South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews


  TNEB Customer Care Toll Free Number n Contact Details Tamilnadu Electricity Board     SANJAY COLONY NEELAM ENTERPRISES     Samsung Z2 Customer Care Toll Free Number Service Center in Chandigarh     Blue Dart Customer Care Toll free Number Tracking Email Id Office Address     Dominos India Complaint & Customer Care Number     Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Complaint & Customer Care Number     Lava Service Centre and Address     Gujarat Airtel Nodal Officer     Subway Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id in Hyderabad     Uber India Customer Care Contact Number, Complaint and Review  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0133710
  • 5081

SBPDCL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Address : Second Floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Patna District, Bihar, India - 800001

SBPDCL Customer Care Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 3456 198

Vote
Result 5 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Electric bill

    South power me bill ulta pulta bheja hai bill update nahi karta hai pura jod kar ek time phir wahi bill Rafiganj ye 80/ log ke saath Hain aise mera Rf7990 hai pura paise diya but aaj bhi wahi bill hai

    October 15, 2017 MD akhter

    Bill jaama karne ke liye

    Hello
    Sir mai bill 28/09/2017 ko jaama kiye hai aur hamara payment bill net par show nahi kar rha hai kyo...?

    October 12, 2017 Mahendra singh

    NOT SHOW PAYMENT BILL

    To
    Dear Sir/ Maidam
    Subject:- Relative of the Bill Reformer

    Sir,
    Most humbly and requested that is I am giving the payment bill for 30-08-2017 of paid to the payment but this payment is not show to the add of payment.
    Therefore,You are requested to my payment is attached to do this DN number.

    Name :- Prabha Kuwar
    Vill:- Bank
    Post:- Bank
    P/s:- Akorhi Gola
    Dist:- Rohtas (Bihar)
    Pin Code:- 821301
    Mobile. No. 8862804125

    DN no. :- 84958
    AKG No. 5558
    Account No. DH1AKG5558
    CONSUMER ID:- 22410027372

    October 12, 2017 PRABHA KUNWAR

    For complain my bill

    Dear sir i md shadab alam my ca no is 100663723. I want to say u that ur employ had come. That had temprory disconnect my line.but I had paid my electric bill. But that didn't understand . Please think about me

    October 10, 2017 MD shadab alam

    C

    Sir mere bijli bill monthly 600 rupes se adhik aa jata hai.....humlog bahut paresaan hain agar is tarah ka isthithi rha to line katwa lenge..........

    September 26, 2017 samir Sharma

    Regarding for bill

    Dear sir/mam,

    it is kindly intimated to you that i submitted electricity bill for the month of july 2017 date on 15 september 2017 and time 10:57AM (last payment amount 356/-) but you have not reduce my bill of july month it is showing arrears and i got bill july,agust&september month 2017.

    so please reduce and re send bill of this following address:

    Name: kuraisha khatoon
    vill-bajitpur,
    p.o. kochahassa
    p.s. kinjer
    dist-arwal
    consumer id no.AW80116
    Account no. ARWKRP824
    Bill no. 20170923230035936

    RegardsS:
    md jahangir alam

    September 26, 2017 md jahangir alam

    Monu

    Hamare gawn me line chori se chalata hai moter atta chaki hetre bulb. 20-25ghar connection hai baki chori ka

    September 26, 2017 monu kumar

    Regarding meter

    meter is not working the initial and final reading of meter is same. consumer number is 100345060
    i have complaint about changing of meter two time but meter is not changed yet .and also to say that the bill which is coming is not accurate and very high .so please help me to get my meter changed,

    September 25, 2017 Abhishek sourav

    Power bill

    sar jee maine bijlee bill 1 maah phle jama kiya tha lekin agla maah ka bill ke sath pichhla bhi add hokar aaya to aaplog kam bhi krte ho ya kewal sote rhte ho

    September 23, 2017 Nagdev kumar

    Complaint

    sir mera bill pichhale mayt ka jama ta

    September 21, 2017 karan.kumar