AIIMS Online Appointment Customer Care Number Complaint Helpline


  PhonePe App Complaint & Customer Care Number     Oppo Mobile service center & customer care number in Buxar     Shivraj Singh Chouhan Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     BSNL Rajasthan Customer Care Numbers & Contact Details     Fancy Bazar Motorola Service Center     Rachna Gas Service      Cuddalore LG Service Center     Bhubaneshwar Lenovo Service Center     AVVNL (AJMER DISCOM) Toll Free Customer Care Number Office Address Helpline Support     Saidapet Tamilnadu Open University  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125206
  • 1036

AIIMS Online Appointment Customer Care Number Complaint Helpline


All India Institute of Medical Science (AIIMS) is the India’s popular Government Hospital. It is free of Cost there is no charge for any Illness Remedy. They have initiate a new program i.e Online Appointment it will help customer’s getting the appointment online for there Disease Cure. Its advantage is that there is no need to get in a Queue Saving of Time and you can Book an Appointment from any place by dialing a Customer Care Number of AIIMS.


 


AIIMS Online Appointment Customer Care Number- 011 65900669


AIIMS Online Appointment IVRS Helpline Number- 011 26589999


 


AIIMS Hospital Address-


All India Institute of Medical Sciences


Gautam Nagar Ansari Nagar East


New Delhi Delhi 110029.


AIIMS Emergency Number- 26594405 26594706


 


AIIMS Online Appointment Official Website- http://14.139.245.36/esp/


AIIMS Official Website- www.aiims.edu & www.aiims.ac.in


Tags: • AIIMS Online Appointment customer care numberAIIMS Online Appointment Toll Free NumberAIIMS Online Appointment Complaint NumberAIIMS Online Appointment Email IdAIIMS Online Appointment Office Address
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Sprit of echo science

    front line comments at the hindu

    August 18, 2017 mr.ajees.r

    Orthorities

    keshav kumar

    August 13, 2017 keshav kumar

    Complain about doctor

    I am waiting early in the mornnig but my nbr just not come

    July 13, 2017 vinit kumar jha

    No response

    Sir mai apni beti Ka elag Kara raha hu Mera uhid no hai 101604907 avi tak koi response nahi mila only day by day come to aiims so please take care

    July 5, 2017 Vijay Kumar

    Gourd language

    aiims hospital me guard ko bolne ki tamij hi nahi h patient h use kese baat karni hoti h sabko pata h hospital me presan insan hi aata h or yaha kr gaurd aise baat karte h yaha Malik ho m yaha ke gaurd ki service SE bahut gussa hu mujhe batao complend kaha karni hogi mujhe

    June 10, 2017 yogesh kumar

    Bones damage

    Sir mere bones ka 1 part ghutne k niche se tuta huaa tha jiska mene aiims jodhpur se operation krwaya jha price se jyada pese liye gye bina bewjh

    May 15, 2017 Raman lal

    Not complete form

    Sir,
    My name is NEERAJ PANDIT, Candidate ID:5171376963. sir I information from AIIMS the Thumb impression and photo as the not upload.
    At now the registration is cloased . so please money back.

    March 20, 2017 NEERAJ PANDIT

    Re-correction of my application form

    Dear sir/madam,

    I B.S.K.SWAROOP applied for AIIMS UG 2017 in your esteemed institute. According to GOOGLE, the application correction date is from 7th march 2017. I logged into my application form on 4th march 2017. In my dashboard, the application correction date is from 1st to 3rd march 2017.

    AIIMS rejected my application form without informing me through mail / SMS to my given phone number. I took coaching for 2 years with lakhs of rupees and efforts and career will be destroyed if my application form will be rejected just for the blurriness of my fingerprint.

    This is the last chance to prove my ability so, please kindly give a chance to make necessary corrections in my application form. plz don't ruin my career just for a simple correction (i.e., thumb impression )

    I hope you will give me a chance... My login details and newly scanned and resized thumb impression have attached this mail.

    Candidate ID: 5171004522; Password: kDQ1MS


    Plz respond to me as early as possible



    Thanking you,
    Yours Sincerely,
    B.S.K.SWAROOP.

    March 6, 2017 B.S.K.SWAROOP

    Seriyal number provide in opd slip

    Plz provide a seriyal no in card of opd room like eye dept room no. 34A/45,34B/25,35/2, .and security guard call number wise for doctor opd,and all people who visited for opd, setting in chair for Wating our number and if u applicable no system you can see heavy crowed not standing in front of doctors room
    Vijay jagga 8295237712

    February 20, 2017 Vijay Jagga

    Registration problem

    I filled my registration form online.but when i did online payment it showed it done.....when i reentered my id then its not showing that payment is done.kindly do something soon.

    yours truly
    arun singh rihal

    February 14, 2017 arun singh rihal