Uttarakhand Power Corporation Complaint & Customer Care Number


  Panasonic Television customer care Rajahmundry Service Centre     Akurdi Karbonn Service Center     L&T Finance Customer Care Toll Free Number Email Id & Helpline Office Address     Tirupati Samsung Authorized Service Center     L&T Finance Customer Care Toll Free Number Email Id & Helpline Office Address     Oppo Mobile service center & customer care number in Karnal     Adilabad Lenovo Service Center     Raghubar Das Jharkhand CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Raghubar Das Jharkhand CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Simmakkal Madurai Motorola Mobile Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125695
  • 1494

Uttarakhand Power Corporation Complaint & Customer Care Number


Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd. is the company responsible for electricity transmission and distribution within the Indian state of Uttarakhand.


 


UPCL CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER : UTTARAKHAND POWER CORP:


UPCL Toll Free Number : 1912


UPCL Bill e-Payment helpline : 1800-419-0405


Email Id:[email protected]


 


UPCL HELPLINE NUMBERS:


UPCL Helpline Toll Free Number   1912


UPCL Electricity Theft FAX No.  0135-2760911


UPCL Electricity Theft Toll Fre         1800-180-4185


UPCL Helpline Toll Free Number  1800-419-0405


 


Addres:


Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd.


Corporate Head Quarter–Victoria Cross Vijeyta Gabar Singh Urja Bhawan Kanwali Road Balliwala Chowk Dehradun-248001 Uttarakhand.


Phone No : 0135-2763672 2763673 2763674 2763675


Fax No : 0135-2763821


Tags: • Uttarakhand Power Corporation Customer careUttarakhand Power Corporation Toll free numberUttarakhand Power Corporation email addressUttarakhand Power Corporation Contact NumberUttarakhand Power Corporation Complaint NumberUttarakhand Power Corporation Support number
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Disconnection before due date

    SERVICE CONNECTION NO. LK61432085042 LOCATED AT SULTANPUR BSNL TELEPHONE EXGE.IN THIS BILL DISCONNECTIO DATE ON BILL 2-10-2017 BUT THIS CONNECTION DISCONNECTED ON 21-09-2017.

    September 21, 2017 SDE PHONE BSNL LAKSAR

    Meter is not working properly

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Today evening we have faced issue of no electricity as our meter stop working due to short circuit. so it is requested to take needful action.

    Connection No. : 9711212151305
    Acc. No. : 40107430530
    Mobile No. 9411752483

    September 10, 2017 SP DHYANI

    CD12112079136 (Meter is not working properly)

    My Meter NO. (CD12112079136) is not working properly.

    thanks

    9997863006

    September 9, 2017 LAXMI DEVI

    Complaint against JE, Kamluaganja Haldwani

    Dear Sir,

    I, Smt Bhagwati Bajeli constructing a house near Himmatput Talla, Haldwani (U.K) for that I applied for a temporary electric meter connection since 21 August 2018 but the JE is always giving excuse that meters are not available. Person applied after me for new electric meter got metre. Please do the needful... JE name is Shahji...

    August 30, 2017 Ramesh Bajeli

    Low voltage

    I residesnt of new vasant vihar enclave sethi market are facing issue of Very low voltage throughout the day, fans are almost non functional at highest setting, very frustrating.

    August 16, 2017 S C Pharasi

    Electricity Problem

    Supply Interrupted in one face continue since 20 days

    July 26, 2017 Hardev Batteries Sidcul Rudrapur

    POWER LINE COMPLAINT

    This is again to inform that I VINOD tamta resident of 156 shiv nagar MDDA Kedarpuram, P.O = Defence colony that the power line of some one else home is going touching my roof`s boundary which can cause a big accident one but after an approval of comment on 19th of july the problem is not short out.

    July 25, 2017 vinod tamta

    NR bill of domestic electricity bill

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    Yesterday I have received our domestic bill. My connection no. 891B111118867 name Vijendra Prakesh. But bill shows reading NR. and bill amount rs.5977.00.
    So I request you please do correction in my bill or take needfull step for meter.
    thanks


    with regards

    Pushpak Raj Agarwal
    S/o shree Vijendra Prakash
    Avas vikas
    Rudrapur
    9837062256

    July 22, 2017 Pushpak Raj Agarwal

    POWER LINE COMPLAINT

    Sir/Mam,
    It`s painful to inform you that the power line of someone else is going touching my house boundary as it`s rainy month and it could cause a big accident so it is requested to short out the problem.My address is 156 shiv nagar, MDDA, Kedarpuram, P.O = Defence colony Dehradun.

    July 19, 2017 vinod tamta

    Light is not working today 2:00 am

    Light is not working today 2:00 am

    July 16, 2017 Roshni gusain