National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address


  Panasonic Television customer care Rajahmundry Service Centre     Akurdi Karbonn Service Center     L&T Finance Customer Care Toll Free Number Email Id & Helpline Office Address     Tirupati Samsung Authorized Service Center     L&T Finance Customer Care Toll Free Number Email Id & Helpline Office Address     Oppo Mobile service center & customer care number in Karnal     Adilabad Lenovo Service Center     Raghubar Das Jharkhand CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Raghubar Das Jharkhand CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Simmakkal Madurai Motorola Mobile Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124664
  • 1692

National Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address


National Insurance Company Limited is the Insurance Company and its head quarter is in Kolkata. It provides General Insurance. Its product’s are Motor Policy National Mediclaim Policy Parivar Mediclaim Policy Varistha Mediclaim Policy Personal Accident Policy National Mediclaim Plus Policy Householder Policy Overseas Mediclaim Policy Fire SFSP Single Block Policy Universal Health Insurance Policy Gramin Suswasthya Policy


Gramin Suraksha Policy Janata Personal Accident Policy and More.


National Insurance Company provides the Services like Online Renewal Online Payment Option Online Premium Calculator Online Feedback and there is a also a Option for Buying Policy Online.


 


National Insurance Head Office Address-


3 Middleton Street Kolkata West Bengal Picode- 700071.


Fax : 03322831712


National Insurance Customer Care Contact Number- 03322831705 & 03322831706


National Insurance Toll Free Helpline Number- 1800 200 7710


National Insurance also provides Chat Services which help there Customer’s in providing there Support.


National Insurance Complaint Email id Support- [email protected]


National Insurance Official Website- www.nationalinsuranceindia.com


Tags: • National Insurance Customer Care Service NumberNational Insurance Office AddressNational Insurance Complaint Email Id SupportNational Insurance Toll Free NumberNational Insurance Complaint Number
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Policy paper not generated

    Respected sir,
    I, Vikrant chavan have applied for online mediclaim policy on 15th sept – 2017 at 3:38 PM for amount of Rs.3949.00 from bank of India sawarde branch. I was not able to retrieve the transaction ID generated during that time.
    I ,would therefore request you to kindly mail me the policy papers on my mail ID [email protected] .the required details are as follows.
    Policy Holder Name- Vikrant Chavan
    Phone No- 9011313656
    Policy Name- National Mediclaim New Policy.
    Bank Name- Bank of India
    Transaction Date- 15.09.2017
    Transaction Time- 3:38 PM
    Transaction Amount- 3949.00
    And my Photo attached.

    Thanking you,

    Regards.
    Mr.Vikrant Chavan
    At Post- Dervan
    Tal- Chiplun, Dist- Ratnagiri
    Mobile No- 9011313656

    September 21, 2017 vikrant chavan

    Wrongly claim deduction

    my policy no 301800/48/17/8500002437 for rs. 500000/-my cataract claim deducted by rs. 20945/-by RO AHMEDABAD.UNDER REASON CUSTOMARY MAXIMUM PAYABLE RS.18000/-ONLY DUE TO THAT REASON FOR MY PREVIOUS CLAIM CONSUMER COURT HAS PASSED MY FULL CLAIM +INT.+LEGAL CHARGES +MENTAL PAIN CHARGES.PL.DO THE NEEDFUL.

    September 21, 2017 bipin k amin

    Insurance certificate regarding

    sir mere dwara date 18-09-2017 ko bike ka insurance online renew karwaya tha jiska payment mere bank account se kar diya gya hai lekin mujhe koi bhi renewal certificate/aknowledgement slip nhi mili hai ..

    my policy no 462201/31/16/6200002796
    renwed dateed -18-09-2017
    my mail id - [email protected]

    September 21, 2017 anil kumar

    PAYMENT NOT DONE

    PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED YET

    September 15, 2017 DIVYESH CHANDRANI

    Complaint regading nonreceipt of claim Ritz lx car having regis no MP-04-CH-6553

    I had lodged complaint for theft of my stepni with FIR WIth jeewan motors BHOPAL ON 3RD JULY 20 17..I was denied cashless replacement of stepni by paying excess amoUnt. by jeewan motors Bhopal.under the circum stances, i had to get it replaced by cash payment. at RAJRUP MOTORS JK ROAD BHOPAL AN AUTHORISED MARUTI DEALER ON 3RD JULY 2017 THAT IS ON THE SAME DATE OF LODGING COMPLAINT .TILL DATE THE STATUS OF MY COMPLAINT ACCEPTED OR REJECTED IS UNKNOWN.I COULD NOT GET MY POLICY RENEWED WHICH EXPIRED ON 10TH SEPT 17 AS NCB HAS BEEN MADE ZERO ,AT THE SAME TIME I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CLAIM ALSO.THE LETTER DATED 04TH AUGUST 17 FROM DELHI OFFICE NATIONAL INSURANCE CO LTD THE RENEWAL AMOUNT ASKED IS RS4890, WHEREAS AT BHOPAL I AM ASKED TO PAY RS 6225.LAST YEAR AMOUNT PAID FOR POLICY WAS RS2175.IT IS REQUESTED TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM AT EARLIEST SO THAT I CAN GET MY POLICY RENewed. A PEPLY ON MY EMAIL SHALL BE HIGHLY APPRECITED.

    September 13, 2017 Dr.S.C.Kapoor

    NON RECEIPT OF INSURANCE CLAIM

    NON RECEIPT OF INSURANCE CLAIM
    SIR

    I JADEJA YOGENDRASINH DILIPSINH RESIDENT OF AIR FORCE-2 ROAD, SHIVAM SOCIETY-1,B/H. SHIVRANJANI APARTMENT, JAMNAGAR(GUJARAT) HAS MET WITH ACCIDENT AND LODGED INSURANCE CLAIM OF VEHICLE NO:- GJ 10TT 5556 OF BOLERO OF MAHINDRA CO . SURVEYOR HAS GIVEN COMPLETE FILE TO DIVISIONAL OFFICE JAMNAGAR IN 5 TH AUGEST 2017 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CLAIM DESPITE OF MANY TIME SO I REQUEST TO DIVISIONAL OFFICE DESPITE OF MONEY. VEHICLE REPAIR EXPENSE IS PAID FROM MY OWN POCKET. AND WHEN EVER I DO INQUIRY FOR MY CLAIM RECEIPT AT THAT TIME OFFICER COULD NOT GIVE ME PROPER REPLY AND GIVE ME ONLY ONE REPLY WE WILL DO AS EARLY. BUT YET I COULD NOT GET ANY KIND OF RESPONCE FROM THEIR. SO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR IMMEDIATE PAYMENT OF MY INSURACE CLAIM. AND OBLIGE US.

    THANKING YOU

    YOGENDRASINH D. JADEJA
    7874755099

    September 4, 2017 YOGENDRASINH JADEJA

    Maruti ALTo UP32CC5094 Policy

    On line Reninew policy but policy no.4503003117626500012 not received.how can we find our policy.

    September 3, 2017 manoj kumar awasthi

    Complaint

    Hi,
    for PHS ID:21831048, claim was passed for Rs.11273/- but it is not released yet.
    Details for this claim is:
    FIR Number : 3546012
    FIR Date : 19/06/2017
    Name of Beneficiary : KAMLA DEVI
    Policy Number : 100100/50/16/10000427
    Group Name : ATOS
    Employee Number : 86011175
    Can you please look into this and release this amount asap. it is already very late.
    Regards,
    Anoop
    +91 8860004240

    August 31, 2017 Anoop Kumar Srivastava

    Delay in Payment of Claim from National Insurance

    Dear Sir,

    Please note that I am having an insurance policy in National Insurance Company.. My Policy Number is 302201/48/16/8500001689. I have put an claim for Illness : ACUTE BALANOPOSTHITIS (HH131802115) which was submitted on 17th June-2017 and TPA (Heritage Health) has cleared this on 03rd July-2017.. But still date, I have not received the payment from the insurance company.. Please let me know the further way forward on the same... When shall I receive the payment from Insurance company?

    From Mahendra Bhatt
    M- 09898097023

    August 22, 2017 Mahendrabhai B. Bhatt

    Claim truck

    Sir my truck accident18/04/2017 i summit document serveyar but office staff not sufficiant answar last 3 month so please kind argent action on this vichele claim policy no 37020031166300003394 RJ14GE4584

    August 18, 2017 Mukesh kumar saini