10:28:10

    dear admin,

    i kindly request you to remove our contact no. 9665555448 & 9326109080, from flashing for the people who search service provider, we are asking you to do so as we are not service provider for haier.

    this is strictly mandatory,

    if you fall behind to remove our contact no. and address, we will be forced to file a complaint against you,

    this is a humble request as we are facing lot of problems & unwanted calls asking for haier service.

    regards,
    I- TECH ZONE, PANJIM.

  • About advance
    V Rajasekhar on 2018-09-25 10:22:44

    Respected sir
    I planted sugercane 4 acrs
    Field officer Ramana Santhipuram mandal told me that he will arrange advance from your factory.
    But he is not lifting phone.
    And he is properly not giving sugetions to farmers.
    In santhipuram mandal farmers planted 150 acrs.

    So please visit the lands who planted sugercane in santhipuram mandal .
    Farmers suffering from Ramana .

    So please take neccery actions

    Thanking you sir

    Yours faithfully

    V.Rajasekhar
    Farmer
    Santhipuram mandal

  • Reliance mart
    sandeep yadav on 2018-09-25 10:19:39

    I want dealership in rajasthan
    khairthal alwar please call
    sandeep yadav 9001221521/7240012125

  • Consumer no-610944
    Sudhir Kumar jaiswal on 2018-09-25 10:16:08

    Apna authorised mobile no Badalana hai complain mobile no dijiye

  • Exam date 2nd grade
    Yadram on 2018-09-25 10:01:11

    Exam date 2nd grade

  • Not having bill box
    Shagufta on 2018-09-25 09:47:31

    I don't have bill box I lost it in room shifting and I want to repair my lg k10 so is it possible or not.... I will pay the whatever charges required in the repairing
    REPLY SOON

  • Complain
    Dinesh singh on 2018-09-25 09:34:28

    M friend s ko invite kr rha hu lekin mujhe casebac nh8 mil rha h

  • Battery damage
    Kanu Murmu on 2018-09-25 09:22:46

    Can I get new battery if I want to change before my expiry date of one year?

  • Kotak811
    Kishorbhai Tambat on 2018-09-25 09:18:15

    Please I don’t want account in your bank
    I am retired person
    I think this is open my account by confused me

  • LOG IN PROBLEM
    VISHAL MANIK YADAV on 2018-09-25 09:15:04

    PHONE PE IS LOG IN PROBLEM LOG IN KARTA HU TO PHIRSE SE LOG IN KA WINDOW AA RAHA HAI WAPAS

  • Service omplent
    Shitla singh on 2018-09-25 09:14:16

    Very poor service this agency this agency employees are thief's no response customer complaint to manager not responsible person to this agency so bad very bad service after 15 day my complaint no response this agency any person 15 day's before booking not deliver after 15 day now u answering me what happened

  • Silander
    Veerash sharma on 2018-09-25 09:14:04

    Mari biking ajj hui hi kab tak aaygi

  • Damage Lenovo k6power
    Prakash Singh Bisht on 2018-09-25 09:03:33

    I want to repair my Lenovo mobile k33a42 android 6.0.1 power.

  • Green coffee grano
    Nasruddin on 2018-09-25 08:59:17

    2 packet pine ke bad koi fark nahi patda app log fared karts hai mera Paisa Wales kariye

  • Phone not charg
    Sonia kumari on 2018-09-25 08:53:28

    Am totally disppointed because am purchasing new phone few month. But tomorrow am changing my phone but phone not charge am shocked

  • Correction in my candidate name
    KANCHAN KUMARI on 2018-09-25 08:36:52

    Sir/madam,
    I did a mistake in filling the candidate name please change it please.

    Mispelled name in candidate name - Kunchan Kumari

    Correct name is - KANCHAN KUMARI

    My registration no.is-1810199464413462010

    Application no.is- 28471580

    Post code is- 1/18

    Mobile no is - 8882578070

    Email id- [email protected]

  • Defected information about ivoomi
    Pramod kumar on 2018-09-25 08:34:17

    Sir,
    I purchased a mobile from Flipkart on 12august after 15days I faced charging and power backup problem ,the mobile charged 12-15 hour and switch off only 2-3hour what to do ?please call on 9304147699

  • Not getting power
    V K Biswas on 2018-09-25 08:19:35

    Within a month the the speaker stopped working. It's not getting power. Worst speakers I have seen ever. No service centre near by.

  • Service & complaining
    manjeet singh on 2018-09-25 08:11:10

    dear sir

    r.o. ki service karni hai or uski tap damage ho gyi hai executive ka no nahi milta .problem ka

  • Customer care number wrong,
    Mahesh Murlidhardas Devi on 2018-09-25 07:48:03

    Want to talk with customer care number but that number is wrong

  • Misbehave by manager Vijay Gas Agency Ballia UP
    Chandrawati devi on 2018-09-25 07:40:42

    We are going to Viajay Gas agency HP Gas for purchasing Regulator of Rs 150 ballia up 277001 But manager told Rs 300 without given BILL and also misbehave from manager Rajender Singh

  • 4119 Bengaluru to Vijayawada complaint
    A.Padmavathi on 2018-09-25 07:32:47

    Travelled from Bengaluru to Salamander on 23.09.2018. TNA12345.1645BGLR. Conductor behaviour was bad.Did not help in getting a seat being lonely lady. Objected for opening the window. Proper training required for him.

  • Hawker irregularities
    Rajinder singh on 2018-09-25 07:28:20

    Sir
    My hawker Mr Gopi (nick name) is irregular and hawker devided our area for monopoly. No other hawker is allowed to distribute newspaper.
    Plz make attention.
    Rajinder singh
    66 feet road
    Near saini flour mill
    Professor colony
    Punjabi university
    Patiala
    9988746622