• Problem in charger of Moto G Plus 4
    Ankita Singla on 2017-10-20 12:07:00

    The service and product of Moto G Plus 4th is not good. No customer care working.

    Mobile no. 8872877428

  • Charger is not purchased 13.6.2017
    Vibha on 2017-09-20 22:15:22

    Kindly replace it immediately

  • Moto-E mobile startup problem
    Diwakar Singh on 2017-07-30 15:38:04

    Please tell me your mobile service center in chandigarh current address to solve the problem.


  • Motorola care center in Chandigarh
    RAJESH KUMAR on 2017-06-28 12:41:28

    I Rajesh Kumar state that My moto g plus 4 mobile which is in guarantee period have an issue but due to lack of customer service centers of Motorola Mobile in Chandigarh the problem was not solved till the date. So I request to please help me to solve the above mentioned problem as soon as possible.
    Thanking you
    Rajesh Kumar

  • Complaint
    Waseem ahmad on 2017-06-27 17:25:07

    Hello I want know about Moto g4plus why is it working automatically when I open my cellphone it begins to open more file by itself can you suggest me what should I do I m facing too much problem just because of this cellphone I m fade up with Moto g4plus

  • Saman on 2017-06-03 15:12:08

    Display is not working rest everything is ok

  • External speaker not working of motog4plus .
    Nirmal on 2017-05-30 19:30:16

    Phone is in warranty period
    Glitches while using phone during charging
    Now of its own external speaker stopped working however from headphone working fine
    Kindly solve the issue

  • Regarding Moto G4 Plus Charger
    sanjay Sharma on 2017-05-20 14:23:38

    I Purchased a Moto G-4 Plus 5 Months back online. Its charger is not working. Kindly replace/sugest me.....

    Ph. 94590 94691

  • MOTO M
    Abhinash on 2017-05-19 17:41:09

    the lens which is up on the camera of my phone is broken. and I want to service it but no any Moto Care center in Chandigarh help me

  • Battery draining very fast
    Ajay Kumar Verma on 2017-05-07 06:41:51

    Battery draining very fast and get very VB hot

  • Battery
    Bartender singh on 2017-05-03 11:11:11

    Battery problem

  • Mobile Switch off when in use
    omkar singh on 2017-04-17 16:10:53

    I am a owner of Moto 4 g plus mobile last from 6 months my phone get switch off durig use kindly look and resolve the problem
    My mobile no is 8288098572

  • Touch on phone not working properly
    Parvinder singh on 2017-04-15 18:23:14

    I am having one moto g4 plus whose touch is not working properly.... Even when I am not touching it it keeps operating on its own.... This results in overheating on mobile and battery drain.... It's within warranty but can't find service centre in Chandigarh....Trying d nos given of sector 34 service centre but no one is attending my call.
    Parvinder Singh
    Mob. 9814534165

  • Charger
    Simran on 2017-03-24 16:57:54

    I had bought Moto G4 Plus last year in June. Since past few weeks I've started facing issues with the charger, but from today the charger is not charging the phone. I've even tried changing the handset, but on another handset also the charger is not charging. Will the charger be considered within the warranty period or I'll have to purchase a new one.

  • Sleep Mode is not working
    Sandeep Chaudhary on 2017-03-09 14:57:48

    I have Moto G 4 plus, from last few days its sleeping function is not working properly . It is not getting locked automatically after particular time. Suggest me something.

  • Service center location
    Sourabh on 2017-03-08 16:35:06

    Why new service location is updated ...?
    Help plz my phone is not in working condition
    And tell me where is the

  • Moto 4g plus
    Ramesh Kumar on 2017-03-08 14:32:49

    Sir my mobile Moto 4g plus is bought in November is hanging and did not apply my command.please suggest me

  • Charger Issue
    Shashi pal on 2017-03-07 17:36:23

    Dear sir my moto G turbo charger out work. will you change it without avilivilty of bill avilable.

  • location of service centre
    vijender on 2017-03-06 10:16:32

    please provide the location of moto g service center location in chandigarh /panchkula.

  • Moto g4 plus
    Kuldesh jamwal on 2017-02-24 20:03:33

    Sir,mere pass Moto g4 plus h,jo Baar Baar apne aap switch off ho rha h .Maine 23feb17 ko chd customer care center m update bhi krwaya,pr aaj phir se apne aap switch off ho rha h.kya krain , Abhi 7month old h,please kuchh kro nhi to mujhe consumer court Jana pdega

  • MOTO G4 Plus
    Rajni on 2017-02-15 17:34:15

    Phone is Hanging.
    Battery Draining very fast.
    Not deducting sim in slot 1.

  • motog4 plus problem
    mohit rawal on 2017-02-07 20:55:42

    Phone is hanging .
    Battery draining fast.
    While using net phone shutdown many time.

    sunita ummat on 2017-01-18 16:55:40

    I purchased cell on 1/6/16 online
    now cell is not getting charges, where to get it corrected or replaced

  • Mobile issue MOTO G4 plus
    Vivek jakhmola on 2017-01-18 12:55:11

    My mobile having battery issue. Model Moto G4 plus. Purchase on Oct 16.

    Pls solve this matter

  • abt moto g
    vishwas singh on 2017-01-16 00:46:52

    sir/ madam my smart phon is moto g-3 having problem of bootup it cnt switch off n bettry get discharge .n showing only on display bootup unlocked .if there is any solution then i will visit to sec 34 tomorrow .n hw much cost hv to pay for this ..kindly inform me plZ

  • Moto e
    Jaspal Singh on 2017-01-11 16:52:07

    Moto E power goes off with in one HR after full charge with internet and with video even in less time. After ist connection of charger battery shows 40 to 60 persent charge and immediately goes to power off with charging on. within 5-10 minutes battery shows charge of 60 persent. My set purchased in 2013 June through Flipcart. Request to advise on priority. Yours.

  • Phone hang
    Manoj Singh on 2017-01-11 10:23:44

    Problem is in my phone. Hang it

  • Complaint
    Surinder pal singh on 2017-01-05 13:29:15

    My phone screen is flickering too often and lense cover is scratched too to get it right?

  • phone speaker problem
    rahul Chauhan on 2017-01-05 12:58:15

    Hello ! My phone speaker is got damaged. Then if I give my mobile in service today . Then after problem is solved. It is got back to me in same day.

  • mobile listening speaker problem
    Rahul chauhan on 2017-01-05 12:52:20

    Hello my Moto g phone speaker is damage. If I give mobile in service center today . Then it is get back to me after solving the phone problem.

  • handset issue
    saurabh k.c on 2017-01-03 22:42:09

    I have moto g 4 plus and my handset problem is in screen . A internal dark black line is on my phone . When I switch off my phone line automatically remove after some time they again on screen .
    Please give me some solution for this

  • complaint againt sector 34 a cuatomer center chandigarh
    ROHIT on 2017-01-02 11:10:53

    All customer care phone no. are not picking our phone how can we tell our problem if they all not pick our pick our call

  • jio complen
    sushil kumar on 2016-12-29 21:23:03

    सिम रिटेलर को पैसा से मिल रहा है

  • Camera problem
    Roshan Rai on 2016-12-29 12:45:16

    Sir my rear show blur images no clearity now i had buy this phone from amazon in month of june my phone is moto g4 plus 16gb variant

  • Combo of Moto G4 plus
    HarPreeT Deol on 2016-12-26 18:28:11

    My screen of Moto G4 plus has broken . Full combo required..

    What is the cost of combo of Moto G4 plus for my broken screen??

  • query
    kumud kant on 2016-12-18 18:35:51

    dear sir,
    I have motog 3, i am facing a problum in my phone. I am not able to download any document from internet. whenever i tried its alwys says download failed. i think its in offline mode. so i want to convert it in to online mode. but i dont know how to do this. so i request you to tell me the procedure to switch my phone in onli

    kumud sharma

  • Can i downgrade my phones android
    Gitansh on 2016-12-16 17:34:51

    Is there any way to downgrade my phones android from nougat to marshmello again..
    I m using moto g4 plus right now..facing so many bugs after update...

  • Downgrade of android version in Moto g4 plus
    Gitansh on 2016-12-16 17:32:31

    I have updated my phones android from marshmello to nougat 1 month ago from third party...
    Now facing so many problems like.
    1-When ever i get a call my phone switches off automatically..
    2-battary suddenly goes empty...sometimes from 58% to 1%.
    Is there any way i can downgrade my phones android from nougat to marshmello again...
    Please tell me..

  • fogg in camera
    Amanpreet on 2016-12-14 23:26:04

    I just check the water test for 4-5 second there is fogg in camera after water....plsss give v solution or solve this.....I buy my motu e3 power at Flipkart on Nov 7......

  • Moto g 1st gen dead!
    Nitika Sharma on 2016-12-12 17:44:57

    My moto g 1st gen phone is not working. I have get it checked at various mobile repair centers. It is completely dead. What to do??

  • Google sign up problem
    Sanjay dutt on 2016-12-05 15:24:42

    My set have home button and multitask button are not working. There have are play store sign up problem and other problem is phone top status are not completely working and notification could not be showed that's it.

  • Moto g4 plus
    Ranjana shahi on 2016-12-03 20:59:19

    I bought Moto g4 plus through Amazon on 18thjune 2016 for the last couple of months the battery runs out within 2 to 3 hours.and many a times while call is in progress the phone switches off.
    Please replace my phone.

  • complaint moto g turbo heating problem
    dinesh kumar on 2016-11-30 22:07:48

    I am facing problem with moto g turbo of excessive heating during running net and also during charging. Please help

  • Complain
    Dr rony on 2016-11-21 19:33:25

    I purchased moto g 3rd gen phone didn't update

  • Complain
    Dr rony on 2016-11-18 21:43:11

    I purchased moto g 3rd gen phone didn't update

  • Battery problem
    Harpreet sharma on 2016-11-09 10:29:56

    Dear sir/madam my phone has a battery problem I am fully charged but he has some time his work and he is off so you want a solv my problem

  • Software problem i think
    Sanchit narang on 2016-11-03 23:29:05

    In between the App drawer in not open and in that area touch is not working
    Only 1 week old new moto g4 plus

  • complaint
    Sumit Sharma on 2016-11-03 09:19:36

    Occur problem in mobile phone in moto g4 plus

  • No one picking the call
    Sandeep Sharma on 2016-11-02 17:11:04

    08284992933:- Not Working
    8884992844 :- No one picking this number
    7696894555 :- Not working

    What the use of giving the number if you guys are not answering or the number is not working.

  • Please help
    Jayant on 2016-11-02 13:05:41

    My phone is having a nice problem.when I call someone the second person can't hear my voice even in full network. Also when I search something on Google voice Google can't hear it. Please help it's my new phone.